My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room ( Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room ( Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Bathroom Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Amenities Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Hotel Area: District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1018 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1018)
Sort by:
Una S. Couples New Zealand, April 19, 2011
Nice peaceful Hotel in busy City

Quiet
9
Great stay. Had booked two rooms and they made one availabe before checkin time, was great.
John E. Business travelers Singapore, April 15, 2011
Great

Locations, ease of transportation
8
Believed the hotel has been around for quite some times, as the facade looked old. But surprising the room were very well maintained.
Christian F. Business travelers Sweden, April 15, 2011
Good Hotel

Clean, Friendly staf
7.7
Good hotel with all you need for one night. I will come back.
Ian T. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2011
Nice Hotel, great staff

Very attentive staff.
6.3
Stayed at Windsor Plaza for 3 nights. Found the staff to be very helpful. The executive floor was below normal standards and the gym is poor. My room waswell appointed although again in fell below normal exec. room standards.
Tang K. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 13, 2011
Nice hotel

Clean & convinence
9
It's not a cheap hotel for it's location, it's not close by saigon, you will need to take about 15 mins taxi to central of Saigon, but they offer free shuttle every hour, which is very thoughtful. Breakfast is great, overall I am very satisfy staying this hotel. The only thing is they don't offer free interent access, which those little hotel will always do. So this hotel is good for honeymoon or something, definitely not for business travelers.
Tang K. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 13, 2011
Nice hotel

Clean & convinence
9.3
This hotel is not cheap for it's location, but it's a very nice hotel. It will take 15 mins taxi ride to Saigon, but they offer free shuttle every hour, which is very thoughtful. Breakfast if very good, but the only thing is they don't provide free internet service in room, you have to go to the executive lounge to get free access.
Lynette H. Couples Australia, April 12, 2011
Charming hotel and excellent service

Staff very friendly and welcoming. Beautiful reception area. Great extra's if you stay in an executive room.
9.3
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Windsor Plaza. Staff extremely welcoming and friendly. Room very clean and comfortable. Great breakfast buffet with lots of choices. Several really good dining choices at the hotel. Not in a central location but that was well compensated for with a free shuttle bus hourly to District 1. We stayed in an Executive room which gave us access to special check-in and a lovely lounge on the 24th floor, where we were able to have complimentary drinks and nibbles between 5 -7pm daily. Would definitely stay here again.
Alasdair S. Solo travelers April 9, 2011
Large rooms, but a bit old fashioned.

Friendly staff and the buffet breakfast is good
6
Ten out of ten for the hotel's photographer for making a mediocre hotel look luxurious. The rooms are large but the hotel's features are outdated and old fashioned. The staff are friendly and the service is good. The equipment in the gym is very old fashioned and cheap/poor quality. I gave up after a few minutes.
Mee C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2011
Business Hotel

Good Accessibility
10
If can provide unlimited internet access, it will be great!
Soo K. Business travelers Singapore, April 6, 2011
Out of town but free shuttle provided

spacious hotel with hugh shopping centre below and hugh local market a few doors away
7.3
Although out of town, the hotel provides frequent shuttle bus service to the city centre and Ben Thanh Market. The rooms are spacious and clean, the staff were friendly although one was quite pushy to get me to upgrade to a suite. The breakfast spread was ample although the variety and quality has declined over the years. The hugh local market is interesting for those interested in seeing the wares on sale and the atmosphere to be experienced. Supposed to be a 5 star hotel but more like a 4 and a half at the most. Perhaps that is why it cost less than the 5 star hotels in the city centre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room ( Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room ( Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club BathroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom AmenitiesWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SushiWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OystersWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Relaxation area for gentlemenWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hair SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Game RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift ShopWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping Center Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Emerald Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Amber Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jade BallroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jade BallroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping Center

Customer Reviews - Windsor Plaza Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03