or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wink Hostel

8A Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059488 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wink Hostel Singapore - Inside a Pod Wink Hostel Singapore - Angsana Pod Wink Hostel Singapore - Seabeam Pod Wink Hostel Singapore - Reception Wink Hostel Singapore - Modern & Clean Washroom Wink Hostel Singapore - Plentiful Ladies Washrooms Wink Hostel Singapore - Entertainment Room Wink Hostel Singapore - Cozy Corner Wink Hostel Singapore - Pods Page - Mixed Doubles Wink Hostel Singapore - Main Entrance Wink Hostel Singapore - Pods Page - Ladies Single Wink Hostel Singapore - Laundry Room Wink Hostel Singapore - Pods Wink Hostel Singapore - Library Wink Hostel Singapore - Yellow Flame Dorm (Ladies) Wink Hostel Singapore - Pods - Doubles
Wink Hostel Singapore - Kitchenette Wink Hostel Singapore - Plentiful Gents Washrooms Wink Hostel Singapore - Binjai Dorm (Ladies) Wink Hostel Singapore - Mirror Wink Hostel Singapore - View Thru Winks Balcony Wink Hostel Singapore - Balcony Wink Hostel Singapore - Seabeam Dorm (Mixed) Wink Hostel Singapore - Inside a Pod Wink Hostel Singapore - Cafe & Coworking Space Wink Hostel Singapore - Pod Room Wink Hostel Singapore - Reception Wink Hostel Singapore - Reception
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
791 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (791)
Sort by:
Adwin N. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Bad ventilation in the room, wifi was not stable

Good location
5
Joey L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Clean and Comfortable

Strategic location, helpful staffs, clean
9.3
good as the staffs were friendly and helpful. located strategically making traveling much easier and convenient.
Ng T. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 20, 2014
Clean, Great location, Excellent Stay

1)many ladies room and do not need to queue 2)2-3 minutes walking to the hostel from Chinatown MRT.
10
Great~ staying for two days. i was choosing between a 2014-built hostel or a 2012-built hostel. i choose this one because the photos are great and have many ladies room. it doesn't disappoint me. the photos look the same as the hostel and the hostel is clean which i care most. this hostel is not the cheapest hostel in agoda list, but when i see the cleaner is working diligently brushing the gaps of the basin, i do think it worth the price. also, there are discount ticket for travelling which i bought for three tourists spot. if you want one, they will call the agent to come to deliver the tickets for you. i bought the ticket on sat morning and luckily the agent is still around, so he deliver the ticket to me in 10 minutes. mosque street is full of hostels so is not noisy.
Yoke H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Cozy

Location is very close to MRT and food street, kitchen for you to cook, lounge to hangout
8.3
Li C. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 5, 2014
Cozy and good location

cozy bed and good facility
7.3
Good location, near china town station and Cozy room. Will visit next time.
Maria C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 1, 2014
Great place to stay in

Comfortable bed, accommodating staff and great location
8.7
I stayed for only one night but it was a good experience. A staff saw me enter the doorway &readily offered to take my luggage &they were also able to accommodate my bed preference. I stayed in a room for ladies only. Bed and pillows are comfortable. The bed also comes with a locker for luggage at the bottom of the bunk, a privacy curtain, a socket and a reading light. Bath area is clean as well. The place is very near the Chinatown MRT. They let me keep my luggage in their storage room after I checked out so i can still go around Singapore without my heavy luggage. I will definitely stay here again next time.
Ameilia A. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 15, 2014
Private space in hostel

Location, nice staff, private pod
8
This was my 3rd time stay at wink. Nice location, 2min from chinatown mrt, private pod in room(now with curtain), nice staff, clean toilet&bathroom. Totally worth the money
Christien B. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 13, 2014
pity for those who stay at 2nd storey pod

location only
5.7
Not that good the stairs inside the pod are so stiff n sharp
Wai M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 10, 2014
Comfortable lodge

showers are always available, clean bed and convenient location
8.3
Kah L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Great location & comfy bed for a budget traveller

A hostel with great location, very convenient...wifi access to keep traveller connected, comfy bed for you to have a good night rest.
8
Overall is good! However, the only small matters that you may need to bear with, any time, there will be noise during midnight, if you are easily wake up by noise then you may not be able to sleep tight..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wink Hostel Singapore - Hostel FacadeWink Hostel Singapore - Inside a PodWink Hostel Singapore - Angsana PodWink Hostel Singapore - Seabeam PodWink Hostel Singapore - ReceptionWink Hostel Singapore - Modern & Clean WashroomWink Hostel Singapore - Plentiful Ladies Washrooms Wink Hostel Singapore - Entertainment RoomWink Hostel Singapore - Cozy CornerWink Hostel Singapore - Pods Page - Mixed DoublesWink Hostel Singapore - Main EntranceWink Hostel Singapore - Pods Page - Ladies SingleWink Hostel Singapore - Laundry RoomWink Hostel Singapore - PodsWink Hostel Singapore - LibraryWink Hostel Singapore - Yellow Flame Dorm (Ladies)Wink Hostel Singapore - Pods - DoublesWink Hostel Singapore - KitchenetteWink Hostel Singapore - Plentiful Gents WashroomsWink Hostel Singapore - Binjai Dorm (Ladies)Wink Hostel Singapore - MirrorWink Hostel Singapore - View Thru Winks BalconyWink Hostel Singapore - BalconyWink Hostel Singapore - Seabeam Dorm (Mixed)Wink Hostel Singapore - Inside a PodWink Hostel Singapore - Cafe & Coworking SpaceWink Hostel Singapore - Pod RoomWink Hostel Singapore - ReceptionWink Hostel Singapore - ReceptionWink Hostel Singapore - Seabeam PodWink Hostel Singapore - Internet StationsWink Hostel Singapore - EntranceWink Hostel Singapore - Snug Attic

Customer Reviews - Wink Hostel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06