Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, District 5 China Town, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Bathroom Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Amenities Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping Center Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant
Area: District 5 China Town Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1169 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1169)
Sort by:
Injoo N. Families with young children South Korea, May 2, 2011
spacious room with a balcony

good price, many benefits for executive guests
7.7
the location seems to be not too good since it's next to crowded An Dong market. The hotel itself, however, was nice. A few things to be considered: the pool and the gym are fairly small and some of the staffs are not kind, never smile, especially the waitresses of the chinese restaurant on the 5th floor, the food was nice there, though...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel gives us rides to downtown every hour, don't have to worry about the transportation
Report this review
Mervyn A. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2011
Nice hotel and service but lost iPhone in room

Free hourly shuttle bus service to District 1
5.7
Overall, the deluxe room was pleasant and the free hourly shuttle bus to and from District 1 was a particularly good service provided to guests. However, my wife misplace her iPhone 3GS in the hotel room on the last day and only discovered the loss while we were at the airport. Despite making a few calls and sending an email to the hotel, the staff denied that they found the iPhone in the room after we had checked out and I felt that the investigation was not conducted properly.
Report this review
Yi C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2011
Good location

Nice location and service
8.7
great location not far away from the district 1. free shuttle bus service to tourist attraction.
Report this review
Alexandre N. Business travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2011
A nice place to stay

On top of American Disco
8.7
It was a good stay, the rate is cheap enough, and location also not bad with a lot of night life/activity. Dont have time to check for hotel facility but I guess it should be ok
Report this review
Bertram D. Couples Indonesia, April 25, 2011
luxury hotel

free shuttle to ben tanh market,
9
we arrived at 3 pm for check-in and were asked to wait 15 mins because the room was not ready yet for us. i certainly didnt expect such thing from a 5-star hotel. were offered an executive suite for additional 50 usd for 2 nights, and we took it since it came with free internet via lan. not a regret for us since we could borrow dvd, books, for free from executive lounge. daily refreshment was also provided at executive lounge, which included free flow wine! hotel was nice, beautifully decorated, but quite old. breakfast was good, and free shuttle to benh tanh market made our shopping easy. room service's food was also good and not so expensive. all staffs spoke english well. hotel also had money changer counter (official) which gave good rate to buy vnd. hotel also has a big disco downstairs.
Travel tip: never overstock vnd because you will get bad rate anywhere when you buy usd
Report this review
Nino D. Business travelers Canada, April 22, 2011
nice hotel, location not the best

staff is friendly
6.7
like the hotel for the price, however location is not the greatest. it does have a shuttle, but only available every hour
Report this review
Torcuil K. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2011
Windsor

Location around District 5
5
stayed on the executive floor,
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay closer to District 1 if you fancy any form of night life or day life.
Report this review
Chung P. Groups Hong Kong, April 21, 2011
An average hotel

Room is very big
6.3
The location is not that close to District 1. But anyway it will just take just a few USD to take a cab and go there. Good Chinese recalcitrants within walking distance.
Report this review
Una S. Couples New Zealand, April 19, 2011
Nice peaceful Hotel in busy City

Quiet
9
Great stay. Had booked two rooms and they made one availabe before checkin time, was great.
Report this review
Ian T. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2011
Nice Hotel, great staff

Very attentive staff.
6.3
Stayed at Windsor Plaza for 3 nights. Found the staff to be very helpful. The executive floor was below normal standards and the gym is poor. My room waswell appointed although again in fell below normal exec. room standards.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club BathroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom AmenitiesWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift ShopWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Windsor Plaza Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07