Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New Winston Lodge
Winston Hotel Manila - Interior Winston Hotel Manila - Hotel interior at night Winston Hotel Manila - Nearby Transport Winston Hotel Manila - Nearby Transport Winston Hotel Manila - Nearby Transport Winston Hotel Manila - Nearby Transport Winston Hotel Manila - Lobby Winston Hotel Manila - Interior Winston Hotel Manila - Hotel Service Car Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - VIP Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room
Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Garage Room Winston Hotel Manila - Bathroom Winston Hotel Manila - Family Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 81
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
118 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (118)
Sort by:
Bernice I. Solo travelers Philippines, September 15, 2014
Value for my money

Staff were very nice and friendly.
6.7
Rodney G. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2014
nice place

clean rooms , nice people , well watched hotel
6.3
great stay, room was clean and average in size. hot showers and poeple were great and helpful at all times.
Peter C. Couples United States of America, August 1, 2014
one week

security, helpfulness, location
9
very good stay. central location to transportation amd atractions.
Adam D. Couples Australia, July 29, 2014
Close to airport

Close to Airport ,clean rooms, heapfuls staff
7.3
Our stay was ok but short we had a room facing the high way so it very noisy I have stayed there before and we had a room in the middle it was nice and quite
Kristie B. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
Winston Hotel

Location.
2.7
Close to mall of Asia and airport. However, there are plenty of other hotels close as well which we would have preferred to book. Warning!
Joan C. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2014
dirty sorroundings

near the airport and stations
5
we arrived at 6am in the hotel, we are so shock when i saw it in personal, the place are so messy, i smell bad, dark surrounding. not good to stay for a family together.
Karen D. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2014
practical and good food served to the room

Can book partial day, close to airport, much better food than expected
7.3
Although this is a "quickie" type hotel, it turned out to be clean, economical, more spacious than other budget hotels, quiet (!) and close to good transportation and the Mall of Asia. They have their own kitchen, don't have a sit-down restaurant, but serve good food to the room. Watch the pricing as there can be differences between website and posted. Being able to book partial day is handy in regards to airport times.
Nathan D. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2014
Comfortable and clean

Rooms clean, good internet available, shuttle to airport
8
Clean comfortable and more than adequate for a few hours before a flight.
Anthony G. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2014
Good quick stop over hotel

close to airport,has car service for early flights
5
i had a 8 hour layover in the middle of the night it was perfect.i would recommend calling the hotel to pick you up from the airport the taxis will try extort between 500-1000 peso to drop you at the airport, the hotel service is only 150-200 peso(even though its not much - don't give people the opportunity to rip you off regardless of the exchange rate) Dont expect the Winston to be a flash hotel but its clean(some rooms do smell smokey) but the staff are friendly and efficient,and will organise early calls transport etc
Beatrice S. Business travelers Italy, June 19, 2014
Not so clean, not nice room as from the pictures

Very close from the airport
4.3
far from being great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Winston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - InteriorWinston Hotel Manila - Hotel interior at nightWinston Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportWinston Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportWinston Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportWinston Hotel Manila - Nearby TransportWinston Hotel Manila - LobbyWinston Hotel Manila - InteriorWinston Hotel Manila - Hotel Service CarWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - BathroomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Taxi RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Taxi RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Taxi RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Service CarWinston Hotel Manila - Garage RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - InteriorWinston Hotel Manila - VIP RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Family RoomWinston Hotel Manila - Service CarWinston Hotel Manila - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B03