or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Bathroom Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Amenities Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping Center Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant
Area: District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1034 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1034)
Sort by:
Takeshi Y. Solo travelers Japan, June 12, 2011
Wide rooms

Comfortable
7.7
though it is a bit far from city center, rooms/meals/facilities worth for its room rate.
Tuan A. Couples Vietnam, June 12, 2011
Great Hotel, Great Service, Great Staff

Nice room, good service
10
- foods are really good - nice location - room is clean - staff really friendly
Rudy S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 8, 2011
nice hotel in the heart of city

good location adn new and clean
7.3
Hotel are new and located very conviniently in the heart of city. Nice location and new still clean. good price and value of money
Quan L. Couples Vietnam, June 8, 2011
Great location with friendly & helpful staff

Rooms are spacious, clean, and quiet
7.3
Staff at front desk are friendly and helpful. Our check in took 2 mins. The room is very spacious and clean, although mine has no balcony. Room amenities are new, efficient, but rather standard. OVerall, it's a decent 4-star. Price is OK, not great, all things considered. Due to the location (10-15mins to downtown) they try harder
Restaurant Tip: Skip the breakfast, if you could. The selection is fair, but taste is bland. The Chinese all-you-can-eat dim sum lunch on 5th floor is a good value
Kevin R. Business travelers United States of America, June 8, 2011
Nice clean hotel

Great location, good food!!
8
well suited for the business traveler. the executive floor has all the necessities; direct check-in/check-out 24th floor. board room, happy hour and lounge. the best bet i have found for the money. nice big rooms clean and comfortable. it is well kept and service is excellent!!
Ronald F. Couples Australia, June 6, 2011
nice hotel friendly staff.

cheap to eat in hotel
8.3
hotel was everything you could ask for. we stayed executive level which i would recommend as you had complementary mini bar laundry afternoon drinks and snacks internet and the breakfast on that level was a nice peaceful way to start the day with very attentive staff. the free shuttle made it easy to get to markets and city. we were made to feel very special service you dont get in australia.
Hotel Feature Tip: we used hotels private transfer on arrival from airport $28us dollars plus tax got taxi back to airport approx $8us dollars.
Irene D. Groups Singapore, June 5, 2011
Nice Hotel with friendly and helpful staff

From the front desk to the concerige, they had been very helpful and friendly throughout our stay. In addition, the hotel provides shuttle bus to district 1 where all the shoppings and cafes are.
7.3
The staff were very friendly and helpful. They helped us to get addresses of places where we want to go and shared approximately it will cost to take a taxi. This hotel is situated in District 5. There is nothing in District 5. So we have to take the complimentary shuttle bus to District 1 where all the shopping malls and cafes are. One thing we do not like is the temperature in the room. It is almost like non- existent. We have feedback on the first day but nothing was done.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are not much stuff to do unless you are a person who prefers shopping and chilling in cafes. The tour packages are priced in USD$. In addition, please cross the road with extreme care as the traffic is terrible. The cars and motorcyclists do not slow down or stop for you to cross the road despite the red light is on.
Margaret M. Business travelers China, June 4, 2011
lovely hotel

feature is good and service is also good
8
we enjoy the environment here,we have free service on 24 floor to share the work environmen.Drink free milk and watching the screen TV.more importantly,the location is good,it's very easy to go around
Nathaniel B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 1, 2011
Perfect for anyone

Price, quality, service
9.3
amazing price, great rooms, great service, great tour/sightseeing service, great restaurant, great spa, decent location, decent club on the third floor, weak gym. i would recommend the windsor plaza to anyone regardless of age or interests. fyi, local vietnamese people are forbidden to come into your room at nighttime for all nicer hotels in vietnam.
Christian R. Couples Philippines, May 29, 2011
lux service for a cheap price

executive lounge - unlimited alcoholic drinks
8.3
our receptionist at the executive lounge was Loan, she was very helpful and accomodating.
Hotel Feature Tip: book the executive deluxe or suite in windsor hotel, and be treated like a king for a cheap price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club BathroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom AmenitiesWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift ShopWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Windsor Plaza Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C07