or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New Winston Lodge
Winston Hotel Manila - Interior Winston Hotel Manila - Hotel interior at night Winston Hotel Manila - Nearby Transport Winston Hotel Manila - Nearby Transport Winston Hotel Manila - Nearby Transport Winston Hotel Manila - Nearby Transport Winston Hotel Manila - Lobby Winston Hotel Manila - Interior Winston Hotel Manila - Hotel Service Car Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room
Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Bathroom Winston Hotel Manila - Family Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 81
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
78 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.9
Solo travelers (78)
Sort by:
Charles H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2015
night stop

Clean bed, quite and good shower
7.7
Absolutely perfect for crashing for one night after 30 hours travelling.
Stan S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2015
Location

1. staff 2. irport service, 3. bathroom
6.3
Scary. I'd like to go into detail but I can't write more than 200char. The place is dark. Must have been grand in its day but they have the lighting so minimal. If it were brighter it would be more presentable... The taxi drivers FROM the airport screw ya. It should be around 250, but they nail you for 500. I didn't have the balls to hand him 250 and walk away... Shame on me... THEY DON'T SERVE FOOD and this site gives no option for that - hence I did a 1.
Evelyn A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 1, 2014
I don't like the hotel the room is big but dirty.

Food,staff.
4
Way they put in Internet the nice room and clean that is not true.i dicide to change hotel so I spend more money next time I dont beliave internet reservation.
Bastiaan D. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 29, 2014
Not bad for a one night stay

location near airport, bus terminals and MRT
7.7
Not bad for the price I paid. The room is quite comfy and surprisingly quiet for the location. Easy access to all kinds of transportation. Checking out was a bit messy. First a guy sitting on a desk at my floor checked me out, then when I left the building another guy asked me all kind of questions that I didn't understand and wouldn't want to let me go. I had no clue what he wanted and I was in a hurry so I ignored him.
Stefan B. Solo travelers Germany, November 11, 2014
clean, transient hotel, near airport

clean, quiet, close to airport
6
room was clean and quiet, is a transient hotel, area is not the best, close to airport
Curmi M. Solo travelers Malta, November 9, 2014
short time hotel

room service
8
this is a short time hotel,location not a good one.its good for 1 night before u catch an early flight
Shinichiro I. Solo travelers Japan, November 4, 2014
large room, old hotel

affordable rate, convenient location, large room
6
I stayed at a taxi room, which is the cheapest room type. The room was big for this price range, but the hotel is old and I saw 2 cockroaches (I stayed one night). The toilet and shower wasn't partitioned, so after taking shower, all the bathroom floor was wet with water. The room had the smell of cigarettes. It's located at the intersection of Aurora blvd & EDSA. If you search the address shown in agoda (2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Manila, Philippines) with Google Maps, it'll point to a WRONG LOCATION with a label saying "New Winston Lodge", so be careful. The address that shows the right location with Google Maps is: 2224 Tramo Street, Pasay, Luzon 1300, Philippines. The label says "Winston Lodge".
Tristan W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 18, 2014
Great for a short night

It's near the airport, the staff was great, and the room was clean
9
All of my expectations were met at the Winston Hotel. It was very affordable, clean room, comfortable bed, and friendly and helpful staff. The only downfall is that the location isn't the greatest or safest, but not terrible either.
Nathan D. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2014
No frills overnighter for the airport

Location, Location, Location
7.3
Great little motel for an overnight stay before a early morning flight. No frills but clean and FnB available.
Bernice I. Solo travelers Philippines, September 15, 2014
Value for my money

Staff were very nice and friendly.
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Winston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - InteriorWinston Hotel Manila - Hotel interior at nightWinston Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportWinston Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportWinston Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportWinston Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportWinston Hotel Manila - LobbyWinston Hotel Manila - InteriorWinston Hotel Manila - Hotel Service CarWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - BathroomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Taxi RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Taxi RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Taxi RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Service CarWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - InteriorWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Service CarWinston Hotel Manila - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C08