or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New Winston Lodge
Winston Hotel Manila - Interior Winston Hotel Manila - Hotel interior at night Winston Hotel Manila - Nearby Transport Winston Hotel Manila - Nearby Transport Winston Hotel Manila - Nearby Transport Winston Hotel Manila - Nearby Transport Winston Hotel Manila - Lobby Winston Hotel Manila - Interior Winston Hotel Manila - Hotel Service Car Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room
Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Bathroom Winston Hotel Manila - Family Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 81
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (114)
Sort by:
Le T. Couples Vietnam, May 14, 2014
It was ok for a budget hotel

Close to the airport Clean bathroom Easy to get a taxi from here
6
It's not bad for a night if you wanna find a budget hotel to stay before going to the airport. Anyway there are not really anything to do around this hotel at night. In daytime, you can take a taxi to go to Mall of Asia for eating and shopping.
Colin K. Families with young children Australia, May 13, 2014
very relaxing

location... clean.. good staff
8.3
very nice .. i will be staying there again..and will tell my friends from australia to stay there..thank you..
Jerry H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2014
Great lay over Hotel

Close to airport good room service nice staff
8
This is the hotel of choice for short stays in manila close to the airport with good cheap airport shuttle. rooms ate large has cold air con an hot showers. good bed an pillows. I have stayed at this hotel for years great value.
Alyona L. Groups Ukraine, May 11, 2014
Convinient for airport transfers

location,staff,price
8.7
Gregory M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 30, 2014
close to airport, decent roomservice

close to airport, quick service, cheap van to airport
7.7
Not bad for a night, I didn't actually sleep here just used it to hold my luggage as I went to close casinos. Used room service, really fast, passable food, cheap, 24 hours. Not a fancy place but not bad either.
Eden B. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2014
Poor hotel

No best thing on this hotel
2.7
Air condition was making freaking loud noise so we couldn't sleep the whole night. It was awful since we need to wake up at very early in the morning for our flight. A/C should be fixed for that freaking loud noise, it was sounded like someone is banging your wall, so freaking rediculous. No bath soap or anything, another worst part is there is mosquitoes inside the room that my partner hated it. My money was not worth it at all, i'm not going to recommend this hotel even the room they called VIP.
Tatiana K. Solo travelers Slovakia, April 25, 2014
Love hotel

Location
3.7
Bastiaan D. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 22, 2014
Efficient airport motel

Easy access to all sorts of transportation, fast check-in
6.7
Winston is a good choice if you have to stay 1 night in Manila between 2 flights. It's within walking distance from the subway and from Terminals 3 and 4, and if you have good legs you could even walk to T1/2. The room is basic but comfortable and the place is relatively quiet even though it's near a mayor transport axis. The price is a bit on the high end though...
Santiago J. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2014
good location but quite noisy.

location, rates, internet
6.7
The hotel is a bit good, but sound proofing is not good at all, particularly the rooms upstairs.
Adam D. Couples Australia, April 20, 2014
Very suitable

Very close to airport, value for money helpful staff
7.7
Our stay at the Winston was great. We arrived early to the hotel and the staff made us feel welcome and checked us in early. The staff were great and could not do enough for us. I will stay there again as it is close to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Winston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - InteriorWinston Hotel Manila - Hotel interior at nightWinston Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportWinston Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportWinston Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportWinston Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportWinston Hotel Manila - LobbyWinston Hotel Manila - InteriorWinston Hotel Manila - Hotel Service CarWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - BathroomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Taxi RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Taxi RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Taxi RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Service CarWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - InteriorWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Service CarWinston Hotel Manila - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A07