or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Windsor Plaza Hotel

18 An Duong Vuong, District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Bathroom Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit) Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room
Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Amenities Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping Center Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Lounge Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong Restaurant
Area: District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Number of Rooms: 386
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
145 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (145)
Sort by:
Bobby F. Solo travelers Singapore, December 21, 2014
Great stay in hcm

The shuttle service was good, maybe expand a bit further. The room was good, high floor, quiet and tv progrmamm was also good.
8
The stay in hotel was great except for the breakfast at the restaurant. It's food not warm when you came in at 830 am. The quality was mediocre at US15++.
John C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2014
Great Hotel--soso location

Gorgeous hotel, great staff, very good dining b
9
Beautiful hotel in a "colorful" location. Great rooms. Great staff. Great spa.
Fook S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 7, 2014
Shopping

Location,Speak in English & Cleanliness
9.3
Michelle L. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2014
Very Impressed!

Electric curtains, great selection of tv channels and room space!
8.7
Perfect! This hotel has upgraded since the last time I stayed there over 4 years ago!
Adrian C. Solo travelers Australia, September 17, 2014
Great place 15 mins in a car to central hub

Food price location
10
Top stay top staff they had high standards would recommend to anyone ideal place
Jordan L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 15, 2014
excellent service by front office manager

the cleanliness, professionalism of staff and security
9
thanks to the front office manager cuong, i managed to have a top-notch vacation at windsor plaza. he helped to ensure that i would have the most comfortable stay, and very selflessly provided excellent service that really helped maintain the image of the establishment. i would strongly recommend the hotel to other travellers.
Joseph O. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2014
Very good hotel with a good standard

Door person to open and close door, good location which is close to food and shopping, good contenential breakfast
10
It was not too bad. The time I went was during the time that the hotel was going through renovation but there was some notice boards and staff advised this. I stayed on the 11th floor and could only hear very little drilling noise in the morning.
Tin W. Solo travelers Myanmar, April 21, 2014
Average standard hotel.

Nil
6.3
The average standard hotel I ever stay. The location is far from the city center. The environment is not so good.
Soo C. Solo travelers South Korea, March 13, 2014
too far from city centre

clean room, fast internet access and easy to get local markets.
5.3
um.... good to stay for a few days only, it is too cost for a taxi becaust too far from city centre.
Albert T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2014
awesome but..

food, staffs and the shuttle buses
9.7
Overall it was a perfect experience for my 4 night stay at Windsor. The hotel staffs are friendly and attentive. The restaurants serve nice food at very reasonable price. I just had a slight imperfect moment when I tried to bring my friend back to my hotel and it was not allowed. I reckon that this should be clearly indicated and make known to all guests in the hotel so that I wont creat unnecessary debate for those first timer in hcm. Thanks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club BathroomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club Room (Club Floor Benefit)Windsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom AmenitiesWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - An Dong Shopping CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Central An Dong RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pastry CounterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ngan Dinh RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top of the town Bar & RestaurantWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gift ShopWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Club LoungeWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomWindsor Plaza Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Windsor Plaza Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03