or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Bathroom Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Amenities Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping Center Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant
Area: District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1038 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1038)
Sort by:
Molly T. Groups United States of America, May 5, 2011
Upscale for Southeat Asia

Lovely rooms
7.7
the rooms were nice. little twin beds like everywhere. the bathroom was nice as well with plenty of amenities. i also took advantage of the pool which is small.
Peter M. Business travelers Australia, May 4, 2011
Excellent Hotel for the independent traveller

Executive level benifits
8.3
this is the second time i have stayed at this hotel and i continue to be impressed with the excellence in service and hotel quality each visit. the hotel is in china town and away from the main saigon attractions but a regular shuttle from the hotel gets you into the markets and district 1 without fuss and in 20 minutes. plenty of excellent food choices in the hotel and some good pho restaurants just across the street from the hotel. the andong market is just up the street has everything you will ever seek in a market. the real benefits of this hotel come from staying on the executive level with access to the club for coffee and happy hour as well as shuttle services to the airport and free laundry (2 items per day) during your stay. this is a great hotel at an excellent price.
Richard D. Couples United Kingdom, May 3, 2011
Hotel in China Town

Free bus to different areas
4
This hotel is not in a great location and I think they know it as they provide a free bus to a number of better areas. The Hotel itself looks great in reception but once you get to the rooms they are a little shabby. very small swimming pool on roof which is great if no one else attends as it gets very busy.
Restaurant Tip: There is a KFC just behind the hotel and a fast food place accross the road. apart from that I think you will have a problem finding anywhere nice to eat without leaving the area.
John M. Groups United Kingdom, May 3, 2011
Good standard for a budget five star hotel

Interior finishes good
8
Executive facilities were good and recommended. The facilities in the gym were in need of an upgrade.
Injoo N. Families with young children South Korea, May 2, 2011
spacious room with a balcony

good price, many benefits for executive guests
7.7
the location seems to be not too good since it's next to crowded An Dong market. The hotel itself, however, was nice. A few things to be considered: the pool and the gym are fairly small and some of the staffs are not kind, never smile, especially the waitresses of the chinese restaurant on the 5th floor, the food was nice there, though...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel gives us rides to downtown every hour, don't have to worry about the transportation
Mervyn A. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2011
Nice hotel and service but lost iPhone in room

Free hourly shuttle bus service to District 1
5.7
Overall, the deluxe room was pleasant and the free hourly shuttle bus to and from District 1 was a particularly good service provided to guests. However, my wife misplace her iPhone 3GS in the hotel room on the last day and only discovered the loss while we were at the airport. Despite making a few calls and sending an email to the hotel, the staff denied that they found the iPhone in the room after we had checked out and I felt that the investigation was not conducted properly.
Yi C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2011
Good location

Nice location and service
8.7
great location not far away from the district 1. free shuttle bus service to tourist attraction.
Alexandre N. Business travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2011
A nice place to stay

On top of American Disco
8.7
It was a good stay, the rate is cheap enough, and location also not bad with a lot of night life/activity. Dont have time to check for hotel facility but I guess it should be ok
Bertram D. Couples Indonesia, April 25, 2011
luxury hotel

free shuttle to ben tanh market,
9
we arrived at 3 pm for check-in and were asked to wait 15 mins because the room was not ready yet for us. i certainly didnt expect such thing from a 5-star hotel. were offered an executive suite for additional 50 usd for 2 nights, and we took it since it came with free internet via lan. not a regret for us since we could borrow dvd, books, for free from executive lounge. daily refreshment was also provided at executive lounge, which included free flow wine! hotel was nice, beautifully decorated, but quite old. breakfast was good, and free shuttle to benh tanh market made our shopping easy. room service's food was also good and not so expensive. all staffs spoke english well. hotel also had money changer counter (official) which gave good rate to buy vnd. hotel also has a big disco downstairs.
Travel tip: never overstock vnd because you will get bad rate anywhere when you buy usd
Nino D. Business travelers Canada, April 22, 2011
nice hotel, location not the best

staff is friendly
6.7
like the hotel for the price, however location is not the greatest. it does have a shuttle, but only available every hour

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club BathroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom AmenitiesWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift ShopWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Windsor Plaza Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03