Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.2

based on 26 reviews

177 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.2
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.5
Business travelers (26)
Sort by:
Dennis C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2016
Short stay
2.7
Had a layover stay at the hotel.
Report this review
Susi W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 9, 2016
Very basic hotel room
4
Small size of room, noisy area, old fashion interior, basic facility, the one thing that I like is only staff are nice.
Report this review
Count E. Business travelers Philippines, February 1, 2016
Quite ok for public transportation

Accessible in public transpo, cheap and quite secured
7.3
It's ok... But need to install exhaust fans in toilets, fix the showers and the Airconditioning as well. Though it's old but need some good maintenance.
Report this review
Siyi C. Business travelers China, December 13, 2015
no good choice
2
everything is bad
Report this review
Manuel A. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 23, 2015
I always come to Philippines every 6 month

Well nylon much of 3 things but it's OK and it's close to moa and shops not not good for families or have the kids whither you for the area not so good when I go to this hotel 1st I didn't like it but
6
It's OK I allways sTaylor in Winston hotel now and I will today again as I am here on the Philippines I come every 6 months and is good for the money you pay and the rooms are nice it's OK for me I will stay here on the hotel and for others I will say it's good and the roomsame it's nice to
Report this review
Jerry H. Business travelers United States of America, May 11, 2015
My home in Manila

Location, Location ,Location
8.3
This hotel is close to the airport and mall of Asia ,m close to downtown or up town in walking distance of the rail and lot of street transportation there. The rooms are big good Air Con and hot shower. good bed and security is supper.
Report this review
Carl W. Business travelers Australia, April 19, 2015
Make sure you get the ground floor

Location, Fast internet, helpful staff
6.7
No elevator was a real issue, with having to carry stuff up several floors of stairs, but the staff was keen to help. Room was OK, all OK. The location is close to airport, hence the price was somewhat more than in Ermita or Malate, but given Manila traffic, one does not save as much time as one thinks.
Report this review
Ngan P. Business travelers Vietnam, April 5, 2015
near NAIA

good location
6.7
OK
Report this review
Tso C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2015
one star only

staffs only
2.7
no good
Report this review
Chik N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2014
worst experience of taxi....

cleanliness
5
very disappointed with services especially the person "so called receptionist" cannot speak English and the telephone number given was not the right one. We called for taxi services as requested earlier through Agoda was not respond . We also got a taxi through the hotel but at the end the taxi driver brought around the Makati or saying the address was wrong and we needed to pay extra money to the destination.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 315 reviews Next page
Winston Hotel ManilaWinston Hotel Manila - InteriorWinston Hotel Manila - Hotel interior at nightWinston Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportWinston Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportWinston Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportWinston Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportWinston Hotel Manila - LobbyWinston Hotel Manila - InteriorWinston Hotel Manila - Hotel Service CarWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Service CarWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - InteriorWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Service Car


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05