or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New Winston Lodge
Winston Hotel Manila - Interior Winston Hotel Manila - Hotel interior at night Winston Hotel Manila - Nearby Transport Winston Hotel Manila - Nearby Transport Winston Hotel Manila - Nearby Transport Winston Hotel Manila - Nearby Transport Winston Hotel Manila - Lobby Winston Hotel Manila - Interior Winston Hotel Manila - Hotel Service Car Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room
Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Bathroom Winston Hotel Manila - Family Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 81
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
184 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (184)
Sort by:
Steve L. Families with older children Philippines, March 1, 2015
just ok

location
5.3
Michael O. Couples Philippines, February 26, 2015
policy and rules

comfort and location
5.7
arrived at 6 pm and the next day as per agoda policy its only from 12pm to 12pm check in hours if you want to stay for one day... it should be based on the time you check in and that should the time they should check you out.
Christy W. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2015
A bit seedy but was what we needed, near airport

Near airport, comfortable bed, hmmmm....
6
The hotel is not only in a seedy area and is seedy in and of itself. When we told the cab driver where we were going, he was clearly reticent and asked if we were sure. The hotel has flashing neon lights and red hearts as part of the decor when you drive in, and the hourly rate gives you a clear indication of how it is used by some. That being said, the room was surprisingly clean and the bed was comfortable though they had a very good photographer because the pictures were way better than reality. The furnishings are dated. We only needed to stay for a short night as our flight arrived late and our connection was early the next morning. The staff was efficient in checking us in and out as well as getting a cab for us to head out. I would probably spend extra money and stay elsewhere next time even though we had an acceptable stay.
Curtis R. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2015
very nice room

cleanliness
7.7
Very nice
Nur D. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2015
near terminal 3..

near terminal 3,clean,good customers service
7
It was okay...good if u need to go to the airport for the next morning
Dymphna A. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2015
just okay

food, price, distance to airport
6.7
The hotel room is quite small and its not safe to walk outside. But they have jolibee and 7e near the place. They dont have elevator but the area is clean. I only book this hotel because its near the airport. Good for a short stay.
Jerrid N. Couples Canada, February 3, 2015
quock night sleep close to the hotel

3 hour stay staff and 5 hour quick nap
8
We stayed here because it was close to the airport. Staff were fantastic even checking the cab with a flashlight at night to make sure we didn't leave anything behind. Anything we asked for they did happily. Great for an overnight but it is a "3 hour " hotel with a couple bars across the street you can see why but felt very safe and enjoyed a few laughs and our stay.
Michael O. Couples Philippines, January 28, 2015
Place is fine and comfortable accessable.

Near terminals and nice quiet to stay overnite
7.7
Fine and relaxing
Tso C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2015
one star only

staffs only
2.7
no good
Charles H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2015
night stop

Clean bed, quite and good shower
7.7
Absolutely perfect for crashing for one night after 30 hours travelling.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Winston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - InteriorWinston Hotel Manila - Hotel interior at nightWinston Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportWinston Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportWinston Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportWinston Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportWinston Hotel Manila - LobbyWinston Hotel Manila - InteriorWinston Hotel Manila - Hotel Service CarWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - BathroomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Taxi RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Taxi RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Taxi RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Service CarWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - InteriorWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Service CarWinston Hotel Manila - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A03