or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Bathroom Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Amenities Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping Center Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant
Area: District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1099 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1099)
Sort by:
Phoenix D. Families with young children United States of America, July 3, 2011
good hotel

good food, good restaurants, not good services.
7
Gave us smoking room, instead of we reserved non-smoking room. Poor communication.
Nightlife Tip: good disco dance and ball room
Lars T. Business travelers Denmark, July 3, 2011
good in center of city

helpful staff
8
good and service minded hotel in center of HCMC. excellent dinner buffet. good internet in rooms. recommended for business traveler. many free hotel features when booking exclusive room. good location for shopping, night life and dinning. really enjoyed my 3 days stay at this hotel.
Jenny L. Business travelers Australia, July 1, 2011
Value for money

Good service
9.7
customer service was excellent. they gave us an early check-in without a problem. we had a non-smoking room as requested. security in the hotel is very good...you need to swipe your key in the elevator in order to reach your room. i would have felt comfortable staying here if i had been traveling alone. they provided a baby bed upon request. however, it was the breakfast buffet was excellent and extensive, with something for everyone. good juice selection for my daughter and plenty of cold cereal/granola, fresh fruit, etc. we got room service every night (baby goes to bed early), and were very pleased. there were plenty of western selections in addition to the vietnamese cuisine. the food was delicious. i have to say, the hotel is not located very close to the typical sightseeing locations. but the hotel offers a free shuttle that was very convenient and had drop-off locations at the major sights. we had a delightful stay here!
Phoebe S. Couples Australia, July 1, 2011
Beautiful Hotel; great resturants & lovely staff

The resturants were fantastic!!
9.7
this hotel is beautiful, we stayed in the junior suit; it was huge and we got all the benifits such as access to the executive lounge with free wifi and free drinks and fingers food every night. there are a wider variety of resturants and they all do amazing and delicious food; western vietnamese, chinese. the hotel also has a four storey market place attached to it for all your shopping needs from arts and crafts to make-up to clothing, to jewlry and nicknacks. overall a great hotel in a great location.
Xavier N. Couples Spain, June 30, 2011
Not a perfect location

Good city view if you book an Executive room
4.7
the hotel is fine but they tried to give us a room in a smoking floor but we had asked for a non-smoking one. instead they offered us a suite room but they wanted us to pay more. finally after some arguing we could have a room type corresponding to what we had booked. a good thing is that we forgot a wallet with some money inside and they kept it so we could have it back some days after our stay.
Muliawan W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2011
Good facilities and reasonably price hotel in hcmc

facilities, restaurants, price
7.7
price is very reasonable for hcmc and standard of the hotel. excellent chinese restaurant & coffe shop (buffet & breakfast spread are plentiful). good facilities overall. some room of improvements on english standard of the staffs. location is not the most convenience, rather far from city centre.
Kjell H. Families with older children Norway, June 28, 2011
Great service and nice rooms

Great service and rooms well above the street
8.3
we received an instant upgrade of our rooms, without any prior communication. the rooms were very nice and throughout our stay we received excellent service from a nice staff. the breakfast had a great variety and tasted good. we can certainly recommend others to stay here.
Shingyip L. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2011
Good hotel

Rooms are comfortable, good variety for buffet breakfast
7
the hotel is generally good value for money but the neighborhood is, to say the least, chaotic. almost a differnt world once you step out of the hotel - even the guest set down area allows only single-file traffic and everyone is hurried on. shocked when asked to pay usd10 per day for wired internet!
Muhamad H. Groups Malaysia, June 25, 2011
great service!

i love their friendly staff and express service.the room n other hotel interior also very clean.not to forget their comfy bed!
8.7
I had a total of 8 adult on my tour group.we had our pleasant stay here.i am very satisfy with the room rate we had on our last minute room booking.the service provided to us is excellent and memorable.the shuttle provided is very practical.
Shopping Tip: There is a row of painting shop just a block away from hotel.they sell it at very affordable price.those who love art,this is the right place to stay.
Sua J. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2011
Good hotel and nice location.

Just walking to next door is the great shopping mall
10
very strategic and good location who like chinese food.. just walking to next door shopping mall, you will find some local food, souvenir, dry food, hand craft etc.. the most i like is the vietname pho noodle shop is just opposite the hotel.. 3 nights stay have at least 4 times of meal there.. yummy and good price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club BathroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom AmenitiesWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift ShopWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Windsor Plaza Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04