Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong Street, Ward 9, District 5, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam, District 5, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 700000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 1383 reviews

1087 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1383)
Sort by:
Gavin L. Couples United States of America, April 30, 2013
Great value, large room, clean

Attentive staff, cleanliness, good lounge
8.7
Report this review
Gavin L. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2013
Great value and geat room

Upgrades, attentive staff, cleanliness
8.3
Report this review
Pauline S. Business travelers United States of America, April 24, 2013
Relax, confort and breakfast is nice

Convience location and price is reasonable
10
Report this review
Suharman K. Couples Indonesia, April 21, 2013
Superb hotel

Clean cheap and good service
9
Report this review
Mei Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2013
Great hotel and value for money.

Efficient front office staff, clean and comfortable room.
9.3
This hotel is centrally located in China town, easy to access to nearby shopping mall and restaurants.
Report this review
Yi C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2013
Good place and good value of money

Great service and nice location
9.3
Reckon to book executive room that is very value for money with great services
Report this review
John E. Business travelers Singapore, March 22, 2013
Felt like home

Location, easy to get taxis and great staffs.
8
Report this review
Tang K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 20, 2013
Great as usual

Upgraded to executive floor, great breakfast with great view
9
It is a nice hotel, with great staff. Internet is not free on the normal floor, and it's free on executive floor. Great breakfast.
Report this review
Luong C. Couples Australia, March 16, 2013
Good but old facilities

Quiet place, nice view, friendly room service.
4.7
Report this review
Yukihiko T. Business travelers Japan, March 14, 2013
Comfortable

Comfortable, Clean, good facility
9.3
This hotel settles near Chinese downtown, District 5. This hotel's guest are almost Asian, Taiwanese, Chinese and Japanese. Also this hotel is 5 Star hotel but staying fee is reasonable.
Report this review
Previous page 361 - 370 of 1087 reviews Next page
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club BathroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift ShopWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top Of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top Of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top Of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top Of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top Of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top Of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top Of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top Of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top Of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top Of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top Of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An DongWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An DongWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An DongWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An DongWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An DongWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An DongWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An DongWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An DongWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An DongWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An DongWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02