or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New Winston Lodge

Winston Hotel Manila - Interior Winston Hotel Manila - Hotel interior at night Winston Hotel Manila - Nearby Transport Winston Hotel Manila - Nearby Transport Winston Hotel Manila - Nearby Transport Winston Hotel Manila - Nearby Transport Winston Hotel Manila - Lobby Winston Hotel Manila - Interior Winston Hotel Manila - Hotel Service Car Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room
Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Bathroom Winston Hotel Manila - Family Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 81
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (104)
Sort by:
Russel S. Groups Philippines, May 24, 2014
It was good

Attentive staffs Good security Close to shopping malls and airport
6
It was quite good but hotel needs more furnitures. There was no cupboard where we can put our clothes to hang
Manuel. A. Business travelers Portugal, May 22, 2014
don't look good form the outsid but the room its o

not mucht to say about it its ok
3.3
i stay 3 night at first and then i stay another week but its ok the room its good and the staff its all so good .when you arrived the first time you will think no way i dont wanna stay here but its fine when you go to the room ,if you dont have to much money there if fine but you can pay one night about £15 to £20 pounds a night ,the the outside is not so good but if you know manial well its fine if you dont just open your eyes
Terje K. Groups Norway, May 22, 2014
actually quite good value for money

location staff and room standard
5.7
again, good value for money
Nathan D. Business travelers Australia, May 22, 2014
Comfortable and Convenient

Close to airport, inexpensive,inexpensive airport transfer
7.3
Staff were attentive and helpful, good service.
Nathan D. Business travelers Australia, May 19, 2014
convenient and comfortable

proximity to airport, airport transfer, close to MOA
7.7
Comfortable with good service from the staff
Ganesan K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2014
my this trip was nigthmare

centrally located,great staff,affordable price
7.7
I got thief snatched(gold chain)just outside this hotel....as i confronted thief no one come for rescue,however the thief managed to escaped with the gold....when i returned back to hotel the staff was approached me with the(gold chain)and i was so happy and treat them for their invaluable helped...WELL DONE TO ENTIRE WINSTON HOTEL STAFF!
Le T. Groups Vietnam, May 14, 2014
It was ok for a budget hotel

Close to the airport Clean bathroom Easy to get a taxi from here
6
It's not bad for a night if you wanna find a budget hotel to stay before going to the airport. Anyway there are not really anything to do around this hotel at night. In daytime, you can take a taxi to go to Mall of Asia for eating and shopping.
Colin K. Families with young children Australia, May 13, 2014
very relaxing

location... clean.. good staff
8.3
very nice .. i will be staying there again..and will tell my friends from australia to stay there..thank you..
Jerry H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2014
Great lay over Hotel

Close to airport good room service nice staff
8
This is the hotel of choice for short stays in manila close to the airport with good cheap airport shuttle. rooms ate large has cold air con an hot showers. good bed an pillows. I have stayed at this hotel for years great value.
Alyona L. Groups Ukraine, May 11, 2014
Convinient for airport transfers

location,staff,price
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Winston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - InteriorWinston Hotel Manila - Hotel interior at nightWinston Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportWinston Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportWinston Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportWinston Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportWinston Hotel Manila - LobbyWinston Hotel Manila - InteriorWinston Hotel Manila - Hotel Service CarWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - BathroomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Taxi RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Taxi RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Taxi RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Service CarWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - InteriorWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Service CarWinston Hotel Manila - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A04