or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Bathroom Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Amenities Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping Center Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant
Area: District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1130 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1130)
Sort by:
Lynette C. Groups Australia, October 8, 2011
Staff were flexible to our needs

Chinese restuarant was excellent, and the happy hour!
7.7
reliable service, friendly staff, excellent house-keeping, top breakfasts
Shopping Tip: 3 Floors of shopping downstairs
Raymond C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2011
Strategic located hotel with hospitable staff

Friendly and Helpful service and strategic location for business travelers
7.3
This is one hotel which I frequent most for my business trips. This hotel is highly recommendable for business travelers because the location is strategic and service is good.
Grant M. Solo travelers Australia, October 4, 2011
Incredibly helpful staff

Great variety of food available for breakfast. Fantastic rooftop bar and very comfortable rooms
8.7
upgraded to an executive room straight away. very helpful staff and excellent views of the rest of saigon from the rooms. the rooftop bar is a great place to have a nightcap but there isn't a great deal of nightlife near by so best head into district 1 to dong khoi street or pasteur street.
Nightlife Tip: Biergarten in Dong Khoi Street, District 1. About a US$4 cab ride from the hotel
Ken R. Families with older children Australia, October 3, 2011
Excellent hotel

spacious clean rooms helpful staff
10
This was our third stay at the Windsor Plaza. Previously my partner and I have stayed here and this time we came with our two adult daughters and their partners. The rooms were very clean, good room service and very helpful staff. The Hotel is located in the Chinatown area and co-located with a shopping centre in the basement levels.
Hamid A. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2011
Hotel with excellent staff service

Good security
8.3
The room smell stuffy as you enter. This may be due to spillage of beer of which 2 cans are given complemetary daily. I think this practice should be stopped. Give free cola or fruit drinks instead. We upgraded from deluxe to executive room but had to pay daily for 3 days, to get some additional benefits. It was worth it, more so for those who like to booze as wine was served free in the Club Room at happy hours 1700 to 1900 hours. I do not drink so it was not beneficial for us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a free bus service to city center on hourly basis. Take taxi at very reasonable cost to any destination in the city. For muslims , there several muslim restaurants in the that can provide 'room service' eg Samsudin Restaurant tel no. 0903399430
Amir T. Israel, September 24, 2011
nice hotel a little far from center

good modern hotel, nice rooms, location is not amazing as hotel is about 20 mins taxi drive from district 1
5.7
gym needs updrade location in china town- not very attractive area took the hotel offer to upgrade to business roon for 30 usd per day - this is a great deal
Padraic H. Couples Ireland, September 21, 2011
Fantastic Hotel with real class and quality

Its just what a 5 star hotel is all about
9.7
We absolutely loved this hotel from the first day we arrived until the last. We were treated so well and it was just the perfect start to a 3 week holiday in Vietnam. The staff were so amazing and could not do enough for us and everything was done with a genuine smile. I really would recommend this hotel for its quality, comfort, space, and for making its guests feel very welcome and special.
John B. Couples Ireland, September 21, 2011
Great hotel. 5 star all the way

5 star attention to detail, with friendly service and a smile
9
Arrived, after 3 flights from Ireland. Picked this hotel to relax, as we were going to the Mekong Delta for 3 days. We were upgraded to the executive floor on arrival and invited to free sushi and drinks in the executive restaurant. There was a courtesy bus into District 1. Excellent breakfast with everything catered for. Staff very helpful and pleasant. There was nothing at fault at this hotel. It ticked all the boxes for our stay.
Dhroonlall H. Solo travelers South Africa, September 20, 2011
Lovely hotel in the center of Chinatown

Excellent hotel. very neat, amazing buffet catering for all cultures and tastes
10
great hotel, friendly staff, very neat, secure and excellent facilities, vey popular for all types of visitors. the hotel provides free transport to different locations in the city every hour.
Travel tip: Book early as this hotel is vey popular.
Yu X. Business travelers China, September 19, 2011
good hotel

in the center,good staff
8.3
the hotel is good, we have a very pleasant stay there, the staff are very helpful. But the only one regret is that, there is no supermarket around.
Restaurant Tip: you could find many restaurants around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club BathroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom AmenitiesWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift ShopWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01