Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong Street, Ward 9, District 5, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam, District 5, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 700000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 1386 reviews

1089 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1386)
Sort by:
Minh V. Solo travelers Canada, April 30, 2016
Good hotel
6.7
The hotel is so good that I keep coming back. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Poh B. Families with young children Malaysia, April 30, 2016
The swimming pool minimum high is 1.2 m . Not suit
5.3
The swimming pool minimum high is 1.2 m . Not suitable for young kids and baby
Report this review
Minh V. Solo travelers Canada, April 25, 2016
Great hotel for the money
6.7
Good hotel, great service, good location. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Willis D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2016
Very nice
6.7
$70 per night for my booking is a good bargain. It is worthed
Report this review
Minh V. Solo travelers Canada, April 22, 2016
Very good hotel in district 5
6.7
The location is great. There are a lot of restaurants around. Rooms are clean. Staff work hard to satisfy guests. The only downside is that there are several smoking floors. Cigarette smoke from those affects non-smoking floor. I highly recommend the hotel.
Report this review
Than D. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 21, 2016
Good location, Good Hotel
5
Good location, Good Hotel
Report this review
Leslie L. Solo travelers Canada, April 18, 2016
Good Experience
6
Good
Report this review
Constancio R. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2016
Great hotel at a so so location.
6
This is a very elegant hotel in a not so desirable location a bit far from downtown.They have a shuttle bus that can take you downtown and Chinatown.I will recommend to friends and family. C.Roan of NY
Report this review
Thiam C. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2016
Good & Comfortable
5.7
Windsor is a hotel in a good location if one wish to be in the Chinatown district. It's right next door to the An Dong Plaza n surrounding local street food. Room is large clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Khanh L. Couples Vietnam, April 11, 2016
Kon
6.7
The Windsor is a nice friendly hotels. Our rooms was clean and always smell fresh. I have stay here now three times. The rates are good if you use the Internet to book a room before you get there. The pool is small as my wife puts it, I don't mine. Over all I have enjoy staying at the Windsor hotel
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1089 reviews Next page
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club BathroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift ShopWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top Of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top Of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top Of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top Of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top Of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top Of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top Of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top Of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top Of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top Of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top Of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An DongWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An DongWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An DongWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An DongWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An DongWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An DongWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An DongWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An DongWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An DongWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An DongWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07