My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room ( Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room ( Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Bathroom Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Amenities Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Hotel Area: District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1017 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1017)
Sort by:
Gary H. Couples Australia, October 12, 2010
Absolutely Fanastic Hotel & Staff

Stunning Foyer, Fantastic Restaurant, Beautiful staff, awesome room. Definitely stay here again.
10
Check in was a breeze, staff very friendly and helpful. Great to have shopping complex under the hotel. A very big birthday celebrated at this hotel and staff went out of their way to recognise the birthday person with a cake left in the room..
Kenneth A. Groups Australia, October 5, 2010
beautiful hotel

service lovely staff my sister and myself where sick and the girl on the desk even arranged for us to see a doctor and be driven there and the taxi waited for us she was so kind
10
the hotel is in a good postion it has a great selection for breakfast lunch and dinner overall a top hotel would stay again
Hotel Feature Tip: top sevice
Khai S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2010
Vietnam China Town

Executive Lounge, Games Room, Tv Programmes
9.7
This hotel located at district 5 where many Vietnam Chinese People stay and work. Can find the Chinese Restaurant easily. Some of the peoples can speak Cantonese well. This hotel lobby located at 4th floor, 3rd floor have 1 SPA and 1 America Disco is nice to relax there.
Angela B. Couples Australia, October 1, 2010
Great hotel, but a little distant from the action

Great staff, friendly and helpful
6.7
A good value hotel that offers a high standard of accommodation.
Anthony T. Couples Australia, September 29, 2010
Love this hotel

Rooms were great. Food was great. Staff were great
9.3
This is a first class hotel. The rooms were very well appointed. The restaurant was huge, and the breakfast selection was never ending. The spa and massage on the third floor was as nice as any I've been too and the staff really knew their stuff. Very handy having a shopping mall attached to the hotel. The hourly courtesy bus into District 1 was very handy.
Kim M. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2010
Very large room

Spacious room
7
The facilities in the hotel were what was to be expected of a 5* hotel. The Chinese restaurant was nice although very busy and we did seem to have one of the rudest waitresses we have come across in Vietnam. There was a wide variety of choice for breakfast and a room service menu throughout the day. There was also an area to book tours.
Soo L. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2010
windsor plaza

location
7
best hotel in district 5,but took long time to check in.our room got some smoking smell.the staff is helpful and friendly and the breakfast also pretty good.nice view if you stay in the higher floor and also the pho24 restaurant is just opposite the hotel entrance
Nightlife Tip: please be careful when at night,dont bring any beg out,one motorist try to rob our beg on the street
Daniel B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 29, 2010
4.5 star hotel

Bargain restaurants and spa, friendly & professional staff, a descent location but not as good as district 1
7.7
The hotel staff was extremely friendly with the exception of one assistant manager in the reception area. The food was very good (if you like chinese food). Their buffet was a huge bargain they tried over feed us with generous portions of everything on the card. The executive lounge (for those of you willing to upgrade to an executive suite) on the upper level is clean and quite when compared to the dinning area on bottom floor. There is a shopping center attached to the hotel but it is more like and open market that is indoors. The hotel is older and has a damp odor of an older 4 star hotel. As I mentioned there are about 20 floors and if you are at the top prepare for a nice long ride to the bottom. The gym is poorly equipped compared to most of the other 4-5 star hotels in Vietnam. Over all it is a great bargain
Usha A. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2010
Lovely hotel with friendly staff

Clean comfortable rooms.
9.7
Our stay here was excellent. The staff were extremely friendly & made us feel very at home. We paid a little extra during check in & got ourselves to the executive floor which provided complimentary wines, beers & soft drinks & small foods during happy hour time. Breakfast was also served separately on the executive floor for the executive floor guests which was good as we did not like to stand in queues for our food.
Karen B. Groups Australia, September 25, 2010
Great Hotel, Friendly and helpfull staff

Nice Rooms. Great Staff
7.7
Stayed for 2 night after a 3week of constant travel. Hotel was very comfortable and staff were very helpful. Hotel had a free bus that left regularly which was air conditioned and comfortable. Resturants were nice and we especially liked the happy hour. Would definately recommend this hotel to friends who are going to vietnam in the new year.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room ( Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room ( Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club BathroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom AmenitiesWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SushiWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OystersWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Relaxation area for gentlemenWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hair SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Game RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift ShopWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping Center Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Emerald Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Amber Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jade BallroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jade BallroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping Center

Customer Reviews - Windsor Plaza Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01