or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Woke Home Capsule Hostel

61 South Bridge Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058691 (Show on map)

Book now!

Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Dormitory Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Dormitory Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Dormitory Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Dormitory Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Dormitory Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Bathroom Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Bathroom Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Hostel Facilities Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Shared Kitchenette Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Shared Kitchenette Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Dining Area Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Common Area Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Common Area Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Internet Access Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Hostel Interior Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Hostel Main Entrance
Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Hostel Facade Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Hostel Facade Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Interior Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Interior Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Guest Room Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Guest Room Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Guest Room Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Guest Room Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Exterior Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Exterior Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Interior Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Interior
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1747 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1747)
Sort by:
Shoichiro K. Solo travelers Japan, November 18, 2014
Good for short stay

Acceptance, Location, Cost
7.3
Acceptance of reception was quite kind even though my arrival was midnight. Security control is good as this type of budget hotel. Snoring of other guests will be unavoidable. You have to bring your towel and sandals for showering.
Linda H. Groups Indonesia, November 12, 2014
good

good..comfort..clean
7.7
Agoda
Charles K. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 6, 2014
budget hotel

good cheap strategis
6
Damien B. Groups Australia, November 4, 2014
Great location

Location, value for money, close to MRT
7.7
Tjong A. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 3, 2014
Nice as always

clean, strategic place, unique
7.7
my second time stay here... still nice as always... will be my reguler hotel when i come to singapore...
Winnie C. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2014
value for money

location, privacy in capsules, quiet rooms
8
Le V. Groups Vietnam, October 25, 2014
Budget hostel and good location

Value for money, Good location. Private space
6.7
Good enough stay in this budget hostel. Good location which easy to MRT Clarke quay, 10minute walking to Raffles place mrt. Can place luggage after check-out. Safety for girls Bad breakfast as we're not used to that kind of food. Unfriendly staff though they're supportive if being asked. Too thin blanket & mattress meanwhile too cold temperature at night. Too high hangers in bathroom. Had to wait for shower as just only 03 bathrooms
Nicholas T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Privacy, Price, location, cleanliness

Good price with privacy, wifi, clean
6.3
I've been to 3 very different capsule hotel / hostels in Singapore (inclusive of woke home). So far Woke home capsule is the most spacious among all 3 of the capsules (even spacious than the other capsule which is hotel grade). Location is good as its in walkable distance to raffles and Clarke quay. The mini fan in the capsule kinda help to make the capsule experience less stuffy I guess. And the mini TV in the capsule is kinda icing on cake. Though it only offer two local channels (channel 8 & channel news asia) despite singapore having quite a bit of free to air channels. The privacy blind is a neat addition so that you can sleep peacefully and keep it private. However I wish to point out something that I disliked for my stay; 1. the mattress is very much non-existent as I can feel the wood very much as soon as I sleep on it, it sinked in to the wood and gives me backache. 2. Pillow is perfectly flat-out, can't tell if there's pillow or not when I sleep on it...
Fah C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Recommended for Solo Traveller

Great location, easy walk to take train, easy access to food stall
6.7
Lioe C. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2014
budget friendly

near mrt, near to mbs, free wifi
5.3
Very petite bed, shower room very small, nice location to whom like bar

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - ExteriorWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - DormitoryWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - DormitoryWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - DormitoryWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - DormitoryWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - DormitoryWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - BathroomWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - BathroomWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Hostel FacilitiesWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Shared KitchenetteWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Shared KitchenetteWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Dining AreaWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Common AreaWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Common AreaWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Internet AccessWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Hostel InteriorWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Hostel Main EntranceWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Hostel FacadeWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Hostel FacadeWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - InteriorWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - InteriorWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Guest RoomWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Guest RoomWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Guest RoomWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Guest RoomWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - ExteriorWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - ExteriorWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - InteriorWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - InteriorWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Guest RoomWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - InteriorWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - InteriorWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - InteriorWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - InteriorWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - InteriorWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - InteriorWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - InteriorWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - BathroomWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - BathroomWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Hostel Entrance

Customer Reviews - Woke Home Capsule Hostel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03