or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Bathroom Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Amenities Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping Center Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant
Area: District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1066 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1066)
Sort by:
Ivan D. Couples Switzerland, November 24, 2010
very good service, facilities and friendly

clean, service, executive room with free access to lounge (food, etc ), late check-out
9
very freindly staff, very good facilities (sauna, schwimming pool with big view over the city), shuttle bus to the cemtre of the city. very good price/quality
Lyndal A. Couples Australia, November 23, 2010
Great Service

Breakfast in main lobby.
5.3
This hotel is really nice and we stayed in an executive suite, however the breakfast for the executive lounge was nowhere near as good as the main buffet for the rest of the hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable but the service was inconsistent in conjunction with it being an executive suite. There is an hourly shuttle bus taking you into town which was great but unfortunately it is first in best dressed so you may or may not get on it! And same goes for getting back. It takes approx 20mins to get back to the hotel from the last stop. Would stay here again if it was closer to town. We found it too far from the centre.
Shopping Tip: Ben Thanh market is located in the centre of town and is the place to shop! There is also plenty of shops around the market which can offer better bargains.
Robert A. Couples Australia, November 23, 2010
great location

the tour desk arrange a great tour that was cheaper than arranging befor we left austraiia
9.3
rooms are a little small and have a damp smell. buffet breakfast was very good with both asian and western menu. hotel staff were great with some english knowledge. location was good there is a local market store rigth next door which you can start your shopping and buy local food and beer. the tour desk arrange a great tour that was cheaper than over the net.
Howard L. Business travelers United States of America, November 22, 2010
room fair

fair
6
Hotel at great location, service fair, good foods, too many night solisitor front of hotel, need smile.
Anders R. Couples Norway, November 18, 2010
Great hotel, good value!

Free shuttle bus, good resturants, great service
9
We had an excellent stay at Windsor! Entering the hotel reseption from the chaotic trafic in Ho Chi Minh was really like going from warm and crazy- to elegant, beautiful and friendly. We upgraded our executive room to an executive balcony suit. We got a very big and nice room. Great balcony on high floor. The only thing close to negative must be that the room felt a bit "old fashioned", with carpeted floors, dark colors etc. Still: Great 5 star experience, great service and friendly staff! The hotel also has a big night club and many great restaurants, one on the roof, wich has a great view.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try the free shuttle to the market etc. Great way to see the city without arguing with the taxidrivers, who liked to get some extra mony out of us tourists...
Forrest Y. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2010
Lovely hotel staff and free shuttle service

Spacious room and free shuttle service
8.3
Very impressed with hotel staff, friendly and helpful. Since it was our 1st time stay, the front office staff gave us an upgrade to a bigger room. She even gave us restaurant vouchers to dine at a discount! Although the hotel was located at District 5, there are hotel shuttle service to District 1 every hour FOC, which made our trips down town more convenient! Next to hotel is a shopping mall, great bargains there!
Pisarn V. Business travelers Thailand, November 15, 2010
good lacation with all facilities ready

nearby shopping center, nice restaurant
8.7
location is in town, but needed to take around 45 minutes from the airport. Included breakfast is very nice. I love it. shopping center is just step down to the ground floor, also have a big glocery. Pub & Spa is next to each other on the 4th floor, godd for killing free time during the night.
Lim C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 14, 2010
Hotel at good location and excellent facilitie

The staff were very friendly and helpfull. The hotel facilities are exceptional. value for money.
8.7
Situated in the good location in historic Chinatown. Very easy to move about thru. free transport service. The Hotel is the tallest building in the area so provides city spectacular views at 24 floor, The pool is on the rooltop and is rather small. It is recommend to stay on the executive floors as drinks and snacks can be provided free from 5 to 7 pm. In addition, book any tours is available from the Hotel. From John Lim CM
Karn K. Business travelers Thailand, November 8, 2010
Very Beautiful Hotel at the heart of Ho Chi Minh

Beautiful, Staffs are very helpful
8.3
A Very Beautiful hotel. Exccellent services are provided English-Speaking Staff. The Complimentary breakfast is very nice. It has good selection. The price is reasonable .
Natalie T. Couples Australia, November 5, 2010
Beautiful Hotel with exceptional Service

Great service and so much to do without leaving the hotel
9.3
Our stay at Windsor Plaza was so enjoyable, the staff were so friendly and helpfull and the hotel facilities were exceptional. There is plenty to do at the hotel with 4 different restruants there is plenty of places to eat and a wide variety of food. The pool is on the rooftop and there is also a rooftop bar and restruant all with spectacular views. I would recomend staying on the executive floors as you are provided with drinks and snacks daily from 5 untill 7 all included. There is also and day spa at the hotel which was really good. You can also book any tours from the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: I reccomend eating at the Top of the Town restraunt at Windsor Plaza Hotel, it is a little more expensive however the food is delicious

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club BathroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom AmenitiesWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift ShopWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Presidential SuiteWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Windsor Plaza Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06