or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Bathroom Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Amenities Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping Center Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant
Area: District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1054 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1054)
Sort by:
Jap H. Couples Indonesia, January 10, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Free Shuttle bus to 5 points District 1, Room is clean, Good Breakfast, near the mall
6.7
the location is quite far away to district 1 (10-15 minutes), not too many shop or food can find out easily, should go numbers of blocks. the promotion package offered not really for 2 adults, no information details we got. but it's ok to stay there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the mekong river and cu chi tunnels tour takes 5-7 hours journey round trip, so tired. standard tour. better is city tour.
Ali B. Couples United Kingdom, January 7, 2011
Good stay, nice hotel, big room

Big room -
7.3
Really clean, lovely big bedroom. The pool was great but there were only about 10 sunloungers so get there early if you want one!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is a bit far from sights - need to get shuttle bus, which is free
Hon C. Groups Malaysia, January 5, 2011
4 days 3 nights stay

Shuttle bus to Ben Tanh Market every hour. But if there are too many people, sorry, there is only one bus.
6
I needed the internet access so I upgraded my booking to executive room which includes 2 pieces of free laundry washing per day. And late check-out at 4pm. Overall, I don't think it is worth it but I had to use the internet. The staff at breakfast and tea aren't that welcoming like they are afraid I would eat all their food. I lost a packet of tissue in the name of efficiently clearing the table at breakfast. Don't you think they are over doing it? The coffee they serve is only half a cup full - no it was not expresso.
Restaurant Tip: There is a Pho 24 Vietnamese noodle restaurant right opposite the foyer. Food is quite ok.
Fredrik S. Couples Sweden, January 3, 2011
Really good service and great food

Shuttle Bus, Bar, Nice staff
7.7
We had a good experience, the staff spoke decent English and were easy-going and service-minded. The free shuttle bus was a nice extra service,
Luciana L. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2011
Nice hotel

Rooms were nice, clean but it just lacked a certain something
6
overall we had a pleasant stay but for five star it just was missing something, and i can't quite put my finger on it. the restaurants were average
Restaurant Tip: avoid eating in the hotel, it is fairly average and so many better places aorund ho chi minh
Anandi D. Couples Canada, January 2, 2011
Great hotel, excellent rooms, food and service

Excellent food, the best buffet in town, hands down!
9.3
i recommend windsor plaza to anyone that wants to get away for a weekend or for any travelers looking to get off of the grungy backpacker path for a few days. if you upgrade your room you get free snacks and drinks for 2 hours, and a free breakfast, both of which are awesome. definitely check out windsor plaza, well worth your stay.
Len H. Couples Australia, January 2, 2011
Terrific Hotel with great facilities and location.

executive stay included concierge and 2 hours of free food and beverage each night (basic) that was unlimited!
9.7
we upgraded to the executive room with executive lounge included for free internet, concierge, 2 hours of free wine beer and al la carte fingerfood . terrific value, great location, very friendly staff!!! tour agency on the ground floor was quite expensive once we did a bit of shopping around.
Hotel Feature Tip: Definately recommend the upgrade if it is still a discount
Sahil D. Couples Japan, January 1, 2011
Good hotel in Saigon.

Big rooms, nice bar on the rooftop
7.7
This is a nice hotel for the price. Though it is a bit far from the city center, if you are living with a family, it is a good hotel. The rooftop bar/pool has some splendid views of the city. I would recommend this hotel for any traveler to Saigon.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cholon is the China town of Saigon. It has some interesting sites, and you should check out the pagodas.
Huwon K. Couples South Korea, January 1, 2011
Reasonble hotel with its price

breakfast buffe, free shuttle to downtown
7.3
the room is a bit small. and the swimming pool either. The location was a bit distant from downtown, but The suttle to downtown was useful.
Nightlife Tip: In front of the hotel, there was new massage shop. they sell the massage with half price, and it was a wonderful expireince.
Emily H. Groups United States of America, December 29, 2010
Nice hotel, good cost

Rooms and food were not expensive
9
The hotel was nice with a really good free breakfast buffet. The staff tried to help;

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club BathroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom AmenitiesWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift ShopWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Windsor Plaza Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01