My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wink Hostel

8A Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059488 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wink Hostel Singapore - Inside a Pod Wink Hostel Singapore - Angsana Pod Wink Hostel Singapore - Seabeam Pod Wink Hostel Singapore - Reception Wink Hostel Singapore - Modern & Clean Washroom Wink Hostel Singapore - Plentiful Ladies Washrooms Wink Hostel Singapore - Entertainment Room Wink Hostel Singapore - Cozy Corner Wink Hostel Singapore - Pods Page - Mixed Doubles Wink Hostel Singapore - Main Entrance Wink Hostel Singapore - Pods Page - Ladies Single Wink Hostel Singapore - Laundry Room Wink Hostel Singapore - Pods Wink Hostel Singapore - Library Wink Hostel Singapore - Yellow Flame Dorm (Ladies) Wink Hostel Singapore - Pods - Doubles
Wink Hostel Singapore - Kitchenette Wink Hostel Singapore - Plentiful Gents Washrooms Wink Hostel Singapore - Binjai Dorm (Ladies) Wink Hostel Singapore - Mirror Wink Hostel Singapore - View Thru Winks Balcony Wink Hostel Singapore - Balcony Wink Hostel Singapore - Seabeam Dorm (Mixed) Wink Hostel Singapore - Inside a Pod Wink Hostel Singapore - Cafe & Coworking Space Wink Hostel Singapore - Pod Room Wink Hostel Singapore - Reception Wink Hostel Singapore - Reception
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
732 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (732)
Sort by:
Kong W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Clean & Worth The Money

Location, Clean & Cheap
7.7
Good experience for the my past 3 stays & will definitely not my last stay in Wink Hostel !
Bill T. Solo travelers Australia, July 4, 2014
Value for money

Location, Value & Facilities
10
Great!!!!!
Hoo H. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2014
The room rate is a bit high... The rest is ok

Locations, clean room, all about to money
6.3
Leonard Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 20, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Location, convenient, cleanliness
8
This was my first experience staying at a hostel and it definitely exceeded my expectations. The sleeping pod was big and comfortable enough. The bathroom is clean eventhough its a communal bathroom, so it was definitely value for money. Most of the staffs were friendly and helpful also
Lee T. Solo travelers Australia, June 18, 2014
Most Impressed

Convenient location, comfort, spotlessly clean
8.7
The bed was very comfortable, defused lighting came on above my bed when entering my room, roomy secured luggage storage locker under bed, spotless showers and amenities, would definitely recommend and would stay here again.
Yute C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 11, 2014
so good

cool, cold air condition, free
8.3
Lam C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Small but comfort for budget stay

Closed to MRT and Chinatown
6.7
I used to stay in hotel, first time try out a hostel concept with shared room. Hotel stay in Singapore is expensive, and you don't get a big space, some don't even provide breakfast. If you want something budget, can try out this one. After all, this is just a place for you to overnight, as most of them time we are having our activities outdoor. Cheers :)
Herdiana H. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 4, 2014
great location, great place to stay

strategic location, nice sleep, clean place
8.7
I had a nice time staying at Wink - and made some new friends from all parts of the world. The place itself is cozy, clean, and organised. I would definitely stay there again for my next solo trip to Singapore.
Yaling C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 2, 2014
very nice stay

front desk is so goood. perfect location. clean environment
7.7
Akamine S. Business travelers Japan, June 2, 2014
had having a good day

cheap convenience location
7.7
I stayed last year too. Good location near the china town MRT, china food restaurant. At midnight, AC was out of order. But staff gave to me pet bottle of water. I will stay wink hostel next trip for singapore!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wink Hostel Singapore - Hostel FacadeWink Hostel Singapore - Inside a PodWink Hostel Singapore - Angsana PodWink Hostel Singapore - Seabeam PodWink Hostel Singapore - ReceptionWink Hostel Singapore - Modern & Clean WashroomWink Hostel Singapore - Plentiful Ladies Washrooms Wink Hostel Singapore - Entertainment RoomWink Hostel Singapore - Cozy CornerWink Hostel Singapore - Pods Page - Mixed DoublesWink Hostel Singapore - Main EntranceWink Hostel Singapore - Pods Page - Ladies SingleWink Hostel Singapore - Laundry RoomWink Hostel Singapore - PodsWink Hostel Singapore - LibraryWink Hostel Singapore - Yellow Flame Dorm (Ladies)Wink Hostel Singapore - Pods - DoublesWink Hostel Singapore - KitchenetteWink Hostel Singapore - Plentiful Gents WashroomsWink Hostel Singapore - Binjai Dorm (Ladies)Wink Hostel Singapore - MirrorWink Hostel Singapore - View Thru Winks BalconyWink Hostel Singapore - BalconyWink Hostel Singapore - Seabeam Dorm (Mixed)Wink Hostel Singapore - Inside a PodWink Hostel Singapore - Cafe & Coworking SpaceWink Hostel Singapore - Pod RoomWink Hostel Singapore - ReceptionWink Hostel Singapore - ReceptionWink Hostel Singapore - Seabeam PodWink Hostel Singapore - Internet StationsWink Hostel Singapore - EntranceWink Hostel Singapore - Snug Attic

Customer Reviews - Wink Hostel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05