or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wira Hotel

No. 123, Jalan Thamboosamy, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Wira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Wira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Wira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Wira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Wira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Wira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Wira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Wira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Wira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Wira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Wira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Wira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Wira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Wira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Wira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Wira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Wira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Wira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Wira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Wira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Queen Wira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
116 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (116)
Sort by:
Junn W. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2014
near PWTC, weak internet in room, poor breakfast

nothing is good except near PWTC
4.3
Poor breakfast, weak internet in room, definitely not worth the money, old style TV kaput If want to book try to exclude breakfast, photos looks better than actual may not stay here again unless u want to stay near PWTC
Abu H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 5, 2014
It was a very short trip, an overnight stay.

Location, friendly staff & easily accessible.
8
Check-in was fast. Friendly staff, maybe I was a regular there for years. Only the room service, it was raining and we cancelled our plan to eat outside. So, we ordered food and waited for 1 hour. Was told there ws only 1 kitchen staff. However, the food was superb (maybe we were hungry). Hotel should re-locate the ironing facilities instead of in the muddle of walkway! Others were OK. Value for money.
Shanmugam M. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2013
Not worth for money . Smelly rooms, dirty mattress

Nothing great except centrally located
3.7
Not happy, not worth for money. Smelly rooms, dirty mattress with stains, holes in blankets. No soap in bath rooms. Only four tv channels all in Malay. No airport transfers. Overall experience is very bad.
Alexander L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
a nice hotel to stay

It is a good location when having function at PWTC, reasonable price and the surroundings are quiet.
8
I feel comfortable staying at Wira Hotel.Easy accessible to internet and secure place to bring my families.
Mimy K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2013
comfortable stay

near to public transport
7
value for money and comfortable ,even though the wifi a bit slow but it is ok.
Ching K. Business travelers Singapore, November 26, 2013
Simple and comfortable place

Convenient, Economy and Quite place
7.3
It is good for me as i like the convenient of this Hotel, close to city and travelling around is easy for me. The location is quite and feel comfortable to stay here.
Joyce C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 10, 2013
nice and satisfactory

good location, friendly staff and easy access to public transport
7.7
we have an enjoyable stay. The hotel has easy access to LRT station, taxis easily available. The hotel is also near to Chow Kit areas and food eateries nearby.
Joyce C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 10, 2013
nice and satisfactory

good location, friendly staff and easy access to public transport
7.7
Satisfied as the hotel is centrally located with easy access to shopping areas, public transport. Lrt station is nearby and taxis are easily available. Eating eateries are also nearby.
Lee M. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2013
not idea..

not idea..
8
location easy access to public transport , staff friendly ..
Abdullah M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2013
good

price
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wira Hotel Kuala LumpurWira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinWira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomWira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomWira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinWira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomWira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinWira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomWira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomWira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorWira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomWira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorWira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomWira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard DoubleWira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorWira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinWira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorWira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomWira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionWira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorWira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorWira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard QueenWira Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B03