Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New Winston Lodge
Winston Hotel Manila - Interior Winston Hotel Manila - Hotel interior at night Winston Hotel Manila - Nearby Transport Winston Hotel Manila - Nearby Transport Winston Hotel Manila - Nearby Transport Winston Hotel Manila - Nearby Transport Winston Hotel Manila - Lobby Winston Hotel Manila - Interior Winston Hotel Manila - Hotel Service Car Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room
Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Family Room Winston Hotel Manila - Family Room Winston Hotel Manila - Family Room Winston Hotel Manila - Family Room Winston Hotel Manila - Family Room Winston Hotel Manila - Family Room Winston Hotel Manila - Family Room Winston Hotel Manila - Family Room Winston Hotel Manila - Taxi Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 81

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 245 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (245)
Sort by:
Robert H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2015
Value

The rooms were clean, the staff was very courteous, Room was very quiet
8
The room was pleasant, slightly small but well worth the money spent, the staff was very pleasant and helpful, the room had adequate security and each floor had a manager at the stairwell to prevent unauthorized people from entering
Report this review
Charles S. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2015
so so

l don't know can't think of any
5
Alright l guess
Report this review
Jane F. Solo travelers Philippines, August 23, 2015
Good enough for solo travellers.

Location, courtesy of the staff, clean
6.7
Report this review
Joan T. Families with young children Philippines, August 12, 2015
Average

Location close to the airport
6
Was good aside from outside area was disgusting
Report this review
Camilla S. Groups Denmark, August 1, 2015
Good and quick service

The service. The staff. Easy for taxi drivers to find
8.3
Our stay was nice. There were a lot of staff and everyone was very service minded and friendly. Check in and out happend extremely fast!
Report this review
Dharmesh L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 30, 2015
Good for transit and short stay!

Cheap, Clean & Roach-free :)
6.7
It was fine. You get what you pay for. I stayed at the 3rd floor which was a bit of a climb, but the room itself was clean, spacious and cockroach-free :) The location is set in a bit of a dodgy area though (not recommended for families with young children!), and I think the staff understood this and that is why they assigned me to the 3rd floor because they saw that I had an Agoda booking :) The room was relatively pleasant for the price - I can't speak for the rooms on the lower floors (ground & first floor) because this is a "Love Hotel" (short-time available). I guess most of the "shady" business goes on at the lower levels so the rooms there may not be so "clean or pleasant". Recommended for transit passengers or short stay!
Report this review
John B. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2015
winston

location
5
Room average felt like a short time hotel .Room service ok but had cockroach crawling around my plate lucky hamburger wrapped in plastic . Did not feel comfortable there no safe and looked dodgey outside but really close airport that was the only plus
Report this review
Gary L. Couples Australia, June 30, 2015
Winston Hotel

Location to airport
3.3
There was no shuttle service to airport available even though I had arranged it though reception at least 10 hours prior, when the time came to go to airport the i formed me that no service was available and I can catch a taxi. The shuttle service to the airport was one of the main reasons I decided to book Ii to the hotel. Food leaves I lot to be desired and the rooms are very very basic, in fact they are only short time rooms mainly for the locals to bring their girlfriends in for the night and diff entry not for forgiven travelers. There is no restaurants or entertainment within walking distance, better to stay in Ermita or Makiti wher you can find Acommation for around the same price and have all a entities within walking distance. The price they charge for taxi to airport only slightly cheaper from Makiti or Ermita anyway. Totally dis afield with Winston Hotel and wouldn't recommend staying there or booking another hotel with Agodo if this is what they have fon offer.
Report this review
Evans R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 27, 2015
Great place to stay.

Large clean comfortable rooms, with good security..
7.7
At first glance the exterior of the hotel it’s not impressible, with the assorted amount of out buildings and open air customer service. But however once inside the buildings/Rooms they’re very nice clean and pleasant. It’s also a well known hotel and easy to find and most taxi driver know where it is. I will recommend this hotel to anyone and I will be happy to stay there again.
Report this review
Mark L. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2015
Accomodating staff

Accessibility , courteous staff and value for money
7.3
noisy background at the vip room. Good service. Value for money.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Winston Hotel ManilaWinston Hotel Manila - InteriorWinston Hotel Manila - Hotel interior at nightWinston Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportWinston Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportWinston Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportWinston Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportWinston Hotel Manila - LobbyWinston Hotel Manila - InteriorWinston Hotel Manila - Hotel Service CarWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Taxi RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Service CarWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - InteriorWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Service Car


AS-AGWEB-3A06