or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Bathroom Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Amenities Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping Center Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant
Area: District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1038 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1038)
Sort by:
Quek K. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2014
room 2322

Staffs friendly, room well kept, food gtreat
6.3
Everything perfect. Room was at level 23, room number 2322 and late morning a bit noisy due to the 24 floor is a restaurant where I think the staffs is arranging the chairs or tables. And also the toilet door cannot lock properly.
Davis L. Families with young children United States of America, December 17, 2014
stay with Windsor Plaza

Friendly staff; comfort and clean room, price
9
wonderful hotel
Si J. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2014
nice place to stay

english speaking staff, good service, clean and nice room
8
Thomas R. Groups Australia, December 6, 2014
Great value for money

It's a nice hotel, living up to the 5-stars, at a very reasonable price. Staff were attentive, and there are excellent views form the rooftop terrace.
9
I had a very pleasant stay at the Windsor Plaza. Located in District 5, it is only about 55,000VND in a taxi to go to the main tourist area in District 1.
Richard D. Business travelers Australia, December 6, 2014
Terrible Stay, Unfriendly Staff, Overpriced
4
Before I commence this review, please understand that staying at hotels is a hobby of mine and I assess all areas and all facilities. Rarely do i need to focus in such a negative review. This hotel is more typical of a hotel you expect to find in Singapore. Old decor and staff are just very unfriendly the whole time. Im not sure what happening in this hotel but a smile or at least something different might go a long way. Thank you to the concierge man dressed in blue, he was a nice guy and also the room cleaning staff. As for reception, we called in advanced to get a red invoice needed for vietnam, only to know that they would not provide it once we eventually arrived and checked in. Secondly if you want a late check out, even for 2 more hours they will charge you 50% of the room charge. so be ware late flight check-outers. The breakfast is terrible! honestly...very terrible. you better going out and save some money and eating something far more decent outside on the street. HCMC hospitality is certainly a lot lower than Hanoi. But this hotel takes the cake! if you want to experience a more catered stay for yourself, i advise not come here. Not suitable for couple or family. More for those Japanese, Korean and Indian type guests that have a taste to have a cheesy conversation with the flirting waitress staff in the buffet area. Swimming pool is small, and Gym is small. Sauna is separated women and men, so no facility for couple in this hotel if that's fine for you. Rooms smell strange. Welcome Drink is a strange orange milk drink, free complimentary vouchers for drinks on the roof top bar had to be enjoyed in the middle of a booked function, so it was quiet awkward having a drink. And staff looking at me as if to hurry up, drink and leave as we need to attend the function as priority. Not to mention, upon check out they forget to give back the ID card, so we had to come back to ask for it...5 stars service! i don't think so. Travelers be warned!
Chiew N. Groups Malaysia, November 30, 2014
nice hotel but smell smokey

spacious room
6.3
Booked a non smoking room but given a smoking room. Food and spa charges too expensive.
Jin J. Business travelers China, November 19, 2014
Best cost performance in Hochimin-city

Price,location
8.7
Waikin L. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 8, 2014
As good as usual.

Clean, Quiet, Good services.
8.7
Service is good as usual. Will stay here again if I go again.
Fook S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 7, 2014
Shopping

Location,Speak in English & Cleanliness
9.3
Ho L. Business travelers Singapore, October 30, 2014
A purely chinese hotel

chinese food, goos spa, good location
9.3
Being a must-have Chinese food person, I find that this 5-stars hotels satisfy my needs There are also a lots of restaurants around that serve good food & beer. Especially tower draft beer for 8 persons which is only USD 10. There is also a street market behind the hotel which I enjoy most because of the fresh fruits availability. There are also street food in the market that purely serve with a strong Vietnamese culture.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club BathroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom AmenitiesWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift ShopWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Windsor Plaza Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B01