or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New Winston Lodge
Winston Hotel Manila - Interior Winston Hotel Manila - Hotel interior at night Winston Hotel Manila - Nearby Transport Winston Hotel Manila - Nearby Transport Winston Hotel Manila - Nearby Transport Winston Hotel Manila - Nearby Transport Winston Hotel Manila - Lobby Winston Hotel Manila - Interior Winston Hotel Manila - Hotel Service Car Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room
Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Bathroom Winston Hotel Manila - Family Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 81
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
5.5
Food/Dining
6.0
Couples (37)
Sort by:
Peter C. Couples United States of America, August 1, 2014
one week

security, helpfulness, location
9
very good stay. central location to transportation amd atractions.
Kristie B. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
Winston Hotel

Location.
2.7
Close to mall of Asia and airport. However, there are plenty of other hotels close as well which we would have preferred to book. Warning!
Joan C. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2014
dirty sorroundings

near the airport and stations
5
we arrived at 6am in the hotel, we are so shock when i saw it in personal, the place are so messy, i smell bad, dark surrounding. not good to stay for a family together.
Karen D. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2014
practical and good food served to the room

Can book partial day, close to airport, much better food than expected
7.3
Although this is a "quickie" type hotel, it turned out to be clean, economical, more spacious than other budget hotels, quiet (!) and close to good transportation and the Mall of Asia. They have their own kitchen, don't have a sit-down restaurant, but serve good food to the room. Watch the pricing as there can be differences between website and posted. Being able to book partial day is handy in regards to airport times.
Jessica J. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2014
It was pleasant and secure.

Easy access to the airport, clean and helpful staff.
8.3
It was good, everything is alright except for the TV remote control is not working properly.
Steven S. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2014
TERRIBLE! Bed bugs, rude staff, DO NOT STAY HERE
2.7
TERRIBLE! Bed bugs, rude staff, DO NOT STAY HERE. I expected my stay to be ok based on reviews... It wasn't. Rockhard bed and pillow, staff rudely soliciting tips, overpriced and got bed bugs. Also they rent the room by the hour.
Russel S. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2014
It was good

Attentive staffs Good security Close to shopping malls and airport
6
It was quite good but hotel needs more furnitures. There was no cupboard where we can put our clothes to hang
Le T. Couples Vietnam, May 14, 2014
It was ok for a budget hotel

Close to the airport Clean bathroom Easy to get a taxi from here
6
It's not bad for a night if you wanna find a budget hotel to stay before going to the airport. Anyway there are not really anything to do around this hotel at night. In daytime, you can take a taxi to go to Mall of Asia for eating and shopping.
Eden B. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2014
Poor hotel

No best thing on this hotel
2.7
Air condition was making freaking loud noise so we couldn't sleep the whole night. It was awful since we need to wake up at very early in the morning for our flight. A/C should be fixed for that freaking loud noise, it was sounded like someone is banging your wall, so freaking rediculous. No bath soap or anything, another worst part is there is mosquitoes inside the room that my partner hated it. My money was not worth it at all, i'm not going to recommend this hotel even the room they called VIP.
Adam D. Couples Australia, April 20, 2014
Very suitable

Very close to airport, value for money helpful staff
7.7
Our stay at the Winston was great. We arrived early to the hotel and the staff made us feel welcome and checked us in early. The staff were great and could not do enough for us. I will stay there again as it is close to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C03