or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wisma Joglo Hotel Bandung

Jl. Resot Dago Pakar No. 19, Dago, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Wisma Joglo Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Wisma Joglo Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Wisma Joglo Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Wisma Joglo Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Wisma Joglo Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Wisma Joglo Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Wisma Joglo Hotel Bandung Bandung - View Wisma Joglo Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Wisma Joglo Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Wisma Joglo Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Wisma Joglo Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Wisma Joglo Hotel Bandung Bandung - Entrance Wisma Joglo Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby
Area: Dago Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Anita R. Families with older children Indonesia, September 7, 2014
its old fashioned hotel .no air condition.expensiv

location location location
3.7
Agoda
Dennis W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2014
No aircon, the food was horibble

Location
4.3
Not so good
Novian F. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2014
Good view

View from resto, clean room, nice staff
4.7
This hotel is near the hottest sightseeing place in Bandung for now, Tebing Keraton. I got the room in 2nd floor with large window, unfortunately the view was blocked by trees outside the room. But I could see the great view of Bandung from resto at 3rd floor. My room was large and clean with bathtub, but I felt creepy, coz it was an old room and no other guests at that time. The staff were nice, maybe I want to stay in this hotel again next time.
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Nice Hotel for Relaxing

Nice View, Quiet and Affordable Price
8
Sani W. Business travelers Indonesia, December 1, 2013
great for family

clean, good environment, mountain view
6
good environment with mountain view. recommended to stay here next time with family
Alwin J. Couples Indonesia, December 1, 2013
nice and great view

nice view, cold weather, big room
6.7
it's cozy and quite, and made my rest good. i think i'll go back to this hotel
Henny K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
comfortable enough

spacious room, nice view, quiet surrounding
6.3
Good access to location. The road was wide and in good condition. The hotel building was rather old but the room was spacious and the view was very beautiful especially at night, we could see hundreds of lights from the city below us.
Lik G. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Clean Room, good service, affordable

Clean Room, good service, affordable
6
Intan P. Couples Indonesia, June 30, 2013
A Place to relax

big room, nice staff, good view
6.7
impressed with the size of the room. fast check in and check out. javaneese room design, good view. but the breakfast was poor. and got some problem with the air conditioner.
Najeeb A. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Lovely staff but old building.

All staff are really helpfull and their will do lot of things for you in order to overcome the hotel weakness.
5.3
Your will love to stay here because of the staff, the entire building really need a major renovation as its look really old. Wall painting is off due to wet weather, funiture are look old and insect u can find in the rooms.
Travel tip: The hotel is far away from any others attraction area but its in the hill with a great view. From the hotel to main attraction area such as jalan dago, jalan ciampelas, jalan riau and the main town u need to take taxi with in 15-30min max so it not a big deal. Only things is after 10pm its really hard to get taxi from here to town.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wisma Joglo Hotel Bandung BandungWisma Joglo Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomWisma Joglo Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorWisma Joglo Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomWisma Joglo Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorWisma Joglo Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorWisma Joglo Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorWisma Joglo Hotel Bandung Bandung - ViewWisma Joglo Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorWisma Joglo Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomWisma Joglo Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyWisma Joglo Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomWisma Joglo Hotel Bandung Bandung - EntranceWisma Joglo Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A02