or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Bathroom Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Amenities Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping Center Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant
Area: District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1057 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1057)
Sort by:
Greg N. Couples Australia, May 22, 2011
Second Visit, just as good as first.

Executive Deluxe Levels
9.3
would recommend the executive deluxe levels as the little extras make your stay just that little more special. tour desk is a great place to start for organising great tours. tour desk clerk gives excellent advice and this is followed by well organised, informative tours. great driver, amiable guide, very comfortable vehicles. beauty salon - wonderful massages & hairdressing. will definitely stay at the windsor plaza again when we return to vietnam.
Greg N. Couples Australia, May 21, 2011
Like returning home!

Friendly, helpful staff.
10
windsor plaza is a great hotel. we particularly enjoyed the friendliness and helpfulness of all staff from the bell hops, reception, tour desk clerk, beauty salon staff to the executive level staff. it is a place that you can return to each day and relax. will most certainly return for our next trip to vietnam.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be careful with the taxis from the Ben Tanh Markets. We found all taxi drivers to be exceptionally honest, apart from one who we hailed down in the middle of a torrential downpour - instead of charging 50k Dong back to hotel, he charged 350K Dong and locked the doors so we could not get out. His meter appeared to be rigged and he insisted on dropping us in the side street & would not drive us right into the hotel driveway. Apparently this is a typical scam, but such a shame as everyone else we met in Vietnam was very honest.
Sumitro K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 20, 2011
tourist hotel

close to clothing market
7.7
quick stopover in ho chi minh city. this hotel is packed with tourist from china. nice room and clean bed. good thing is very close to sort of wholesale clothing and bag market. so can do quick shopping.
Andy H. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2011
Big Rooms

Big Comfy rooms
8.3
the lobby deco was appropriate for a 5 star hotel the rooms were big but deco was a little old.. still pretty ok the rooftop swimming pool was tiny although the view was pretty good we had dinner at level 5 chinese & the food was amazing. this chinese rest was def the best thing abt the hotel! the 5 star rating for food is due to this excellent dinner we had
Restaurant Tip: the chinese restaurant at level 5 is a must try!
Cassandra W. Couples Australia, May 17, 2011
Lovely hotel with good food & service

Beautiful rooms, great buffet
7.7
We stayed at this hotel for a sports tournament. They handled the large number of guests checking in very well. We were impressed with the clean and well decorated rooms as well as the selection of cuisines at the buffet. Only downside was that the hotel was in a rather isolated area away from shopping and nightlife.
Ronan L. Couples Ireland, May 15, 2011
Good quality hotel and very good service

The hotel is very clean and great value for money. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Great views from the roof.
8.3
myself and my girlfriend stayed at the windsor plaza for 2 nights in may 2011. the staff were very nice, we got upgraded to an executive class room as we needed a non smoking room. the hotel is located a bit of a drive away from the centre of the city but they have a shuttle service and endless taxis waiting outside.
Restaurant Tip: the temple in district 1 is a very nice restuarant and Phattys bar across the roas is very nice also.
Greg N. Couples Australia, May 14, 2011
Very welcoming. A great start to Vietnam!

Comfortable rooms. Shuttle bus. Warm & friendly staff.
8.3
Lovely clean hotel with very comfortable rooms. All staff are very welcoming and try to make your stay as pleasant as possible. The warmness of the staff is outstanding.
Peter M. Business travelers Australia, May 13, 2011
Great hotel

Executive level
9
Great hotel and value for money. Will continue to use this hotel for my trips to Saigon.
Van U. Business travelers Australia, May 13, 2011
5 Star hotel without Wifi

Good location for shopping and Chinese restaurants. Decent room for a 5 Star hotel.
7
Vijayarethinam N. Business travelers Singapore, May 12, 2011
Convenient location and pleasant environment

happy with the availaible facilities in the hotel and the surroundings
9
no comments as i was satified with the hote facilities and services

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club BathroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom AmenitiesWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift ShopWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Windsor Plaza Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05