or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New Winston Lodge

Winston Hotel Manila - Interior Winston Hotel Manila - Hotel interior at night Winston Hotel Manila - Nearby Transport Winston Hotel Manila - Nearby Transport Winston Hotel Manila - Nearby Transport Winston Hotel Manila - Nearby Transport Winston Hotel Manila - Lobby Winston Hotel Manila - Interior Winston Hotel Manila - Hotel Service Car Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room
Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Bathroom Winston Hotel Manila - Family Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 81
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.3
Food/Dining
6.1
Couples (34)
Sort by:
Joan C. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2014
dirty sorroundings

near the airport and stations
5
we arrived at 6am in the hotel, we are so shock when i saw it in personal, the place are so messy, i smell bad, dark surrounding. not good to stay for a family together.
Karen D. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2014
practical and good food served to the room

Can book partial day, close to airport, much better food than expected
7.3
Although this is a "quickie" type hotel, it turned out to be clean, economical, more spacious than other budget hotels, quiet (!) and close to good transportation and the Mall of Asia. They have their own kitchen, don't have a sit-down restaurant, but serve good food to the room. Watch the pricing as there can be differences between website and posted. Being able to book partial day is handy in regards to airport times.
Jessica J. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2014
It was pleasant and secure.

Easy access to the airport, clean and helpful staff.
8.3
It was good, everything is alright except for the TV remote control is not working properly.
Eden B. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2014
Poor hotel

No best thing on this hotel
2.7
Air condition was making freaking loud noise so we couldn't sleep the whole night. It was awful since we need to wake up at very early in the morning for our flight. A/C should be fixed for that freaking loud noise, it was sounded like someone is banging your wall, so freaking rediculous. No bath soap or anything, another worst part is there is mosquitoes inside the room that my partner hated it. My money was not worth it at all, i'm not going to recommend this hotel even the room they called VIP.
Adam D. Couples Australia, April 20, 2014
Very suitable

Very close to airport, value for money helpful staff
7.7
Our stay at the Winston was great. We arrived early to the hotel and the staff made us feel welcome and checked us in early. The staff were great and could not do enough for us. I will stay there again as it is close to the airport.
Dan P. Couples Romania, April 13, 2014
quick overnight

close to airport, food amazing and cheap, garage
7.3
aside the above the rest is not so good. Quite expensive for what it offers, double price than a 3 stars in BKK airport
Ruben L. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2014
okay

The food, The staff, Close to airport
8.3
Not bad place. Close to airport. Not bad for a one night stay. The food we ordered from room service was very good.
Mica L. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
MOTEL - not good value for money!

Nothing
5
Well first of all this is a MOTEL which noone was mentioned in any of the reviews I read. I don't understand the good reviews on here at all! We arrived at 7am after our flight from Vietnam and all we wanted to do was sleep. Every other hotel I have been to I have had no problem with early check ins but we were charged as we were checking in before 12pm. I know this isn't too much in pounds but we were looking for somewhere really cheap and could have stayed somewhere much better for the amount we paid. Access to our room was through a garage and the air con is absolutely AWFUL - it is a metre from the bed but you cannot feel it at all; we were sweating the whole time we were there! So it was a very uncomfortable stay and very hard to sleep because of the heat. The area isn't great either, even though it's close to the airport we got told at the airport it would cost a massive rip off. The hotel does airport shuttle so do this if you choose to stay here but I'm sure there are much better places to stay in Manila. The staff however were very nice apart from making us pay for eatly check in!
Anika R. Couples Germany, March 7, 2014
Only airport hotel

Airport Shuttle (Not Free), friendly staff
5.7
The hotel (motel) is only good for one night. It is located close to the airport but the neighborhood is shady and dirty. The rooms are clean.
Michael V. Couples Australia, February 18, 2014
comfortable and clean and close to airport

comfortable, clean, transit hotel
6.3
Friendly staff and room was comfortable. Makes a good in-transit accommodation. Wasn't expecting much more from it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Winston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - InteriorWinston Hotel Manila - Hotel interior at nightWinston Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportWinston Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportWinston Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportWinston Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportWinston Hotel Manila - LobbyWinston Hotel Manila - InteriorWinston Hotel Manila - Hotel Service CarWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - BathroomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Taxi RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Taxi RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Taxi RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Service CarWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - InteriorWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Service CarWinston Hotel Manila - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C01