or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Bathroom Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Amenities Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping Center Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant
Area: District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1035 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1035)
Sort by:
Ronald F. Couples Australia, June 6, 2011
nice hotel friendly staff.

cheap to eat in hotel
8.3
hotel was everything you could ask for. we stayed executive level which i would recommend as you had complementary mini bar laundry afternoon drinks and snacks internet and the breakfast on that level was a nice peaceful way to start the day with very attentive staff. the free shuttle made it easy to get to markets and city. we were made to feel very special service you dont get in australia.
Hotel Feature Tip: we used hotels private transfer on arrival from airport $28us dollars plus tax got taxi back to airport approx $8us dollars.
Irene D. Groups Singapore, June 5, 2011
Nice Hotel with friendly and helpful staff

From the front desk to the concerige, they had been very helpful and friendly throughout our stay. In addition, the hotel provides shuttle bus to district 1 where all the shoppings and cafes are.
7.3
The staff were very friendly and helpful. They helped us to get addresses of places where we want to go and shared approximately it will cost to take a taxi. This hotel is situated in District 5. There is nothing in District 5. So we have to take the complimentary shuttle bus to District 1 where all the shopping malls and cafes are. One thing we do not like is the temperature in the room. It is almost like non- existent. We have feedback on the first day but nothing was done.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are not much stuff to do unless you are a person who prefers shopping and chilling in cafes. The tour packages are priced in USD$. In addition, please cross the road with extreme care as the traffic is terrible. The cars and motorcyclists do not slow down or stop for you to cross the road despite the red light is on.
Margaret M. Business travelers China, June 4, 2011
lovely hotel

feature is good and service is also good
8
we enjoy the environment here,we have free service on 24 floor to share the work environmen.Drink free milk and watching the screen TV.more importantly,the location is good,it's very easy to go around
Nathaniel B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 1, 2011
Perfect for anyone

Price, quality, service
9.3
amazing price, great rooms, great service, great tour/sightseeing service, great restaurant, great spa, decent location, decent club on the third floor, weak gym. i would recommend the windsor plaza to anyone regardless of age or interests. fyi, local vietnamese people are forbidden to come into your room at nighttime for all nicer hotels in vietnam.
Christian R. Couples Philippines, May 29, 2011
lux service for a cheap price

executive lounge - unlimited alcoholic drinks
8.3
our receptionist at the executive lounge was Loan, she was very helpful and accomodating.
Hotel Feature Tip: book the executive deluxe or suite in windsor hotel, and be treated like a king for a cheap price
Sandra S. Solo travelers Australia, May 29, 2011
Excellent service

Shuttle bus to the city
8.7
I liked this hotel as it was comfortable and clean with helpful staff. Apon arrival the bellboy assited with giving me advice on taxi fares and what to look for and he assisted each day with tips for my day trips. I requested a room change due to a bad durian odour and it was no trouble to change. The hotel is not close to the centre of town but the shuttle bus service runs regularly. There is a good shopping mall adjacent to the hotel and the hotel tours i arranged were good value.
Nightlife Tip: THere is a nightclub in the hotel
Daniel D. Couples Australia, May 27, 2011
Great hotel with friendly staff & easy to deal wit

location is great for us to get to Cholon
8
We found that the staff are very friend and quick response to our requests. Three restaurants are all doing cooking very well. Especially teh Ngan Dinh and the 25th floor restaurants. Laundry service is very good as well. Phone Operator speaks good English.
Richard L. Couples Australia, May 27, 2011
Great place to stay.

The Buffet Breakfast and Buffet Dinner are fantastic. Some of the best food I have eaten.
9.3
the checkin was handled very well and it didnt take long for us to be in our room. the room was spacious and the bed excellent. the staff were frendly and concencious. its a great hotel. i do think that $10 per day for internet access is way over the top. all in all i would stay there again.
Greg N. Couples Australia, May 22, 2011
Second Visit, just as good as first.

Executive Deluxe Levels
9.3
would recommend the executive deluxe levels as the little extras make your stay just that little more special. tour desk is a great place to start for organising great tours. tour desk clerk gives excellent advice and this is followed by well organised, informative tours. great driver, amiable guide, very comfortable vehicles. beauty salon - wonderful massages & hairdressing. will definitely stay at the windsor plaza again when we return to vietnam.
Greg N. Couples Australia, May 21, 2011
Like returning home!

Friendly, helpful staff.
10
windsor plaza is a great hotel. we particularly enjoyed the friendliness and helpfulness of all staff from the bell hops, reception, tour desk clerk, beauty salon staff to the executive level staff. it is a place that you can return to each day and relax. will most certainly return for our next trip to vietnam.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be careful with the taxis from the Ben Tanh Markets. We found all taxi drivers to be exceptionally honest, apart from one who we hailed down in the middle of a torrential downpour - instead of charging 50k Dong back to hotel, he charged 350K Dong and locked the doors so we could not get out. His meter appeared to be rigged and he insisted on dropping us in the side street & would not drive us right into the hotel driveway. Apparently this is a typical scam, but such a shame as everyone else we met in Vietnam was very honest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club BathroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom AmenitiesWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift ShopWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Windsor Plaza Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05