or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wira Hotel

No. 123, Jalan Thamboosamy, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Wira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Wira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Wira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Wira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Wira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Wira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Wira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Wira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Wira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Wira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Wira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Wira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Wira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Wira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Wira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Wira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Wira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Wira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Wira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Wira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Queen Wira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
124 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (124)
Sort by:
Zazali M. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
not too bad

quiet, close restaurant, easy check in
6.7
limited parking, walking distance for shopping
Watie K. Families with older children Indonesia, March 24, 2014
not so nice place to stay

near exhibition, easy to find food and parking
5.3
old hotel but quite near to meeting place so not good for family because too far away to shopping centre.
Bh A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Clean room

Clean Bed; clean toilet; clean environment
6
fast and short for business, only need for a clean and quite place to rest before the next day event and business meeting.
Fadzliey J. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Hotel Transit

Near to LRT station
4.7
Hotel Wira is more suitable to be a transit hotel for people that need a rest after having a long journey.
Junn W. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2014
near PWTC, weak internet in room, poor breakfast

nothing is good except near PWTC
4.3
Poor breakfast, weak internet in room, definitely not worth the money, old style TV kaput If want to book try to exclude breakfast, photos looks better than actual may not stay here again unless u want to stay near PWTC
Abu H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 5, 2014
It was a very short trip, an overnight stay.

Location, friendly staff & easily accessible.
8
Check-in was fast. Friendly staff, maybe I was a regular there for years. Only the room service, it was raining and we cancelled our plan to eat outside. So, we ordered food and waited for 1 hour. Was told there ws only 1 kitchen staff. However, the food was superb (maybe we were hungry). Hotel should re-locate the ironing facilities instead of in the muddle of walkway! Others were OK. Value for money.
Shanmugam M. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2013
Not worth for money . Smelly rooms, dirty mattress

Nothing great except centrally located
3.7
Not happy, not worth for money. Smelly rooms, dirty mattress with stains, holes in blankets. No soap in bath rooms. Only four tv channels all in Malay. No airport transfers. Overall experience is very bad.
Alexander L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
a nice hotel to stay

It is a good location when having function at PWTC, reasonable price and the surroundings are quiet.
8
I feel comfortable staying at Wira Hotel.Easy accessible to internet and secure place to bring my families.
Mimy K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2013
comfortable stay

near to public transport
7
value for money and comfortable ,even though the wifi a bit slow but it is ok.
Ching K. Business travelers Singapore, November 26, 2013
Simple and comfortable place

Convenient, Economy and Quite place
7.3
It is good for me as i like the convenient of this Hotel, close to city and travelling around is easy for me. The location is quite and feel comfortable to stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C06