or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Bathroom Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping Center Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Amenities Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant
Area: District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1034 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1034)
Sort by:
Wai H. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 19, 2011
a little bit old but everything fine

close to plaza
6.7
i enjoy the food in the hotel, the room is big enough but a little bit old. close to plaza and you can get a whole day shopping. free shuttle to district 1.
Hotel Feature Tip: An Dong Buffet is good
Darren Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2011
Great Hotel, Great Rooms, Great Service

Free shuttle bus, exec.lounge
9.3
upgrade to the executive deluxe room. it is well worth the extra few dollars per night as you get a nicer room on higher floors 20-24 and executive lounge access on floor 24, where you'll get free tea/coffee/biscuits all day and free beer, wine and snacks in the evening... and late check out!
Darren Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 17, 2011
Great Hotel, Great Staff, Great Facilities

Free shuttle bus
9.3
The staff at this hotel were very helpful, especially in the Executive lounge.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel Feature Tip : Upgrade to the Executive Deluxe room. It is well worth the extra few dollars per night as you get a nicer room on higher floors 20-24 and Executive Lounge access on floor 24, where you'll get free tea/coffee/biscuits all day and free beer, wine and snacks in the evening... AND late check out!
Melissa O. Couples Australia, June 17, 2011
Nice enough, restaurants good, rooms outdated

Rooftop restaurant, free shuttle drop off and pick up for the main sites in District 1
7.3
The hotel is good, but more 4 than 5 stars. Breakfast buffet gets quite busy, with staff struggling to keep up. The rooms and corridors are a bit outdated. Staff are excellent and very helpful The free shuttle to District 1 is great and makes up for the not so central location. Definitely go for a drink (or dinner) on the rooftop.
Darren Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2011
great hotel, very helpful staff & free shuttle bus

free shuttle bus to main tourist points in hcmc and executive lounge
9.3
The staff at this hotel were very helpful, especially in the Executive lounge.
Hotel Feature Tip: Upgrade to the Executive Deluxe room. It is well worth the extra few dollars per night as you get a nicer room on higher floors 20-24 and Executive Lounge access on floor 24, where you'll get free tea/coffee/biscuits all day and free beer, wine and snacks in the evening... AND late check out!
James C. Business travelers Singapore, June 15, 2011
Lovely hotel in Chinatow

Good value hotel
9.3
This is 1 of the biggest and best hotel in HCMC D5. D5 is about less than 30 mins from D1. The hotel provides regular free bus services to D1. Th room is big and clean. The breakfast is good with lots of varieties. On the top of the hotel, you can view the whole area and I like to relax and have a beer there.
Eric L. Families with older children Singapore, June 14, 2011
Awesome service

The service there was exceptional.
9.7
The stay there was very pleasant, the breakfast buffet spread was the widest we ever had. The room was very spacious and provided a nice view of the city. But what surprised us is their wonderful service. We had fallen sick there during the stay and the staff there was very helpful and provided us with a list of hospitals and clinics we coul go to. We even receieved a fruit basket from the management with wishes for a speedy recovery. A few staff even asked us if we were feeling better.
Joseph B. Couples Philippines, June 13, 2011
Nice Hotel with nice employees

Shuttle service is excellent
8
hotel is great for the amount tendered. nothing fancy, basic necessities are present. room is clean and spacious. restaurants are good and have a variety. the shuttle service is excellent and makes it very convenient to go to other places. the discounts at the other restaurants are well appreciated. if we can have a better wi fi connection in the room and around the lobby, exercise room, restaurants and pool area then it could be an added bonus. if television reception is better, then it could make tv watching more pleasurable. in finality, enjoyed my stay.
Darren Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 13, 2011
excellent hotel, great service & free shuttle bus

club lounge access, buffet breakfast
9.3
really helpful and friendly staff, good security and the free shuttle bus around district 1 of hcmc was useful. breakfast good and if you book executive deluxe room then you have the choice of 2 restaurants for your breakfast on level 4 or 25... both serving buffet breakfasts. i would definately stay at the windsor again and it has the lowest rates for 5 star hotel in hcmc.
Restaurant Tip: try the restuarant near the hotel very cheap and tasty vietnamese food. turn right out of hotel, then turn left at the road junction/cross roads, restaurant is on the left.
Kalli B. Couples Australia, June 13, 2011
Great hotel, greatvservice

The staff were lovely with excellent English. Handy shuttle bus to tourist spots. Nice day spa
8.7
we arrived quite late on the day of check in. no problems at all. we were quite hungry after arriving, room service was available with a good selection of local and western dishes at a reasonable price. the food was also delivered quite promptly. the room (and hotel) decor is a bit dated but the amenities are excellent. cable internet access was available, although there was no wifi access. the room was extremely clean and of a good size. the hotel provided a free shuttle bus service. the day spa was ok, reasonably priced the massage was quite good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club BathroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom AmenitiesWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift ShopWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Windsor Plaza Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03