or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wisma Mutiara Hotel

Jl. Pulau Karam No. 149, Padang Barat, Padang, Indonesia 25199 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wisma Mutiara Hotel Padang - Balcony Wisma Mutiara Hotel Padang - Living Room Wisma Mutiara Hotel Padang - Corridor Wisma Mutiara Hotel Padang - Breakfast Tables Wisma Mutiara Hotel Padang - Coffee Shop Wisma Mutiara Hotel Padang - VIP B Room Wisma Mutiara Hotel Padang - VIP B Room Wisma Mutiara Hotel Padang - Standard Room Wisma Mutiara Hotel Padang - VIP A Interior Wisma Mutiara Hotel Padang - Bathroom VIP A Wisma Mutiara Hotel Padang - Bathroom VIP A Wisma Mutiara Hotel Padang - VIP A Room Wisma Mutiara Hotel Padang - Bathroom VIP A Wisma Mutiara Hotel Padang - Shared Bathroom Wisma Mutiara Hotel Padang - Guest Room Wisma Mutiara Hotel Padang - Balcony/Terrace
Wisma Mutiara Hotel Padang - Lobby Wisma Mutiara Hotel Padang - Guest Room Wisma Mutiara Hotel Padang - Bathroom Wisma Mutiara Hotel Padang - Kitchen Wisma Mutiara Hotel Padang - Facilities
Area: Padang Barat Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Bayo S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 7, 2013
feel like home

clean
6.7
Felix E. Couples Indonesia, March 11, 2013
Homy Hotel in Padang

Homy, Simple and Comfortable
7.7
Staying at Wisma Mutiara Hotel is like staying at our home. The atmosphere is very nice and the hotel is very close to Siti Nurbaya bridge, the most famous bridge in Padang. There are also plenty of local famous restaurant in the short distance from the hotel. If you look for simple and homy hotel, this hotel is your choice.
Marco A. Solo travelers Italy, January 7, 2013
clean and quiet

wide room tv-sat clean furnished friendly staff
8
I just stay one night but enough to recommend this gh, location is quiet and away from traffic..good food nearby. Maybe breakfast a litlle poor but good
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dont miss IkanBakar
Maurice Q. Couples France, December 30, 2012
Nice small hôtel

Staff friendster André efficient
8
Our booking had been mis-recorded by hotel or by agent, but hotel transfered us to another hotel for the two last nights without extra fees.
Ferdinand P. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Pleasant unwinding before heading home

Cleanliness, Friendliness, Price
6.7
The hotel is a bit out of the way, as it's not in central Padang but a good choice to unwind personally for me after the adventures in Bukit Tinggi. Service was excellent, the night conversations were a good winding down to the evening. The beach being just around the corner was a bonus. There was a lot of activity on-going there in the beach, it was nice to just sit and watch life. All in all, Wisma Mutiara Hotel is an ideal place to just kick back, relax, read and take it easy.
Elmi S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 30, 2012
Feels like home hotel

Very clean hotel and friendly staff
8
This is a house that change into a 11 rooms hotel. The location quiet far from the city and very quiet, good for those who are looking for quitness. Clean room and bathroom ( but some of the rooms don't have inside bathroom).
Hadi H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 19, 2012
Feel like home

feel homey, clean room
7
i feel homey when i stay in the hotel, rooms are clean, staff is very friendly, hot water is available at any time. the cons is only the breakfast, we only get 4 pcs of bread and 1 pot of tea for every room so it's kind of not enough for me & my friends :) overall i will come back to this hotel again when i come to padang.
Patrick T. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2012
ok family run place

location
8
spent a night here in transit to mentawais for a surf trip. the place was a bit strange, the bathroom didnt have a shower so we had to use the bucket which is used for the toilet to shower which wasnt very pleasant.!! the beds and room were clean, air con and hot drinking water a plus. it is within walking distance (20 min or 5 min by motorbike) to the downtown area with eating and shopping etc. staff was friendly and wifi was good, breakfast was sparse- pandan toast
Ismail H. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2012
Small hotel but very clean and good service

Located in residence area, not far away from the city
8
we went in two couples renting 2 rooms for two nights. Initially the tourist guide we hired rather difficult to find the hotel as the hotel actually a house turned to be 11 rooms hotel. It is a budget hotel but very clean and the interior is well done. The food for breakfast was only one menu, a pre pack from outsite I suggest. We could request for preference hot drink either tea or coffee. To me it is ok for budget traveller like us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are looking for interesting places, do not miss out one place namely Malin Kundang Beach. As human being, you will appreciate the almighty being.
Rozani C. Groups Malaysia, February 29, 2012
Small hotel similar to single storey house

Basic hotel features
4
Generally the hotel is clean, but lack of basic features i.e cabinets, cloth hanger, dressing table. Not suitable for family trip, Standard room is without attached bathroom. Breakfast just 2 slice of bread and cup of tea.
Travel tip: About 1km to beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wisma Mutiara Hotel Padang - Wisma MutiaraWisma Mutiara Hotel Padang - BalconyWisma Mutiara Hotel Padang - Living RoomWisma Mutiara Hotel Padang - CorridorWisma Mutiara Hotel Padang - Breakfast TablesWisma Mutiara Hotel Padang - Coffee ShopWisma Mutiara Hotel Padang - VIP B RoomWisma Mutiara Hotel Padang - VIP B RoomWisma Mutiara Hotel Padang - Standard RoomWisma Mutiara Hotel Padang - VIP A InteriorWisma Mutiara Hotel Padang - Bathroom VIP AWisma Mutiara Hotel Padang - Bathroom VIP AWisma Mutiara Hotel Padang - VIP A RoomWisma Mutiara Hotel Padang - Bathroom VIP AWisma Mutiara Hotel Padang - Shared BathroomWisma Mutiara Hotel Padang - Guest RoomWisma Mutiara Hotel Padang - Balcony/TerraceWisma Mutiara Hotel Padang - LobbyWisma Mutiara Hotel Padang - Guest RoomWisma Mutiara Hotel Padang - BathroomWisma Mutiara Hotel Padang - KitchenWisma Mutiara Hotel Padang - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Wisma Mutiara Hotel, Padang

AS-AGWEB-3C07