or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Bathroom Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Amenities Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping Center Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant
Area: District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1066 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1066)
Sort by:
Lars T. Business travelers Denmark, July 5, 2011
Nice hotel

friendly staff
8
A very friendly hotel, with professional staff. will recommend for both business and privet visitors. smoking rooms included. would gladly book any other time on this hotel. Restaurant on high level. a great experience and good value for the price.
Tik S. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2011
Grand hotel in the mid of China Town

standard 4/5 stars hotel
8.7
The hotel is grand and provided free bus shuttles to town. Viewing from the top floor of the hotel bar/swimming pool was a must do. Take your camera up there.
Phoenix D. Families with young children United States of America, July 3, 2011
good hotel

good food, good restaurants, not good services.
7
Gave us smoking room, instead of we reserved non-smoking room. Poor communication.
Nightlife Tip: good disco dance and ball room
Lars T. Business travelers Denmark, July 3, 2011
good in center of city

helpful staff
8
good and service minded hotel in center of HCMC. excellent dinner buffet. good internet in rooms. recommended for business traveler. many free hotel features when booking exclusive room. good location for shopping, night life and dinning. really enjoyed my 3 days stay at this hotel.
Kevin R. Business travelers United States of America, July 2, 2011
Good value for the money

Business hotels caters to the needs of executives
7.7
the club level lounge is great. you go straight the 24th floor for check in and avaiod the chaos below. older rooms but well kept and very clean.
Jenny L. Business travelers Australia, July 1, 2011
Value for money

Good service
9.7
customer service was excellent. they gave us an early check-in without a problem. we had a non-smoking room as requested. security in the hotel is very good...you need to swipe your key in the elevator in order to reach your room. i would have felt comfortable staying here if i had been traveling alone. they provided a baby bed upon request. however, it was the breakfast buffet was excellent and extensive, with something for everyone. good juice selection for my daughter and plenty of cold cereal/granola, fresh fruit, etc. we got room service every night (baby goes to bed early), and were very pleased. there were plenty of western selections in addition to the vietnamese cuisine. the food was delicious. i have to say, the hotel is not located very close to the typical sightseeing locations. but the hotel offers a free shuttle that was very convenient and had drop-off locations at the major sights. we had a delightful stay here!
Phoebe S. Couples Australia, July 1, 2011
Beautiful Hotel; great resturants & lovely staff

The resturants were fantastic!!
9.7
this hotel is beautiful, we stayed in the junior suit; it was huge and we got all the benifits such as access to the executive lounge with free wifi and free drinks and fingers food every night. there are a wider variety of resturants and they all do amazing and delicious food; western vietnamese, chinese. the hotel also has a four storey market place attached to it for all your shopping needs from arts and crafts to make-up to clothing, to jewlry and nicknacks. overall a great hotel in a great location.
Xavier N. Couples Spain, July 1, 2011
Not a perfect location

Good city view if you book an Executive room
4.7
the hotel is fine but they tried to give us a room in a smoking floor but we had asked for a non-smoking one. instead they offered us a suite room but they wanted us to pay more. finally after some arguing we could have a room type corresponding to what we had booked. a good thing is that we forgot a wallet with some money inside and they kept it so we could have it back some days after our stay.
Xavier N. Couples Spain, June 30, 2011
Not a perfect location

Good city view if you book an Executive room
4.7
the hotel is fine but they tried to give us a room in a smoking floor but we had asked for a non-smoking one. instead they offered us a suite room but they wanted us to pay more. finally after some arguing we could have a room type corresponding to what we had booked. a good thing is that we forgot a wallet with some money inside and they kept it so we could have it back some days after our stay.
Muliawan W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2011
Good facilities and reasonably price hotel in hcmc

facilities, restaurants, price
7.7
price is very reasonable for hcmc and standard of the hotel. excellent chinese restaurant & coffe shop (buffet & breakfast spread are plentiful). good facilities overall. some room of improvements on english standard of the staffs. location is not the most convenience, rather far from city centre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club BathroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom AmenitiesWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift ShopWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Windsor Plaza Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05