or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Bathroom Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Amenities Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping Center Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant
Area: District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1048 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1048)
Sort by:
Kenneth A. Groups Australia, October 5, 2010
beautiful hotel

service lovely staff my sister and myself where sick and the girl on the desk even arranged for us to see a doctor and be driven there and the taxi waited for us she was so kind
10
the hotel is in a good postion it has a great selection for breakfast lunch and dinner overall a top hotel would stay again
Hotel Feature Tip: top sevice
Khai S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2010
Vietnam China Town

Executive Lounge, Games Room, Tv Programmes
9.7
This hotel located at district 5 where many Vietnam Chinese People stay and work. Can find the Chinese Restaurant easily. Some of the peoples can speak Cantonese well. This hotel lobby located at 4th floor, 3rd floor have 1 SPA and 1 America Disco is nice to relax there.
Angela B. Couples Australia, October 1, 2010
Great hotel, but a little distant from the action

Great staff, friendly and helpful
6.7
A good value hotel that offers a high standard of accommodation.
Anthony T. Couples Australia, September 29, 2010
Love this hotel

Rooms were great. Food was great. Staff were great
9.3
This is a first class hotel. The rooms were very well appointed. The restaurant was huge, and the breakfast selection was never ending. The spa and massage on the third floor was as nice as any I've been too and the staff really knew their stuff. Very handy having a shopping mall attached to the hotel. The hourly courtesy bus into District 1 was very handy.
Kim M. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2010
Very large room

Spacious room
7
The facilities in the hotel were what was to be expected of a 5* hotel. The Chinese restaurant was nice although very busy and we did seem to have one of the rudest waitresses we have come across in Vietnam. There was a wide variety of choice for breakfast and a room service menu throughout the day. There was also an area to book tours.
Soo L. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2010
windsor plaza

location
7
best hotel in district 5,but took long time to check in.our room got some smoking smell.the staff is helpful and friendly and the breakfast also pretty good.nice view if you stay in the higher floor and also the pho24 restaurant is just opposite the hotel entrance
Nightlife Tip: please be careful when at night,dont bring any beg out,one motorist try to rob our beg on the street
Daniel B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 29, 2010
4.5 star hotel

Bargain restaurants and spa, friendly & professional staff, a descent location but not as good as district 1
7.7
The hotel staff was extremely friendly with the exception of one assistant manager in the reception area. The food was very good (if you like chinese food). Their buffet was a huge bargain they tried over feed us with generous portions of everything on the card. The executive lounge (for those of you willing to upgrade to an executive suite) on the upper level is clean and quite when compared to the dinning area on bottom floor. There is a shopping center attached to the hotel but it is more like and open market that is indoors. The hotel is older and has a damp odor of an older 4 star hotel. As I mentioned there are about 20 floors and if you are at the top prepare for a nice long ride to the bottom. The gym is poorly equipped compared to most of the other 4-5 star hotels in Vietnam. Over all it is a great bargain
Usha A. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2010
Lovely hotel with friendly staff

Clean comfortable rooms.
9.7
Our stay here was excellent. The staff were extremely friendly & made us feel very at home. We paid a little extra during check in & got ourselves to the executive floor which provided complimentary wines, beers & soft drinks & small foods during happy hour time. Breakfast was also served separately on the executive floor for the executive floor guests which was good as we did not like to stand in queues for our food.
Karen B. Groups Australia, September 25, 2010
Great Hotel, Friendly and helpfull staff

Nice Rooms. Great Staff
7.7
Stayed for 2 night after a 3week of constant travel. Hotel was very comfortable and staff were very helpful. Hotel had a free bus that left regularly which was air conditioned and comfortable. Resturants were nice and we especially liked the happy hour. Would definately recommend this hotel to friends who are going to vietnam in the new year.
Michael H. Families with young children Denmark, September 25, 2010
Functional and good value for money

For price paid hotel is good value with good facilities
8
We stayed here for a few nights at the end of a week long trip so wanted some where simple and good value which the hotel definitely is. There is a nice pool up on the roof (24th floor) and a good vietnamese restaurant on the 25th floor with amazing views. Breakfast is in a very big restaurant that sits probably 200 people so can feel quite crowded. Food is fine though. It is quite far from many of the main sights in Ho Chi Minh which tend to be located around a 15-20 minute taxi ride away in district 1. There is a free shuttle bus every hour. China town is near by but there is less to do there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club BathroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom AmenitiesWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift ShopWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Windsor Plaza Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05