Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New Winston Lodge
Winston Hotel Manila - Interior Winston Hotel Manila - Hotel interior at night Winston Hotel Manila - Nearby Transport Winston Hotel Manila - Nearby Transport Winston Hotel Manila - Nearby Transport Winston Hotel Manila - Nearby Transport Winston Hotel Manila - Lobby Winston Hotel Manila - Interior Winston Hotel Manila - Hotel Service Car Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room
Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Family Room Winston Hotel Manila - Family Room Winston Hotel Manila - Family Room Winston Hotel Manila - Family Room Winston Hotel Manila - Family Room Winston Hotel Manila - Family Room Winston Hotel Manila - Family Room Winston Hotel Manila - Family Room Winston Hotel Manila - Taxi Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 81
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 244 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (244)
Sort by:
Noeli A. Families with young children Philippines, April 23, 2015
good

accessible, spacious, safe
8.7
Comfort
Report this review
Carl W. Business travelers Australia, April 19, 2015
Make sure you get the ground floor

Location, Fast internet, helpful staff
6.7
No elevator was a real issue, with having to carry stuff up several floors of stairs, but the staff was keen to help. Room was OK, all OK. The location is close to airport, hence the price was somewhat more than in Ermita or Malate, but given Manila traffic, one does not save as much time as one thinks.
Report this review
Arlan Q. Solo travelers Philippines, April 18, 2015
clean and friendly staff

near at airport
6
I slept well
Report this review
Michelle T. Couples Philippines, April 10, 2015
Lovely hotel

clean,tidy and organize
9.3
The location is close to airport which is handy when you just a need some few hours to rest before the next flight. We took the vip room and stayed there for only 5 hours just to rest and straight to our long and exhausting flight. The room is lovely,clean and tidy. The staff are very accomodating.
Report this review
Kelvin C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 9, 2015
Felt very unsafe
2
It is in a very shady part of town and you could hear everything going on outside from inside your room. Didn't sleep good at all. Couldn't get away from that place fast enough.
Report this review
Monirul H. Families with young children Bangladesh, April 7, 2015
Warning - this hotel is a disaster...
2.7
it was a complete disaster. The reception is a makeshift small cabin on side of entrance. I was asked 3 times by 3 staff to show coupon. Filthy corridors. We were given room at 3rd floor. Asked to change room after a while. AC had no temperature control. Towels were dirty. Could not sleep because of traffic along the highway. Morning when I went down to check for breakfast, I was stopped and the staff called my room and ask my wife who shall settle the bill. She has explain, for the forth time, it is already paid.
Report this review
Gerald G. Solo travelers Philippines, April 6, 2015
Average

Location , staff
6.3
mosquitoes inside the room , air conditioning can not be controlled manually
Report this review
Ngan P. Business travelers Vietnam, April 5, 2015
near NAIA

good location
6.7
OK
Report this review
Nicholas M. Solo travelers Singapore, March 26, 2015
Too Expensive

Staff, Wifi and Food
6.3
Average
Report this review
Yoshio I. Solo travelers Japan, March 13, 2015
love hotel

no way to stay that . airport taxi do not like to near form airport. it 4F no elevator just clay all page by boy. TV only prno
7.3
TV only Prno. no other news
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Winston Hotel ManilaWinston Hotel Manila - InteriorWinston Hotel Manila - Hotel interior at nightWinston Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportWinston Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportWinston Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportWinston Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportWinston Hotel Manila - LobbyWinston Hotel Manila - InteriorWinston Hotel Manila - Hotel Service CarWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Taxi RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Service CarWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - InteriorWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Service Car


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02