Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wink Hostel

8A Mosque Street, Chinatown, Singapore 059488 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wink Hostel Singapore - Yellow Flame Dorm (Ladies) Wink Hostel Singapore - Seabeam Dorm (Mixed) Wink Hostel Singapore - Pods Wink Hostel Singapore - Pods Page - Ladies Single Wink Hostel Singapore - Seabeam Pod Wink Hostel Singapore - Seabeam Pod Wink Hostel Singapore - Inside a Pod Wink Hostel Singapore - Pods - Doubles Wink Hostel Singapore - Pods Page - Mixed Doubles Wink Hostel Singapore - Mirror Wink Hostel Singapore - Binjai Dorm (Ladies) Wink Hostel Singapore - Pod Room Wink Hostel Singapore - Balcony Wink Hostel Singapore - Plentiful Gents Washrooms Wink Hostel Singapore - Plentiful Ladies Washrooms Wink Hostel Singapore - Modern & Clean Washroom
Wink Hostel Singapore - Internet Stations Wink Hostel Singapore - Cafe & Coworking Space Wink Hostel Singapore - Main Entrance Wink Hostel Singapore - Entrance Wink Hostel Singapore - View Thru Winks Balcony Wink Hostel Singapore - Laundry Room Wink Hostel Singapore - Library Wink Hostel Singapore - Snug Attic Wink Hostel Singapore - Kitchen Wink Hostel Singapore - Reception Wink Hostel Singapore - Reception Wink Hostel Singapore - Reception
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 9

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
941 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (941)
Sort by:
Pheng W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2015
The best dorm in Singapore

Staff attitude, room cleaness, location best
Thanks to the counter staff, they so helpful. Thanks a lot for you all serving.
Report this review
Ooi Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2015
Cleanliness need to be improve

Nice roomates, friendly staff, comfortable bed
It was pleasant, everything was fine. Except the cleanliness in toilet. And only one hair dryer is available for all. Need to wait until another person is done.
Report this review
Monica S. Solo travelers Canada, September 4, 2015
Too expensive for what you get

Beds, cleanliness, location
I didn't like that to go the bathroom you have to upstairs, and cross the kitchen. They didn't offer towels. The free breakfast was sad, and you have to wash your own dishes. I am comparing this cause I stayed for 2 night at a hostel next to this one. I paid the same and the bathroom was much better, as well as the breakfast and everyone had free towels.
Report this review
Jun W. Business travelers Japan, August 30, 2015
Great location

Great location easy access to tourist destination
It's too bad booked female only dormitory but mixed many uncle. Cannot sleep very well!
Report this review
Kookhyun J. Business travelers South Korea, August 20, 2015
Sales person

Report this review
Bang N. Business travelers Vietnam, August 15, 2015
Nice Hostel, nice staff

Good to stay here. The staff is nice and helpful. It's near food street and other food center so that the food is cheap. Nice place.
Report this review
Tak Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 25, 2015
pretty average

excellent location
The stay is really far below expectation. Air-con in room is not cool enough even it's said to be 17 degrees from air-con remote control. control. Ventilation in toliet & shower room is poor which make it so hot in there, I can't help sweating instantly as soon as I switch off the water tap after shower. The upper bed is way too high to climb up that I feel like climbing Everest (well I am not tall, I found it real hard to reach the handle) Staff at reception is not very friendly. And why would they have a male cleaner to clean up the female toilet?!
Report this review
Jidapa M. Solo travelers Thailand, July 19, 2015
Very clean and close to MRT

Clean, good location, nice staff
Report this review
Ana G. Groups Philippines, June 27, 2015
Nice Concept Hostel

Quirky Pods, Location, and Receptionist
Staying in Wink Hostel is a unique hostel experience. I enjoyed the pod set-up (with blue lights at night), but they are not sound proof so I hear even a slight movement from my neighbor pods. I like the privacy though, compared to the usual bunk beds. Key card for room and lockers is very convenient. They only have one outlet /socket per bed so bring extensions if you have a lot of gadgets to charge. They have a lot of stalls for shower and toilet in the ladies' room. Toiletries are not provided so bring your own shampoo, conditioner, and body wash. Ladies' room also has enough toilet papers and one hair dryer. Breakfast includes toasts, spreads coffee, tea, juice, and fruits. Experience is fun, and something to try at least once in a while.
Report this review
Wee L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2015
Capsule Hotel Style

Internet, Central, Convinient
While overall the hotel is clean and comfortable, it may be a bit too expensive compare to other similar hotel in the area.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wink Hostel Singapore - Hostel FacadeWink Hostel Singapore - Yellow Flame Dorm (Ladies)Wink Hostel Singapore - Seabeam Dorm (Mixed)Wink Hostel Singapore - PodsWink Hostel Singapore - Pods Page - Ladies SingleWink Hostel Singapore - Seabeam PodWink Hostel Singapore - Seabeam PodWink Hostel Singapore - Inside a PodWink Hostel Singapore - Pods - DoublesWink Hostel Singapore - Pods Page - Mixed DoublesWink Hostel Singapore - MirrorWink Hostel Singapore - Binjai Dorm (Ladies)Wink Hostel Singapore - Pod RoomWink Hostel Singapore - BalconyWink Hostel Singapore - Plentiful Gents WashroomsWink Hostel Singapore - Plentiful Ladies WashroomsWink Hostel Singapore - Modern & Clean WashroomWink Hostel Singapore - Internet StationsWink Hostel Singapore - Cafe & Coworking SpaceWink Hostel Singapore - Main EntranceWink Hostel Singapore - EntranceWink Hostel Singapore - View Thru Winks BalconyWink Hostel Singapore - Laundry RoomWink Hostel Singapore - LibraryWink Hostel Singapore - Snug AtticWink Hostel Singapore - KitchenWink Hostel Singapore - ReceptionWink Hostel Singapore - ReceptionWink Hostel Singapore - Reception