or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New Winston Lodge
Winston Hotel Manila - Interior Winston Hotel Manila - Hotel interior at night Winston Hotel Manila - Nearby Transport Winston Hotel Manila - Nearby Transport Winston Hotel Manila - Nearby Transport Winston Hotel Manila - Nearby Transport Winston Hotel Manila - Lobby Winston Hotel Manila - Interior Winston Hotel Manila - Hotel Service Car Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room
Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Bathroom Winston Hotel Manila - Family Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 81
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
168 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (168)
Sort by:
Tso C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2015
one star only

staffs only
2.7
no good
Charles H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2015
night stop

Clean bed, quite and good shower
7.7
Absolutely perfect for crashing for one night after 30 hours travelling.
Norberto L. Families with young children Philippines, January 17, 2015
not recommended to family travellers
2.7
Poor
Evelyn H. Families with young children Philippines, January 16, 2015
Challenges for young children

food, service and also access to service cars
7.3
At first we could not call the Hotel on the number provided to us via agoda. The Airport Police could not even get through via their cell phone. We found the stay alright, but then when you add an extra bed, one didn't expect it to be just a mattress on the floor. For young children, the lighting needs to be higher and not accessible for them to play with the covers. The light switches as well need to be away from little fingers too. The telephone could be located on the wall as well. When arranging a service car, this needs to be paid separate to the Hotel, as it is a private arrangement (Be prepared to pay between P150-300 for usage, which is great value). However, the food was really superb, and location to the Two Square Mall was great..nice and cheap clothing items that you can by bulk.
Stan S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2015
Location

1. staff 2. irport service, 3. bathroom
6.3
Scary. I'd like to go into detail but I can't write more than 200char. The place is dark. Must have been grand in its day but they have the lighting so minimal. If it were brighter it would be more presentable... The taxi drivers FROM the airport screw ya. It should be around 250, but they nail you for 500. I didn't have the balls to hand him 250 and walk away... Shame on me... THEY DON'T SERVE FOOD and this site gives no option for that - hence I did a 1.
Markus S. Couples Central African Republic, January 8, 2015
Great deal for the money

staff location room
7.7
Good
Brian C. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2014
sleezy,

good staff
4.3
would not go there again. Did not feel safe
Evelyn A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 1, 2014
I don't like the hotel the room is big but dirty.

Food,staff.
4
Way they put in Internet the nice room and clean that is not true.i dicide to change hotel so I spend more money next time I dont beliave internet reservation.
Bastiaan D. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 29, 2014
Not bad for a one night stay

location near airport, bus terminals and MRT
7.7
Not bad for the price I paid. The room is quite comfy and surprisingly quiet for the location. Easy access to all kinds of transportation. Checking out was a bit messy. First a guy sitting on a desk at my floor checked me out, then when I left the building another guy asked me all kind of questions that I didn't understand and wouldn't want to let me go. I had no clue what he wanted and I was in a hurry so I ignored him.
Chik N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2014
worst experience of taxi....

cleanliness
5
very disappointed with services especially the person "so called receptionist" cannot speak English and the telephone number given was not the right one. We called for taxi services as requested earlier through Agoda was not respond . We also got a taxi through the hotel but at the end the taxi driver brought around the Makati or saying the address was wrong and we needed to pay extra money to the destination.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Winston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - InteriorWinston Hotel Manila - Hotel interior at nightWinston Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportWinston Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportWinston Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportWinston Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportWinston Hotel Manila - LobbyWinston Hotel Manila - InteriorWinston Hotel Manila - Hotel Service CarWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - BathroomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Taxi RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Taxi RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Taxi RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Service CarWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - InteriorWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Service CarWinston Hotel Manila - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B07