Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Winner Hotel

No 9 & 10 Jalan Pasar Baru, Kg Air, 88000, Sabah, Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Winner Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Winner Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Winner Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Winner Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Winner Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Winner Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Winner Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Winner Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Winner Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Winner Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Reception Winner Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Pub/Lounge Winner Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Winner Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Shops Winner Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant
Area: Kota Kinabalu Number of Rooms: 49

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (57)
Sort by:
Li M. Families with young children China, April 20, 2014
Worth the price

good location, easy to find, clean
7.3
it's second time I choose to stay at this hotel, good location and easy to find. Room and Service value the price.
Lip H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Room dissatisfied.

City center,near shopping center,easy to find food restaurant.
5
The hotel breakfast was too bad!There are not buffet breakfast,you only got A,B,C option breakfast each choosen,if breakfast A you choose,even you feel not enough full also can't request some more extra food. Bath room also not so clean.
Chung E. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Cheaper and convenience choice

Nice location, affordable rate, and good service
7.7
It's close to Philippino market and apsaras pagi also in walking distance. Center point just across the road and is center of the city
Chan S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 30, 2013
bad service

tv remote don't have ask me wait until next day.
7
not bad but service very no good. But no coffee ready during house keeping. need call than give. TV remote not in room. call say searching few hrs later csll say no more. next ask counter only sen to my room.
Ming J. Families with young children Netherlands, September 28, 2013
Close to shops and transportation, value for money

Close to shops and transportation, value for money, friendly staff
7.3
The room are very simple, a bit old furniture, but clean. We stayed at the top floor with ocean view. Ask to stay at the top floors. The lower floors don't have much sun or is very noisy. It is a value for money.
Ko H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
nice food

nice parking , nice food and location is goods.
7.3
Clean room ,easy to find centrally located .Food is very nice.
Glenn H. Families with young children Australia, July 7, 2013
Winner is a winner!

Great location, awesome views, comfortable room.
7.3
Winner was a winner! Our room had been double booked and so we received a nice upgrade! Great views from the 9th floor, and a lot of floor space to put a travel cot down for the baby!
Glenn H. Families with young children Australia, July 7, 2013
Winner was a winner!

Great location, great price, and comfortable room.
7.7
Winner was a winner! Our room had been double booked and so we received a nice upgrade! Great views from the 9th floor, and a lot of floor space to put a travel cot down for the baby!
Mohamad H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
very clean room

near shopping complexs
8
good
Lim S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Good

Clean , good view & comfortable
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Winner Hotel Kota KinabaluWinner Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomWinner Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomWinner Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomWinner Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomWinner Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomWinner Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomWinner Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomWinner Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomWinner Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomWinner Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionWinner Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Pub/LoungeWinner Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantWinner Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ShopsWinner Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Winner Hotel, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3A05