My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room ( Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room ( Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Bathroom Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Amenities Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Hotel Area: District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1018 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1018)
Sort by:
Peng P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Clean, comfortable and nice location

Clean, nice food and centrally located
7
i booked thru Agoda and put a remark on non smoking floor and twin bed, but message was not go thru the hotel. i got a smoking room and promise by staff to set up an ozon machine to clean the room but was not done till late night.
Ken R. Couples Australia, April 9, 2014
Lovely Hotel

Refurbished and well done.
10
We have stayed here four times, previously the hotel was a bit 'tired' but it has been refurbished and we are very impressed with the result - lovely stay in a lovely room wih excellent staff and great food.
Peter G. Business travelers Indonesia, March 25, 2014
classic style hotel

pretty clean, good price, but I prefer stay in District 1
7.3
Everything is okay with the hotel, but next time I go to HCMC I will stay at District 1 better, this hotel is in District 5.
Otto G. Business travelers Germany, March 22, 2014
Hotel was okay, but not flexible with bookings

breakfast, breakfast, breakfast
5.3
But if we consider cost in Vietnam, this Hotel is already overpriced. Reservation staff is really greedy and we wanted to leave one day earlier to go to on a trip and get a credit for one night, to use it after our trip. They were not booked and still refused to do it, by saying this is the policy of the hotel. Even giving them my business card and explaining that many people of my company go to HCMC and that I make sure nobody of our international company group will go there again, they behaved stubbern and inflexible. So I made sure, nobody of my company will go there again. That is what they deserve.
Otto G. Business travelers Germany, March 22, 2014
was okay

breakfast, internet connection and the bed
5
But if we consider cost in Vietnam, this Hotel is already overpriced. Reservation staff is really greedy and we wanted to leave one day earlier to go to on a trip and get a credit for one night, to use it after our trip. They were not booked and still refused to do it, by saying this is the policy of the hotel. Even giving them my business card and explaining that many people of my company go to HCMC and that I make sure nobody of our international company group will go there again, they behaved stubbern and inflexible. So I made sure, nobody of my company will go there again. That is what they deserve.
Toh A. Business travelers Singapore, March 15, 2014
staff are friendly and room are clean

Staff friendly and good service, foods are delicious
8.3
Lewis A. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2014
business hotel with lots of tourists

lots of tourists, crowded,
5
this hotel is being crowded with Taiwanese, Hong Konger and main land chinese tourists.
Soo C. Solo travelers South Korea, March 13, 2014
too far from city centre

clean room, fast internet access and easy to get local markets.
5.3
um.... good to stay for a few days only, it is too cost for a taxi becaust too far from city centre.
Kwang Y. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2014
Comfortable

location, comfort and friendly staff.
8
The windsor plaza hotel was conveniently located in the Chinatown area and beside a shopping center. The staff were friendly and the room was comfortable.
Lewis A. Business travelers Singapore, February 28, 2014
good location with reasonable price

location
6
near by China town, good experience with the surrounding.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room ( Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room ( Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club BathroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom AmenitiesWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SushiWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OystersWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of The Town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Relaxation area for gentlemenWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hair SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Game RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift ShopWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping Center Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Emerald Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Amber Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jade BallroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jade BallroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping Center

Customer Reviews - Windsor Plaza Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03