or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Bathroom Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Amenities Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping Center Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant
Area: District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1035 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1035)
Sort by:
Martin W. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2011
Very nice hotel, friendly staff.

We paid for an upWe paid to upgrade to an exec room to enable us to use the Exec lounge all day and have the "happy hour" each evening. However, we were disappointed in the happy hour snacks as not as much variety as we have had at The Best Western in KL.
8.7
All the staff were very friendly and welcoming and always helpful and smiling.
Alfred K. Couples Netherlands, January 28, 2011
great hotel

comfortable
9.7
Nice and comfortable hotel with pool restaurant on 25th floor. Good balance price and quality. Good service. Nice rooms
Alfred T. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2011
Nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff

Wonderful shopping mall just below the hotel building.
7.3
the hotel is quite a distance from district 1 (ben thanh market). thankfully the hotel provides a regular shuttle service every hour on the hour mark.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel spa boasts of massage treatments by trained masseurs from China...it was excellent and the best massage I had by far!
Paul P. Couples Australia, January 23, 2011
Disappointed

Good breakfast and they made it up for us, as we had to leave for the airport before the official breakfast time
6.3
The rooms are tired. Staff were helpful enough but it was one place we were really made to feel as if we "had to tip". The hotels location was not as central as we were led to believe. The Shuttle bus to district one, whilst handy, should run more than once per hour. The pillows sponsored by a chiropractor. We have stayed in better for far less.
Washington M. Families with young children Australia, January 19, 2011
Good hotel

Breakfast buffet, the big room and the rooftop restaurant and pool
8.3
this was our first visit to vietnam and found the staff at windsor very friendly. we had an issue of a bed for a child as we booked for 2 adults and 1 child, but as we upgraded to executive room, the child slept on a sofa bed. on the positive, we enjoyed the large room, the breakfast buffet was also great. althought the rooftop pool was small, it was nice and the view was great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you book through the Tour desk, as we discovered, one of the staff was going to book for us cheaper, but it never happened! She was lovely though.
Lars T. Business travelers Denmark, January 19, 2011
great hotel

proffesional staff
8
a great hotel near center of the city. very professional staff good internet connection and fine dinning. very good value for the money. will recommend for business traveler as a perfect location, service in relaxed at atmosphere. will certainly use this hotel for my future business travel in vietnam.
Hoo M. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2011
Good value for money

reasonable rates , 5 star hotel
8
Willcontinue to be my hotel for next Saigon trip too
Kenneth L. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2011
5 Star Hotel at 4 Star Price

The price was 50% less than other 5 star hotels in Saigon. The rooms and bathrooms are very mordern and the level of customer service is high. The breakfast buffet is a great way to start the day and the evening buffet was outstanding. It was very convienent having a shopping center located adjacent to the hotel
8.7
This was our 3rd stay at the Windsor Plaza and we have neven been dissappointed. The accomodations, service restaurants, and exercise facilities are all great. The shuttle service to the airport is first class and the price is very reasonable. The views from the hotel are great especially from the roof garden which also has a swimming pool. The free shuttle service to downtown Saigon is an added bonus.
Martina Z. Families with young children January 16, 2011
Luxury hotel

Nice designed
9.7
hotel has great location. but you feel cold luxus inside. swimming pool on the roof in 24the floor is small, but aften some trip is very refresing. nice view on all saigon. helpfull staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Can Tho on Mekong.
Chris W. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2011
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

nice room, gym , pool area.
8
We only stayed one night, as were were in transit, but the Windsor was a nice clean hotel. The service was good. I would stay here again, planning another trip in April.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a free upgrade.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club BathroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom AmenitiesWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift ShopWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Windsor Plaza Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03