or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Bathroom Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Amenities Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping Center Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant
Area: District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1048 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1048)
Sort by:
Xavier N. Couples Spain, July 1, 2011
Not a perfect location

Good city view if you book an Executive room
4.7
the hotel is fine but they tried to give us a room in a smoking floor but we had asked for a non-smoking one. instead they offered us a suite room but they wanted us to pay more. finally after some arguing we could have a room type corresponding to what we had booked. a good thing is that we forgot a wallet with some money inside and they kept it so we could have it back some days after our stay.
Xavier N. Couples Spain, June 30, 2011
Not a perfect location

Good city view if you book an Executive room
4.7
the hotel is fine but they tried to give us a room in a smoking floor but we had asked for a non-smoking one. instead they offered us a suite room but they wanted us to pay more. finally after some arguing we could have a room type corresponding to what we had booked. a good thing is that we forgot a wallet with some money inside and they kept it so we could have it back some days after our stay.
Muliawan W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2011
Good facilities and reasonably price hotel in hcmc

facilities, restaurants, price
7.7
price is very reasonable for hcmc and standard of the hotel. excellent chinese restaurant & coffe shop (buffet & breakfast spread are plentiful). good facilities overall. some room of improvements on english standard of the staffs. location is not the most convenience, rather far from city centre.
Kjell H. Families with older children Norway, June 28, 2011
Great service and nice rooms

Great service and rooms well above the street
8.3
we received an instant upgrade of our rooms, without any prior communication. the rooms were very nice and throughout our stay we received excellent service from a nice staff. the breakfast had a great variety and tasted good. we can certainly recommend others to stay here.
Shingyip L. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2011
Good hotel

Rooms are comfortable, good variety for buffet breakfast
7
the hotel is generally good value for money but the neighborhood is, to say the least, chaotic. almost a differnt world once you step out of the hotel - even the guest set down area allows only single-file traffic and everyone is hurried on. shocked when asked to pay usd10 per day for wired internet!
Muhamad H. Groups Malaysia, June 25, 2011
great service!

i love their friendly staff and express service.the room n other hotel interior also very clean.not to forget their comfy bed!
8.7
I had a total of 8 adult on my tour group.we had our pleasant stay here.i am very satisfy with the room rate we had on our last minute room booking.the service provided to us is excellent and memorable.the shuttle provided is very practical.
Shopping Tip: There is a row of painting shop just a block away from hotel.they sell it at very affordable price.those who love art,this is the right place to stay.
Kuan H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2011
good location and convenience

good foods
6.7
overall i satisfied
Sua J. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2011
Good hotel and nice location.

Just walking to next door is the great shopping mall
10
very strategic and good location who like chinese food.. just walking to next door shopping mall, you will find some local food, souvenir, dry food, hand craft etc.. the most i like is the vietname pho noodle shop is just opposite the hotel.. 3 nights stay have at least 4 times of meal there.. yummy and good price
Wai H. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 19, 2011
a little bit old but everything fine

close to plaza
6.7
i enjoy the food in the hotel, the room is big enough but a little bit old. close to plaza and you can get a whole day shopping. free shuttle to district 1.
Hotel Feature Tip: An Dong Buffet is good
Darren Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2011
Great Hotel, Great Rooms, Great Service

Free shuttle bus, exec.lounge
9.3
upgrade to the executive deluxe room. it is well worth the extra few dollars per night as you get a nicer room on higher floors 20-24 and executive lounge access on floor 24, where you'll get free tea/coffee/biscuits all day and free beer, wine and snacks in the evening... and late check out!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club BathroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom AmenitiesWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift ShopWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Windsor Plaza Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02