or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Bathroom Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Amenities Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping Center Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant
Area: District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1089 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1089)
Sort by:
Andhari Z. Couples Indonesia, March 13, 2011
"Pretty decent hotel in District 5"

Nice room, near shopping centers
7.3
Windsor is a pretty decent hotel in District 5. If you want something different than commercial District 1 area, it's a pretty good place to stay. It's near all these traditional restaurants and shops. The bedroom and the bed are pretty small though, even in a Deluxe room.
David B. Couples Austria, March 11, 2011
great hotel with minor improvement opportunities

service is overall good! it's a huge place, so certain service is assumed. a great look over the city from the rooftop-restaurant/pool!
6
service is overall good! it's a huge place, so certain service is assumed. a great look over the city from the rooftop-restaurant/pool! the breakfast room is rather crowded and not very convenient. location is semi-good, but hotel shuttle bus works quite well.
Phoebe W. Business travelers China, March 11, 2011
Hotel

breakfast is not bad
5.7
It's more like tourists hotel, not very suitable for business
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Majority of siteseeing are in District 1 and this hotel is in District 5
Richard R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2011
great hotel bad location

Service, rooftop restaurant/bar, executive lounge
8
this truly a 5 star hotel, but it is not near anything, which made the stay much less than i had hoped for. i booked the "executive deluxe" which was just the standard room on a high floor--not very interesting. i "upgraded" to a junior suite for an extra night and really liked my room. i also had the benefit of the executive lounge, which was wonderful. the food/service/facilities were quite good,
Anh T. Couples Australia, March 7, 2011
Comfortable and clean room.

good variety of buffet breakfast
7.7
good complementary shuttle bus to district 1. good variety of buffet breakfast. friendly and helpfyl service.
Yasuhiro F. Business travelers Japan, March 6, 2011
Comfotable and good hospitality

Clean & good smile
9.3
It is so nice to stay and relax. It is not center of Saigon, however if you do not go there, I recommend to stay. The swimming pool is not so big, but clean. Considering other hotels in Saigon, I think it is enough satisfied level. Re price, compared with the center of city, this hotel price level is attractive.
Nightlife Tip: Discotique This hotel's discotique is safty and no need to worried about drug or other troublesome.
Matti K. Solo travelers Finland, March 5, 2011
Great hotel with a lot value

My opinion
8.3
The ladies in executive reception are superb! Pool is a bit small and sometimes you got to wait for the lift, but anuhow,Í´ll be back and almost ten points!
Hotel Feature Tip: Always ude the executive rooms, by paying a bit more you´ll get a lot more
Veronica V. Couples Australia, March 3, 2011
Beautiful hotel, great size room, location great..

There is a nightclub downstairs from the hotel...
10
We loved this hotel.. Breakfast was fantastic... Location awesome..Staff were beautiful.. No complaints...Oh and the markets area next to the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Has one of the best nightclubs in HCM... and it is in the same building as the hotel. You would not know it was there..
John H. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2011
Very good hotel

Very good location near to China town and courtesy bus into the centre. Excellent room, really helpful and pleasant staff. Small pool and fitness area for winding down.
9
this was a quiet haven in a hectic city. my wife needed some medical help during our stay and the hotel swung into action and made contact with a health clinic on our behalf. excellent breakfast but the evening buffet although extensive was average in quality.
Shopping Tip: Right next door to a value for money shopping area.
Robert W. Business travelers Canada, February 26, 2011
Very good hotel

Room and services
7.7
Ration quality price for this hotel is excellent. The weak side is the location for people who are there for business with district 1. Actually, majority of business is there, quite far from Windsor. Expect 20 to 30 minutes for taxi for each meeting in district 1.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant at the 24th floor has good meals and very nice view of HCM

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club BathroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom AmenitiesWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift ShopWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Windsor Plaza Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02