or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New Winston Lodge
Winston Hotel Manila - Interior Winston Hotel Manila - Hotel interior at night Winston Hotel Manila - Nearby Transport Winston Hotel Manila - Nearby Transport Winston Hotel Manila - Nearby Transport Winston Hotel Manila - Nearby Transport Winston Hotel Manila - Lobby Winston Hotel Manila - Interior Winston Hotel Manila - Hotel Service Car Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room
Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Bathroom Winston Hotel Manila - Family Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 81
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
5.5
Food/Dining
5.2
Groups (8)
Sort by:
Yi C. Groups China, October 7, 2014
overnight stay

close to airport,affordable price
6
a group of friends stayed there
Terje K. Groups Norway, May 22, 2014
actually quite good value for money

location staff and room standard
5.7
again, good value for money
Alyona L. Groups Ukraine, May 11, 2014
Convinient for airport transfers

location,staff,price
8.7
Liisa H. Groups Finland, February 12, 2014
Two friends travelling

hot shower, close to the airport, nice staff
7.3
Nice hotel to stay one night before next morning flight. Staff were helpful and nice. Hot shower was great!!
Alex S. Groups United Kingdom, January 30, 2014
Airport hotel, Cheap, Value for money

Hotel transfers, Location, Price
7
This is an ideal hotel for connecting flights, cheap, clean and airport shuttle service. The food was nice to simple but tasty.
Alex S. Groups United Kingdom, January 30, 2014
Convinient, Airport transfer hotel, short stay

Location, Airport shuttle, Cheap
7
Our stay was perfect for a short stay between connecting flights, the food was good and the airport shuttle was handy.
Minhee P. Groups South Korea, January 10, 2014
do not use this hotel please.

just say yes with no act.
2.7
i am writing down this in english to desperately oppose staying here as many people as possible. staying this hotel like riding a ship cuz the buliding is trembling seriously since this building is a temporary building. in addition, the worst experience occurred.. i continuously had told to hotel we should use service car 2pm to go to the airport, so they said yes! however, they did not prepare. they replied that service car will come 20mins later, but i cannot wait 20 mins cuz my flight time run out. i asked hotel to catch a taxi and they said yes! however... yes... they didnt catch a taxi.. so time went 30mins.. i asked them why service car didnt come yet and they said service car will come soon... at that time, i cannot trust that hotel anymore so i tried to catch a taxi. and then, 2 taxi came instantly... but the important thing is "i left my flight" eventhough the hotel is near the airport. and i had to spend time 12 hours in the airport...haha thank you for the worst experience winston hotel..:)
Kyuhwan H. Groups South Korea, September 12, 2014
진심 별로였음
2.7
더럽고, 위치 안좋고, 그냥 다 별로였음. 주위에 마트 하나 없음
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Winston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - InteriorWinston Hotel Manila - Hotel interior at nightWinston Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportWinston Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportWinston Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportWinston Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportWinston Hotel Manila - LobbyWinston Hotel Manila - InteriorWinston Hotel Manila - Hotel Service CarWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - BathroomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Taxi RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Taxi RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Taxi RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Service CarWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - InteriorWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Service CarWinston Hotel Manila - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B05