or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Bathroom Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Amenities Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping Center Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant
Area: District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1037 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1037)
Sort by:
Forrest Y. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2010
Lovely hotel staff and free shuttle service

Spacious room and free shuttle service
8.3
Very impressed with hotel staff, friendly and helpful. Since it was our 1st time stay, the front office staff gave us an upgrade to a bigger room. She even gave us restaurant vouchers to dine at a discount! Although the hotel was located at District 5, there are hotel shuttle service to District 1 every hour FOC, which made our trips down town more convenient! Next to hotel is a shopping mall, great bargains there!
Pisarn V. Business travelers Thailand, November 15, 2010
good lacation with all facilities ready

nearby shopping center, nice restaurant
8.7
location is in town, but needed to take around 45 minutes from the airport. Included breakfast is very nice. I love it. shopping center is just step down to the ground floor, also have a big glocery. Pub & Spa is next to each other on the 4th floor, godd for killing free time during the night.
Lim C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 14, 2010
Hotel at good location and excellent facilitie

The staff were very friendly and helpfull. The hotel facilities are exceptional. value for money.
8.7
Situated in the good location in historic Chinatown. Very easy to move about thru. free transport service. The Hotel is the tallest building in the area so provides city spectacular views at 24 floor, The pool is on the rooltop and is rather small. It is recommend to stay on the executive floors as drinks and snacks can be provided free from 5 to 7 pm. In addition, book any tours is available from the Hotel. From John Lim CM
Karn K. Business travelers Thailand, November 8, 2010
Very Beautiful Hotel at the heart of Ho Chi Minh

Beautiful, Staffs are very helpful
8.3
A Very Beautiful hotel. Exccellent services are provided English-Speaking Staff. The Complimentary breakfast is very nice. It has good selection. The price is reasonable .
Natalie T. Couples Australia, November 5, 2010
Beautiful Hotel with exceptional Service

Great service and so much to do without leaving the hotel
9.3
Our stay at Windsor Plaza was so enjoyable, the staff were so friendly and helpfull and the hotel facilities were exceptional. There is plenty to do at the hotel with 4 different restruants there is plenty of places to eat and a wide variety of food. The pool is on the rooftop and there is also a rooftop bar and restruant all with spectacular views. I would recomend staying on the executive floors as you are provided with drinks and snacks daily from 5 untill 7 all included. There is also and day spa at the hotel which was really good. You can also book any tours from the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: I reccomend eating at the Top of the Town restraunt at Windsor Plaza Hotel, it is a little more expensive however the food is delicious
Adam B. Couples Australia, October 30, 2010
5 Star in Style

Excellent service
9.7
All good here, friendly helpful staff, excellent, fresh, tasting western and Asian food in the Restaurant on the 4th Floor. I can reccomend a stay here for any one looking for a great priced 5 star hotel in a good location in Hio Chi Minh City. Close to the pretty much anything in the city. Good security also. My wife and I only stayed here for 3 nights, and did enjoy the stay here and the excellent service. Thanks, and well done guys.
David H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2010
Beautiful hotel, friendly guest services, wonderfu

clean rooms, great facilities, great massage/spa
10
Best hotel I have stayed in Saigon. Very beautiful facilities all around. Had a great time in the sauna/swimming pool. Would reccomend staying in the Executive room due to the great buffet offered during happy hour at the lounge. The massage place was professional and had the most beautiful Vietnamese girls around.
Michael G. Families with older children Philippines, October 29, 2010
nice hotel, great service

nice-sized rooms, good service, good breakfast buffet; free shuttle to district 1
8.3
the hotel was great, the staff were extremely helpful, the breakfast buffet had a wide array of choices with a good mix of asian and western food. The room was adequately sized, with all the standard amenities. The hotel is in District 5, but the free shuttle made it easy to get to the attractions, most of which are in District 1. The fitness room and pool, though, were a little small. The hotel lobby was not too impressive either, given that the reception is actually on the 4th floor.
Lee C. Business travelers Singapore, October 27, 2010
Great Service!

Rooms are big, food are great
9.7
Stayed in Windsor 5 times already, and each time they wow me in service. I have booked the executive room for 1 night and they chose to upgrade my room to a suite for free. The suite was very nice, with one bedroom, slightly same size as a normal executive room, plus a living and dining room that is almost twice as big. In both areas are 2 large 42inch LCD TV and the furnitures are classical and retro. Sofa is big and bed is very comfortable and clean. 2 bathrooms with spa salt etc. Fabulous. Location is near Chinatown, with a connected shopping complex, disco, massage and spa, and restaurants. Overall, i have a great stay yet again.
Nightlife Tip: There is a American disco, where its quite big, and with some nice drinks right next to the hotel. The music are sometimes retro, but mostly techno. A small size crowd is always present, and gives a good time to chill down. If you need a massage, its open till late. Surrounding the area are some pubs though you need to walk some distance.
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2010
Lovely hotel and serice with a smile

Free shuttle to Distric 1 with every hour and nearby the hotel have some local food...
8
Overall the hotel is acceptable which I upgrade from Deluxe room to Executive room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club BathroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom AmenitiesWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift ShopWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Windsor Plaza Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03