My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wish Hotel

No.17-3,Lane 77 ,Sec.2 ,JhongShan N.Rd., Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 104 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wish Hotel Taipei - VIP Suite Wish Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Wish Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Wish Hotel Taipei - VIP Suite Wish Hotel Taipei - Suite Bathroom Wish Hotel Taipei - Standard Bathroom Wish Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Wish Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Wish Hotel Taipei - Hotel Interior Wish Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Bathroom Wish Hotel Taipei - Hotel interior Wish Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
191 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (191)
Sort by:
Jasslyn J. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2014
Our stay at the hotel exceeded our expectations.

Great location, attentive staff, and close to MRT.
7.3
Our stay at Wish Hotel was more than pleasant. It exceeded our expectations for a basic and clean hotel. We enjoyed the large toilet and bath and the free breakfast. The only downside is that the hotel did not grant our request for late check out. They were strict on checking out by 12:00 noon.
Tattva H. Solo travelers China, December 26, 2013
a very satisfied stay

service, nice room, nice breakfast
8.7
good location, near subway station, easy to find. local restaurants (noodles, dessert, dumpling) nearby. Good facilities in room, nice bathroom and bathtub. Welcome snacks available.
Siu W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 24, 2013
Great location, close to metro station.

Location, suprisingly with jacuzzi in the bath room. Breakfast is simple but delicious.
7
Hsien Y. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2013
Convenient hotel is a great location

Location, Service, Food
8
It was located in a fairly convenient location just 3 mins walk from the nearest MRT station. The rooms were simple but adequate and there was a bathtub which was great. overall a great stay.
Asuncion C. Families with older children October 16, 2013
The staff are very friendly and helpful

staff, location, clean bathroom
8
It was good. Close to the bus stops and mrt station. The staff were helpful and taught us which restaurants to try and how to commute to places we wanted to go to.
Ding J. Solo travelers Portugal, September 8, 2013
good location

good location near mrt and bus stop
7
good location which is very near mrt station and bus stop room a bit small but still ok for one person to stay breakfast is simple and nice
Chooi L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2013
just OK

near to MRT, friendly staff with airport transfer
6.7
Generally ok, but not much variety for breakfast. The room is dim, one of the light bulb burnt, the WC and bathtub are too old, lack of maintenance and grow rusty. They even provide porn channel which I think family with children shall not stay. other than that generally is still ok. The staffs are friendly and provide very good service.
Mari K. Couples Japan, August 20, 2013
convenient location

A lot of good reasonable local eateries in the neighborhood. Good access to the MRT station Friendly staff.
8.3
This was our third time staying at thie hotel. We have chosen the hotel because of the convenient location, friendly staff, and its size We prefer a small hotel in order to avoid tourists travelling in large groups.
Wong M. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Quiet good location!

Quiet good location,close to restoran...
7
Kim K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2013
Room is small

There is bed, TV and bathroom.
4
The room is rather small. I have difficulties opening my luggage. There is no window. The toilet is big though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wish Hotel Taipei - ReceptionWish Hotel Taipei - VIP SuiteWish Hotel Taipei - Standard DoubleWish Hotel Taipei - Deluxe DoubleWish Hotel Taipei - VIP SuiteWish Hotel Taipei - Suite BathroomWish Hotel Taipei - Standard BathroomWish Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomWish Hotel Taipei - RestaurantWish Hotel Taipei - Hotel InteriorWish Hotel Taipei - Deluxe BathroomWish Hotel Taipei - Hotel interiorWish Hotel Taipei - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04