Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New Winston Lodge
Winston Hotel Manila - Interior Winston Hotel Manila - Hotel interior at night Winston Hotel Manila - Nearby Transport Winston Hotel Manila - Nearby Transport Winston Hotel Manila - Nearby Transport Winston Hotel Manila - Nearby Transport Winston Hotel Manila - Lobby Winston Hotel Manila - Interior Winston Hotel Manila - Hotel Service Car Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room
Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Family Room Winston Hotel Manila - Family Room Winston Hotel Manila - Family Room Winston Hotel Manila - Family Room Winston Hotel Manila - Family Room Winston Hotel Manila - Family Room Winston Hotel Manila - Family Room Winston Hotel Manila - Family Room Winston Hotel Manila - Taxi Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 81
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.4
Business travelers (17)
Sort by:
Carl W. Business travelers Australia, April 19, 2015
Make sure you get the ground floor

Location, Fast internet, helpful staff
6.7
No elevator was a real issue, with having to carry stuff up several floors of stairs, but the staff was keen to help. Room was OK, all OK. The location is close to airport, hence the price was somewhat more than in Ermita or Malate, but given Manila traffic, one does not save as much time as one thinks.
Ngan P. Business travelers Vietnam, April 5, 2015
near NAIA

good location
6.7
OK
Tso C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2015
one star only

staffs only
2.7
no good
Chik N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2014
worst experience of taxi....

cleanliness
5
very disappointed with services especially the person "so called receptionist" cannot speak English and the telephone number given was not the right one. We called for taxi services as requested earlier through Agoda was not respond . We also got a taxi through the hotel but at the end the taxi driver brought around the Makati or saying the address was wrong and we needed to pay extra money to the destination.
Beatrice S. Business travelers Italy, June 19, 2014
Not so clean, not nice room as from the pictures

Very close from the airport
4.3
far from being great.
Manuel. A. Business travelers Portugal, May 22, 2014
don't look good form the outsid but the room its o

not mucht to say about it its ok
3.3
i stay 3 night at first and then i stay another week but its ok the room its good and the staff its all so good .when you arrived the first time you will think no way i dont wanna stay here but its fine when you go to the room ,if you dont have to much money there if fine but you can pay one night about £15 to £20 pounds a night ,the the outside is not so good but if you know manial well its fine if you dont just open your eyes
Nathan D. Business travelers Australia, May 22, 2014
Comfortable and Convenient

Close to airport, inexpensive,inexpensive airport transfer
7.3
Staff were attentive and helpful, good service.
Nathan D. Business travelers Australia, May 19, 2014
convenient and comfortable

proximity to airport, airport transfer, close to MOA
7.7
Comfortable with good service from the staff
Ganesan K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2014
my this trip was nigthmare

centrally located,great staff,affordable price
7.7
I got thief snatched(gold chain)just outside this hotel....as i confronted thief no one come for rescue,however the thief managed to escaped with the gold....when i returned back to hotel the staff was approached me with the(gold chain)and i was so happy and treat them for their invaluable helped...WELL DONE TO ENTIRE WINSTON HOTEL STAFF!
Nathan D. Business travelers Australia, March 20, 2014
comfortable and convenient

close to airport, close to mall of asia, airort transfer
7.7
Staff were , helpful and room was clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Winston Hotel ManilaWinston Hotel Manila - InteriorWinston Hotel Manila - Hotel interior at nightWinston Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportWinston Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportWinston Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportWinston Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportWinston Hotel Manila - LobbyWinston Hotel Manila - InteriorWinston Hotel Manila - Hotel Service CarWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Taxi RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Service CarWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - InteriorWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Service Car


AS-AGWEB-3B01