or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel

Jl. Selat Panjang No. 11C, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Crema Coffee Bar Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Executive Room Facilities Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Executive Room Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Amenities Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Executive Room Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Deluxe Room Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Royal Room King Size Bed Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Family Room (1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed) Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Reception Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Internet Station Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Room Corridor Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
228 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (228)
Sort by:
Chew M. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

Clean, near to local food restaurant and free airport shuttle
8
Overall hotel services are value for money excepts massage service.
Norfaezah M. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2013
comfortable

friendly staff,comfortable bed and hotel in in area city
5.7
I'm relly enjoyed it and hopefully can come back one day.
Roshanikumari C. Solo travelers India, March 17, 2013
Good hotel in low budget

staff,internet,breakfast
7.7
Elanggoh R. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2013
Horrible!

Central location, friendly staff and easy food access
4.7
The hotel was location in a quite narrow streets. My room was smelly and the cleaner to clean but still the same. Disturbance at night as contractors are cracking walls for repairs!
Wong M. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2013
Very Good

Free Airport Shuffle, Public Transport & Local Restaurants
6.7
Free Airport Shuffle, Public Transport & Local Restaurants
Vincent D. Business travelers Indonesia, March 15, 2013
centrally located hotel

centrally located, easy to get food, easy access to transportation
4
Fenny W. Groups Indonesia, March 9, 2013
great value

its located in the central of the city and outside this hotel is famous for its street food. the room is pretty comfortable with hot showers. better pick room with windows for better air condition.
8.3
Annie I. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2013
It is a nice place to stay.

Quiet, clean and comfortable.
9.3
I feel good to stay at here. The staff at here are helpful and care about the customers.It has massage facilities upstairs. It is nice to have massage here.
Leo T. Groups Indonesia, March 2, 2013
Small clean budget hotel

Clean & cheap price
6
I stay here for the second time. The price is reasonable for I only stay here for transit. Chinese food for non-moslem is all around. Service has to be improved. I requested to be picked-up from airport on 7.00 pm but the hotel did not notice the note send on Agoda voucher, so I had to call and wait for 30 minutes. Hot water was always ready, AC was good, only the bathroom is too small although I stayed in executive room.
Stephanie L. Couples Canada, February 26, 2013
very clean and fair sized rooms with good service

free airport service, good wifi in rooms, quiet location, coffeeshop in lobby
7.3
We couldn't have found the hotel on our own, but once we were dropped off, the hotel took care of us until we checked-in at the airport. Nice, friendly staff at the hotel and a clean room with comfortable bed. The free breakfast was quite simple, but okay. Wifi connection is good throughout the hotel. On a quiet street with simple, local restaurants to dine at.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - WS Foot ReflexologyWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Crema Coffee BarWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Executive Room FacilitiesWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Executive RoomWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - AmenitiesWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Executive RoomWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Deluxe RoomWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Royal Room King Size BedWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Family Room (1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bed)Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - ReceptionWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Internet StationWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Room CorridorWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3B01