Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wink Hostel

8A Mosque Street, Chinatown, Singapore 059488 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wink Hostel Singapore - Yellow Flame Dorm (Ladies) Wink Hostel Singapore - Seabeam Dorm (Mixed) Wink Hostel Singapore - Pods Wink Hostel Singapore - Pods Page - Ladies Single Wink Hostel Singapore - Seabeam Pod Wink Hostel Singapore - Seabeam Pod Wink Hostel Singapore - Inside a Pod Wink Hostel Singapore - Pods - Doubles Wink Hostel Singapore - Pods Page - Mixed Doubles Wink Hostel Singapore - Mirror Wink Hostel Singapore - Binjai Dorm (Ladies) Wink Hostel Singapore - Pod Room Wink Hostel Singapore - Balcony Wink Hostel Singapore - Plentiful Gents Washrooms Wink Hostel Singapore - Plentiful Ladies Washrooms Wink Hostel Singapore - Modern & Clean Washroom
Wink Hostel Singapore - Internet Stations Wink Hostel Singapore - Cafe & Coworking Space Wink Hostel Singapore - Main Entrance Wink Hostel Singapore - Entrance Wink Hostel Singapore - View Thru Winks Balcony Wink Hostel Singapore - Laundry Room Wink Hostel Singapore - Library Wink Hostel Singapore - Snug Attic Wink Hostel Singapore - Kitchen Wink Hostel Singapore - Reception Wink Hostel Singapore - Reception Wink Hostel Singapore - Reception
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 897 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (897)
Sort by:
Ana G. Groups Philippines, June 27, 2015
Nice Concept Hostel

Quirky Pods, Location, and Receptionist
8.3
Staying in Wink Hostel is a unique hostel experience. I enjoyed the pod set-up (with blue lights at night), but they are not sound proof so I hear even a slight movement from my neighbor pods. I like the privacy though, compared to the usual bunk beds. Key card for room and lockers is very convenient. They only have one outlet /socket per bed so bring extensions if you have a lot of gadgets to charge. They have a lot of stalls for shower and toilet in the ladies' room. Toiletries are not provided so bring your own shampoo, conditioner, and body wash. Ladies' room also has enough toilet papers and one hair dryer. Breakfast includes toasts, spreads coffee, tea, juice, and fruits. Experience is fun, and something to try at least once in a while.
Chen L. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 22, 2015
Thank you, will visit again!

Hospitality, location and breakfast
9.7
The receptionist was super nice, and the space was clean and even offered room service to help arrange the pods. Also, location was the best, only 3 minutes to the MRT, I could dropped by the hostel to take a quick shower and move on to my next stop.
Wing K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 21, 2015
Location is convient

The staff is nice , breakfast is simple but satisfied , no need to wait for bathing , can meet people from other countries
8.7
Shuai C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 20, 2015
Best hostel in Singapore

location , kind staff , facility
10
wonderful place I can relax and I had a great experience in here, I will live in here when I come to Singapore next time !
Choo P. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2015
Clean hostel, superb location

Location and cleanliness
8.7
Stayed in the double pod for 2 nights. There's 4 pods in the room. Most of the time I'm out to the town sightseeing so will only be in the hostel early morning and night. Basic breakfast available till 10.30am. Clean bathroom and environment. But they only have 1 hairdryer in the ladies bathroom on sharing basis. I have to wait for a girl to blow her for over 30 mins. The only thing is that hostel in Singapore is quite expensive comparing to other countries where you can get a private bedroom with such price already.
Meng Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2015
practical for short stay

reasonable price, close to mrt, comfortable bed
8.3
this is my 3rd time staying Wink Hostel, i am very satisfied especially when I travel to Singapore alone.
Andreas H. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 24, 2015
Comfy beds at central location

Location, privacy, wif
7.7
Fast wifi, no a/c in common rooms, breakfast included (toast, coffee, juice), laundry 8 S$.
Roger O. Couples Switzerland, May 18, 2015
Not the best, not the worst

Capsule style beds, enough showers, location
7.7
Friendly staff, overall clean. There were signs of mold on the wall in the double bed capsule, probably due to wrong use of the air condition. The location is unbeatable.
Chua Y. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2015
Great location but does not value for that money

Location, staff and cleanliness
8
This was my second time visits to Singapore. Stayed at different capsule hotel last time. Paid almost twice the amount to stay at Wink Hostel but do not get twice the satisfaction.
Edward P. Solo travelers Germany, May 4, 2015
great stay ++++

location,clean,service from staff
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wink Hostel Singapore - Hostel FacadeWink Hostel Singapore - Yellow Flame Dorm (Ladies)Wink Hostel Singapore - Seabeam Dorm (Mixed)Wink Hostel Singapore - PodsWink Hostel Singapore - Pods Page - Ladies SingleWink Hostel Singapore - Seabeam PodWink Hostel Singapore - Seabeam PodWink Hostel Singapore - Inside a PodWink Hostel Singapore - Pods - DoublesWink Hostel Singapore - Pods Page - Mixed DoublesWink Hostel Singapore - MirrorWink Hostel Singapore - Binjai Dorm (Ladies)Wink Hostel Singapore - Pod RoomWink Hostel Singapore - BalconyWink Hostel Singapore - Plentiful Gents WashroomsWink Hostel Singapore - Plentiful Ladies WashroomsWink Hostel Singapore - Modern & Clean WashroomWink Hostel Singapore - Internet StationsWink Hostel Singapore - Cafe & Coworking SpaceWink Hostel Singapore - Main EntranceWink Hostel Singapore - EntranceWink Hostel Singapore - View Thru Winks BalconyWink Hostel Singapore - Laundry RoomWink Hostel Singapore - LibraryWink Hostel Singapore - Snug AtticWink Hostel Singapore - KitchenWink Hostel Singapore - ReceptionWink Hostel Singapore - ReceptionWink Hostel Singapore - Reception

Customer Reviews - Wink Hostel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04