Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Witches Falls Cottages

Cnr Main Western and Hartley Roads, Tamborine Mountain, Gold Coast, Australia 4272 (Show on map)

Book now!

Witches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - Chiefwizard in the Garden Witches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - Breakfast Witches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - Breakfast Witches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - Food and Beverages Witches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - Cheese Platter Witches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - Food and Beverages Witches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - Garden Witches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - BBQ Witches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - BBQ Dinner Hamper (on request) Witches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - Visiting King Parot Witches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - Veggie and Herb Patch Witches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - Garden Witches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - Massage in private garden Witches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - Massage treatment Witches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - Enjoy a beautiful sunset from the nearby lookout Witches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - Witches Falls
Witches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - Sunset at Rotary Lookout Witches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - Exterior Witches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - Surroundings Witches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - Your Private Cottage Witches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - Your Private Cottage Witches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - Your Private Cottage Witches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - Your Private Cottage Witches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - Your Private Cottage Witches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - Your Private Cottage Witches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - Interior Witches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - Premium Cottage
Area: Tamborine Mountain Number of Rooms: 5

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Exceptional

9.3

based on
9 reviews

8 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.8
Food/Dining
9.6
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
Karen L. Couples Australia, January 15, 2016
Very enjoyable break

Loved the spa bath and shower setout in a glass room.
9
Report this review
Narelle D. Couples Australia, July 17, 2015
Romantic Getaway

Absolute privacy, Superb cottage, Awesome spa under the stars.
9
This was our second stay here and better than the last. Upon arrival you are treated like a member of the family from the hosts - David and Daniela. The Fully self-contained cottages are set among tropical gardens and tall trees linked by pathways. Beautiful accommodation and private deck, cosy fireplace (with wood delivered secretly everyday), to huge bathrooms under the stars (straight out of a magazine) to wonderful breakfast hampers delivered to your door at 8 am (containing a wide range of delicious goodies and home made bread - THE BEST EVER). Mt. Tambourine is a special place with loads of bush walking, sightseeing and plenty of attractions to see, catering for everyone's tastes.
Report this review
Andrew M. Couples Thailand, January 10, 2015
An excellent way to spend a weekend...

The breakfast hampers, the size of the cottage and the friendly service.
9.7
Report this review
Andrew L. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2014
Sensational

intimate, relaxing, central
10
Friendly staff, a great destination for a relaxing time. The cottages are adorable and designed for couples.
Report this review
Ng L. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2013
A good place to relax

cleanness, awesome breakfast , room design
8.7
The stuff at the cottage is extremely friendly, and they give us all the guide and information on the day of arrival. Everything is so well taken care of, and the breakfast is awesome with the private bbq facilities. You will notice that the Owner is very generous with the drinks, tools and there is even a free wifi, DVD for rental which is free of charge. i would definitely recommend this place for couple to relax on the mountain. However, the hotel can only be access by car .
Report this review
Krishna V. Couples Australia, April 1, 2013
Very relaxing and a great break away

Breakfast, hospitality, location
9.7
It was great, but the resident bird tapping on the window did not make for a very relaxing sleep-in!
Report this review
Tania D. Couples Australia, May 7, 2012
Too Cute for Words

Complete Privacy, Self-contained spacious cottage, large bathroom with spa
10
From the moment we arrived and were shown to our cottage by our host David we knew it was going to be a magical experience. The cottages are set ammongst what feels like an enchanted forest with pathways through the gardens which lead to each totally separate cottage. Beautifully decorated with fireplace and everything you need. Breakfast hamper delivered to our door (waiting for us on outside table setting) containing a wide range of delicious goodies. I'd go back tomorrow. Tamborine mountain is a special place - like another world away - we'll definitely return more often now that we've discovered Witches Falls Cottages.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: From the shopping along Gallery Walk to drinks and live music at Clancy's Irish Bar, just drive around and there's so much to see and do. There are regular markets in the area and fresh produce. The list goes on and on - wonderful place.
Report this review
Julie-Anne L. Couples Australia, January 17, 2012
Nice cottages service with a smile

The spa was lovely
8
great cottages we went in summer time but it was raining all weekend we look for fire wood for the fire place but no wood so went to reception to get wood but they don't have the fire places going in the summer time i was told there is air con and it works as hot and cold so i was very disspointed it was a big part of choosing this place and it would have made the night as it was cold and raining but over all we had a great time
Report this review
Dooyoung Y. Couples South Korea, July 31, 2015
최고

안락함 로맨틱 호주local
10
밤에 별도 잘 보이고 공기도넘 좋고 아침밥은 비비큐랑 로칼중에 선택할 수 있는데 로칼이 나은듯. 밤에 나무로 불난로떼우는거 굿굿 덕분에 따뜻하게 잠. 밤에 바베큐 스파시설도 굿.
Report this review
1 - 8 of 8 reviews
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Witches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - Entrance to Witches Falls CottagesWitches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - Chiefwizard in the GardenWitches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - BreakfastWitches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - BreakfastWitches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - Food and BeveragesWitches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - Cheese PlatterWitches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - Food and BeveragesWitches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - GardenWitches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - BBQWitches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - BBQ Dinner Hamper (on request)Witches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - Visiting King ParotWitches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - Veggie and Herb PatchWitches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - GardenWitches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - Massage in private gardenWitches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - Massage treatmentWitches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - Enjoy a beautiful sunset from the nearby lookoutWitches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - Witches FallsWitches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - Sunset at Rotary LookoutWitches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - ExteriorWitches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - SurroundingsWitches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - Your Private CottageWitches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - Your Private CottageWitches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - Your Private CottageWitches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - Your Private CottageWitches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - Your Private CottageWitches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - Your Private CottageWitches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - InteriorWitches Falls Cottages Gold Coast - Premium Cottage


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03