Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, District 5, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Bathroom Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping Center Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry Counter
Area: District 5 Number of Rooms: 386

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
1310 reviews

1036 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1310)
Sort by:
Wing S. Groups Hong Kong, January 21, 2016
good

good
10
goodgoodgood
Report this review
Kheng J. Groups Singapore, January 20, 2016
HCM Golf

Great staff n free hourly ferry service to few popular outlets
7.7
All good except the wifi which was weak
Report this review
Allan O. Couples Australia, January 14, 2016
Aussie Battler

Evening buffet, building finishes, cleanliness
8
Between Agoda and Winsdsor Hotel I was screwed on money. I made a genuine mistake by booking my arrival date a day later than my actual arrival. (admittedly at a non refundable special reduced rate). On arrival my mistake was made evident. I then need to change my dates through Agoda who more than doubled my tariff for my stay. I paid the extra as I was needing to book in. I returned to Agoda 2 hours later to find the 'special' was still available for the time I actually did stay at this very fine hotel. I'm not sure who the beneficiaries of my being screwed over were, but for me, BOTH will "pay the price" - not that they will care one iota. I will never stay at Windsor again ( this was my 5th visit to Windsor Hotel) and I will NEVER USE AGODA AGAIN. Further, it would be a good thing if hotels of this status updated their details to indicate services like the swimming pool is 'out of action' when it is. A particular reason I chose Windsor again this time was because they offer a swimming a pool only to find it closed (for around three weeks?) at the time of my stay.
Report this review
Chuan H. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2016
Best hotel in dustrict 5

Hotel managed to uphold 5-star rating.
9
Excellent.
Report this review
James R. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2016
Hard beds dated furniture

The reception area The door staff The exchange rate
6
Its a lovely hotel but the rooms are dated and the beds very hard.Very clean with good service staff.The pool was closed for repairs while we where there we where not told about this when booking.The room was very noisy with the work going on up until 8.30 in the evening.If we go back to Saigon we will stay closer to district one.
Report this review
Chee W. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2016
Always my first preferred choice to stay

Location is in Chinatown, very friendly staff and nice international breakfast
9
Report this review
Toru N. Business travelers Japan, January 10, 2016
They can speak English, very nice

English speaking, clean room
10
Report this review
Truong L. Couples Australia, January 7, 2016
Excellent.

Room size,cleanliness and location.love it.will stay again.
9.7
Very enjoyable stay,very clean,has no complaint,the best hotel I have stayed in VN so far.
Report this review
Helen H. Couples Canada, January 5, 2016
Wonderful surprises

Staff, food, beds
9.7
We can't say enough about the lovely, thoughtful staff. We arrived on New Year's Day, which was my husband's birthday. The staff upgraded our room and brought a personalized cake and card signed by the staff. The kindness of this gesture surprised and delighted both of us. Exhausted and jet lagged, we ate a quick, satisfying meal and slept until morning. The location is a little out of the way since it's Chinatown, but that too added to our experience. The hotel is frequented by Chinese tourists and caters to the Chinese sensibilities. The food is delicious, the decor beautiful, and the tmosphere both exciting and understated. Ask for a high floor to benefit from the completed renovations.
Report this review
Helen H. Couples Canada, January 4, 2016
Chinatown retreat

Service, food, bed
9.7
We were very, very pleased with our stay. The clientele is almost exclusively Chinese as is the decor and service. My husband was celebrating his birthday when we arrived, and we were treated to an upgraded room. After a few minutes, a knock at the door revealed two staff who brought him a personalized cake and card, signed by th staff at check in. This lovely level of care conttinued thought our 5 days there. The food was fresh and delicious, and the bed was heaven. Ask for a higher floor in order to benefit from already completed renovations.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1036 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club BathroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift ShopWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05