or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Bathroom Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Amenities Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping Center Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant
Area: District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1082 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1082)
Sort by:
Robert L. Business travelers United States of America, November 27, 2010
Satisfactory

quiet location from the hustle and noise
8
Booked this hotel for two colleagues. The airport transfer service was excellent. The rooms looked ok but seemed a bit drab. Rooms were a decent size and very quiet so good for sleepers with low tolerance for the constant honking of motorbikes. They liked the hotel shuttle service to District 1 and back.
Robert L. Business travelers United States of America, November 27, 2010
comfortable stay

quiet location
8.7
Booked a deluxe room and was upgraded to an executive room without privileges although I received free internet which was great to have. Room was nicely decorated, had flat screen TV and a decent size. Lobby is on the 4th floor and the elevators were slow and often packed. Airport transfer service was excellent as was the hotel service in general.
Wieslaw G. Couples Denmark, November 26, 2010
Elegant hotel

asian bufet
8
nice and elegant hotel.big and nice room, very good breakfest and everyday amazing asian evening bufet(japanese, mongalian, china-together). internet service very expensive. fri shuttle bus to the centrum of saigon few times at the day. shopping center just outside the hotel (in my opinion better then in the centrum of saigon). i will stay her again.
Lars T. Business travelers Denmark, November 25, 2010
perfect business hotel

professionalism
8
stayed at this hotel for two days and nights. perfect located in the center of the city. very good staff performance. acceptable internet speed. received a good professional service from all categories of the staff. for the price of the stay, i will say this is the right place to stay when visiting HCMC and i will absolutely be back on my nect business trip to vietnam.
Edward L. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2010
Lovely hotel, great buffet, and friendly service

Good service and clean decent rooms
8.7
We stay here for three nights. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The restaurant had an amazing buffet and you can eat til you're filled. The An Dong plaza next door had great shopping deals that are way better than Ben Thanh Market.
Franck C. Couples France, November 24, 2010
Nice hotel

Great service and nice food
7.7
We had a pleasure stay here, Helpful staff and friendly, highly recommend.
Joseph T. Families with older children Singapore, November 24, 2010
24th flloor room with an Excellent View

Clean, comfortable room
9.3
Booked the executive deluxe room for 3 nights which came with complimentary internet use, free laundry, complimentary snacks and drinks throughout up to 10pm at the top floor lounge (very comfortable area for relaxation). Other Pros - Clean and comfortable room, friendly service, good breakfast spread and free shuttle to district 1.
Ivan D. Couples Switzerland, November 24, 2010
very good service, facilities and friendly

clean, service, executive room with free access to lounge (food, etc ), late check-out
9
very freindly staff, very good facilities (sauna, schwimming pool with big view over the city), shuttle bus to the cemtre of the city. very good price/quality
Lyndal A. Couples Australia, November 23, 2010
Great Service

Breakfast in main lobby.
5.3
This hotel is really nice and we stayed in an executive suite, however the breakfast for the executive lounge was nowhere near as good as the main buffet for the rest of the hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable but the service was inconsistent in conjunction with it being an executive suite. There is an hourly shuttle bus taking you into town which was great but unfortunately it is first in best dressed so you may or may not get on it! And same goes for getting back. It takes approx 20mins to get back to the hotel from the last stop. Would stay here again if it was closer to town. We found it too far from the centre.
Shopping Tip: Ben Thanh market is located in the centre of town and is the place to shop! There is also plenty of shops around the market which can offer better bargains.
Robert A. Couples Australia, November 23, 2010
great location

the tour desk arrange a great tour that was cheaper than arranging befor we left austraiia
9.3
rooms are a little small and have a damp smell. buffet breakfast was very good with both asian and western menu. hotel staff were great with some english knowledge. location was good there is a local market store rigth next door which you can start your shopping and buy local food and beer. the tour desk arrange a great tour that was cheaper than over the net.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club BathroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom AmenitiesWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift ShopWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Windsor Plaza Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07