or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room ( Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room ( Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Bathroom Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Amenities Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Hotel Area: District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1018 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1018)
Sort by:
Paul A. Couples Australia, December 15, 2010
Quality Hotel in a convienient location

Excellent rooms, service and very friendly, helpful staff.
10
we had a great stay and took advantage of a special offer to upgrade our room to the executive suite next to the presidential suite. The room was huge and of a very high standard, with everything that you would expect of a 5 star hotel. The staff were brilliant and ended up sending a surprise 'happy anniversary' cake and flowers to our room, while we were at dinner. Would liked to have stayed longer and will definitely be staying again!
Bjarte M. Couples Norway, December 15, 2010
Great hotel with a good location in chinatown

Luxurious, big rooms, swimming pool, rooftop restaurant
8
great hotel with a prime location in china town, district 5. the roof top pool and restaurant is great with an amazing view of hcm citty. there is a big discoteque in the 3rd floor and a shopping mall in the 1st and 2nd floor. the spa in the 4th floor is fair priced and provides a big variety of treatments.
Clarissa L. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2010
Very old 5 star hotel

The room is hugh.... very good shuttle service to district 1..
5.7
This is a very old 5 star hotel, thus the room is amazingly hugh but very old furnishing, imagine a room from the 70s... It is also tall so you have a very good view of the surrounding. There is nothing much to do in District and i think they know it, thus an hourly shuttle to the city centre in District 1 is very much appreciated. :)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: An hourly shuttle to District 1.
Ng K. Business travelers Singapore, December 10, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Very friendly staff
8.3
The hotel is clean and spacious. Looks like a 5 star hotel with all the amenities like toothbrush, cotton buds, comb, etc available in the toilet. Staff are extremely friendly and they keep track of what your previous records and understand your needs.
Shopping Tip: Next to it about 5 mins walk, you will reach a Chinese wholesale market. You will find the same things at better pricing than Benh Thanh.
Linh N. Couples Australia, December 6, 2010
Good location & room size

Complemental shuttle bus
7
House keeping needs to be done before noon, so that traveler can have a rest after lunch
Pang L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2010
great hotel with good service

Good room size with all free internet
6.3
overall happy with the stay. There are some good local chinese restaurants around the hotel. it is located at China town of Ho Chi Minh City. Free Shutter bus is provided for gusts to go to district 1 where the shops and good restaurants are located.
Shopping Tip: hotel is located near An dong market, a wholesale market where you can shop for goods at cheaper price
Anthony B. Groups Australia, December 1, 2010
Great hotel and terrific service

Spacious rooms, good value for upgrade, buffet restaurent
9
the staff were great and helped us to get past agoda's performance in bookings. were well oriented at start and given good options. enjoy the wonderful range of oods at the nightly buffet - the breakfats are great also
Hotel Feature Tip: The shuttle service into District 1 makes up for the distance from the city centre. But Cholon is a fsacinating area in itself.
Robert L. Business travelers United States of America, November 27, 2010
Satisfactory

quiet location from the hustle and noise
8
Booked this hotel for two colleagues. The airport transfer service was excellent. The rooms looked ok but seemed a bit drab. Rooms were a decent size and very quiet so good for sleepers with low tolerance for the constant honking of motorbikes. They liked the hotel shuttle service to District 1 and back.
Robert L. Business travelers United States of America, November 27, 2010
comfortable stay

quiet location
8.7
Booked a deluxe room and was upgraded to an executive room without privileges although I received free internet which was great to have. Room was nicely decorated, had flat screen TV and a decent size. Lobby is on the 4th floor and the elevators were slow and often packed. Airport transfer service was excellent as was the hotel service in general.
Wieslaw G. Couples Denmark, November 26, 2010
Elegant hotel

asian bufet
8
nice and elegant hotel.big and nice room, very good breakfest and everyday amazing asian evening bufet(japanese, mongalian, china-together). internet service very expensive. fri shuttle bus to the centrum of saigon few times at the day. shopping center just outside the hotel (in my opinion better then in the centrum of saigon). i will stay her again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room ( Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room ( Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club BathroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom AmenitiesWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SushiWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OystersWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Relaxation area for gentlemenWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hair SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Game RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift ShopWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping Center Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Emerald Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Amber Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jade BallroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jade BallroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping Center

Customer Reviews - Windsor Plaza Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08