or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wink Hostel

8A Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059488 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wink Hostel Singapore - Yellow Flame Dorm (Ladies) Wink Hostel Singapore - Seabeam Dorm (Mixed) Wink Hostel Singapore - Pods Wink Hostel Singapore - Pods - Doubles Wink Hostel Singapore - Pods Page - Mixed Doubles Wink Hostel Singapore - Pods Page - Ladies Single Wink Hostel Singapore - Inside a Pod Wink Hostel Singapore - Seabeam Pod Wink Hostel Singapore - Mirror Wink Hostel Singapore - Binjai Dorm (Ladies) Wink Hostel Singapore - Pod Room Wink Hostel Singapore - Balcony Wink Hostel Singapore - Plentiful Gents Washrooms Wink Hostel Singapore - Plentiful Ladies Washrooms Wink Hostel Singapore - Modern & Clean Washroom Wink Hostel Singapore - Internet Stations
Wink Hostel Singapore - Cafe & Coworking Space Wink Hostel Singapore - Main Entrance Wink Hostel Singapore - Entrance Wink Hostel Singapore - View Thru Winks Balcony Wink Hostel Singapore - Laundry Room Wink Hostel Singapore - Library Wink Hostel Singapore - Snug Attic Wink Hostel Singapore - Kitchenette Wink Hostel Singapore - Reception Wink Hostel Singapore - Reception Wink Hostel Singapore - Reception
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
808 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (808)
Sort by:
Lee W. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Good, clean, and friendly staff

room are clean, comfortable, friendly roommate
8.3
Nareewan B. Groups Thailand, November 17, 2014
great experience

nice staff location peace
6.7
close to MRT just 1corner capsul are good for sleep, if u wanna sleep just prepare eyes mask and ipod
Leandro C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 7, 2014
Best Hostel Ever!

Excellent location, clean facilities, no waiting needed
8.3
Peter G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 4, 2014
Wink hostel

Spotlessly clean great location brilliant staff
9
All to short made a mistake on my booking the tried to accommodate me but hostel was full have stayed before and will stay in the future. Can't fault wink hostel at all
Yang S. Solo travelers China, November 2, 2014
It's a nice place to go.

Good location. Convenient transportation. Tidy and clear environment.
8
Adwin N. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Bad ventilation in the room, wifi was not stable

Good location
5
Joey L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Clean and Comfortable

Strategic location, helpful staffs, clean
9.3
good as the staffs were friendly and helpful. located strategically making traveling much easier and convenient.
Ng T. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 20, 2014
Clean, Great location, Excellent Stay

1)many ladies room and do not need to queue 2)2-3 minutes walking to the hostel from Chinatown MRT.
10
Great~ staying for two days. i was choosing between a 2014-built hostel or a 2012-built hostel. i choose this one because the photos are great and have many ladies room. it doesn't disappoint me. the photos look the same as the hostel and the hostel is clean which i care most. this hostel is not the cheapest hostel in agoda list, but when i see the cleaner is working diligently brushing the gaps of the basin, i do think it worth the price. also, there are discount ticket for travelling which i bought for three tourists spot. if you want one, they will call the agent to come to deliver the tickets for you. i bought the ticket on sat morning and luckily the agent is still around, so he deliver the ticket to me in 10 minutes. mosque street is full of hostels so is not noisy.
Yoke H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Cozy

Location is very close to MRT and food street, kitchen for you to cook, lounge to hangout
8.3
Li C. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 5, 2014
Cozy and good location

cozy bed and good facility
7.3
Good location, near china town station and Cozy room. Will visit next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wink Hostel Singapore - Hostel FacadeWink Hostel Singapore - Yellow Flame Dorm (Ladies)Wink Hostel Singapore - Seabeam Dorm (Mixed)Wink Hostel Singapore - PodsWink Hostel Singapore - Pods - DoublesWink Hostel Singapore - Pods Page - Mixed DoublesWink Hostel Singapore - Pods Page - Ladies SingleWink Hostel Singapore - Inside a PodWink Hostel Singapore - Seabeam PodWink Hostel Singapore - MirrorWink Hostel Singapore - Binjai Dorm (Ladies)Wink Hostel Singapore - Pod RoomWink Hostel Singapore - BalconyWink Hostel Singapore - Plentiful Gents WashroomsWink Hostel Singapore - Plentiful Ladies Washrooms Wink Hostel Singapore - Modern & Clean WashroomWink Hostel Singapore - Internet StationsWink Hostel Singapore - Cafe & Coworking SpaceWink Hostel Singapore - Main EntranceWink Hostel Singapore - EntranceWink Hostel Singapore - View Thru Winks BalconyWink Hostel Singapore - Laundry RoomWink Hostel Singapore - LibraryWink Hostel Singapore - Snug AtticWink Hostel Singapore - KitchenetteWink Hostel Singapore - ReceptionWink Hostel Singapore - ReceptionWink Hostel Singapore - Reception

Customer Reviews - Wink Hostel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05