Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, District 5 China Town, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Bathroom Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Amenities Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping Center Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant
Area: District 5 China Town Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1188 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1188)
Sort by:
Bruce R. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 4, 2011
outstanding location

It all happens in Cholon, a great location with a shuttle service to the central city ,if you need to go there
9.7
I also upgraded to a room with a terrace on the 26 floor, the view was awesome. Staff are highly trained and very willing to help the weary traveller. The variety and quantity of food at the hotel was truely outstanding and also delicious, Shopping is so easy as everything you need is right there in the plaza..
Nightlife Tip: the ladies of the night will come and see you if you are a single male traveller out at night , offer to take their photo and they quickly disappear if your not keen to make there acquantince.
Report this review
Arjun C. Couples India, April 3, 2011
good location.....decent hotel

Location.....price
8
stay was decent. This is the 2nd time we were staying in this hotel. but I dont like the experience where at the time of check in, they try to upsell you rooms....
Report this review
Chee O. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2011
The room is clean and spacious.

The reception is willing to upgrade from smoking deluxe room to executive room
7.7
our stay in windsor hotel was a pleasant experience. we later complained to the hotel reception and we were delighted when the receptionist was willing to help us to shift to an executive room. the location is excellent and very convenient because the shopping centre is just around the corner.
Report this review
Chris L. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2011
Impressive Lobby

Shopping next door
6.3
easy to move around with china town nearby and a western fast food restuarant within a short walk from the hotel. also, the breakfast provided has a variety of asian and western cuisine. hotel provides a free and regular shutter service to a few places downtown. room is reasonably clean and spacious. conciege is speak fairly good english and is knowlegeable about places of interest.
Shopping Tip: Apply a bit bargaining if you shop next door of the Hotel
Report this review
Kwong T. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2011
Value for money and nice service.

Good rate, near China town, provide shuttle bus to city centre
8.7
A very nice hotelmwith good service. It provide hourly shuttle bus service to a few place at city centre. Breakfast is good. A lot shopping and eating places around the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Try to make use of the shuttle bus. It is convinence.
Report this review
Jimmy H. Business travelers New Zealand, March 29, 2011
Service with a smile

Large selection of food
9.3
Situated in the heart of Chinatown, District 5, this hotel offers good service, star rated facility and huge selection of food from 3 or 4 restaurants. Although not in city central, District 1, getting taxi to city is never a problem and not expensive either. Staff services all around were excellent. Highly recommend it to all travellers.
Report this review
Paul D. Business travelers United States of America, March 26, 2011
Good location but bad image

Location
5.3
We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights on Executive Deluxe floor with no smoking.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not stay at this hotel unless you are a smoker
Report this review
Lee Y. Groups Singapore, March 26, 2011
Room is clean & cosy, staffs are polite.

Despite it's not located in Dist. 1, stiill Windsor is my first option for good servcie that makes you feel easy
7.7
big lobby with staff able to communiate in english and staffs were helpful and polite. hotel breakfast is one of the attraction to me whereby no other hotels can be compared. with such rate vs the service and facilities, it is really value for money. fee shuttle bus is one of the best facility the hotel provides to it guest. i enjoy staying in windsor and hanging around in district 1 with the free tptn.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free shuttle bus to Dist. 1
Report this review
Diana L. Groups Australia, March 26, 2011
Great looking Hotel with good services&location

Everyone who works there speaks English and polite.
10
i had to move to another hotel for the rest of my stay. a friend of my recommended me to come to windsor, i enjoyed my stay in windsor, and looking forward to come back to windsor for my next holiday in vietnam. i enjoyed the breakfast food and services provided by the staff in there, they are very well manner and polite, they have done a good job.
Report this review
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 25, 2011
Prestigious hotel and lovely staff

All features
9
We stayed for 3 nights and found everything up to our expectations.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club BathroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom AmenitiesWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift ShopWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Windsor Plaza Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04