or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Woke Home Capsule Hostel

61 South Bridge Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058691 (Show on map)

Book now!

Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Dormitory Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Dormitory Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Dormitory Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Dormitory Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Dormitory Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Bathroom Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Bathroom Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Hostel Facilities Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Shared Kitchenette Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Shared Kitchenette Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Dining Area Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Common Area Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Common Area Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Internet Access Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Hostel Interior Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Hostel Main Entrance
Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Hostel Facade Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Hostel Facade Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Interior Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Interior Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Guest Room Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Guest Room Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Guest Room Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Guest Room Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Exterior Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Exterior Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Interior Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Interior
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1623 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1623)
Sort by:
. Solo travelers July 23, 2014
Good, comfort and near to mrt.

Budget, convenient bed, aircond
8
Yong N. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2014
This is cool, and not bad

Condition, food, and environment
9
Juliana I. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2014
clean, near to mrt clarke quay 8-10 min,quiet

position hostel,wifi,condition dorm
6
Pleasure and comfortable
Voravit P. Groups Thailand, July 6, 2014
Good and best

Room breakfast and service
8
It all right for here they have a trip for me and advice how to use the bus
Mo P. Groups Vietnam, July 5, 2014
Quite, safe and the position is good

The position is convenient. The hostel is quiet, safe and private
7.3
It is good for people who like private space. I feel safe and friendly when staying here.
Nadia T. Solo travelers Philippines, June 29, 2014
Definitely Value for Money

Clean, great staff, great location
7
This is a pretty good hostel for a budget traveler. Though I'd say the place wasn't perfect and needed a bit of improvement (my lamp switch was broken and the blinds were a bit hard to maneuver) but the issues were tolerable for the price and the overall experience was tremendous. It's located near the Clarke Quay MRT Station (5-8mins), Chinatown MRT Station (8-10mins) and Raffles Place (site says 10mins, I didn't try this way) so the location is pretty good. It's also really close to the Chinatown night market, food street and the Hong Lim and Maxwell Hawker Centers. Though the building's facade is unsightly (there were bins of trash right outside the door), the dorm rooms and the capsule itself were clean, so were the bathroom stalls and the common area. I fit quite snugly in my capsule, with room to spare for my small luggage and backpack. A room has 20 capsules and there were 3 rooms on my floor -- sharing 3 shower stalls, so at full capacity, it might be a nightmare. But if you can tolerate the wait and if you're just looking for a place to stay while you're exploring Singapore the whole day, this place is perfect. The free breakfast is basically milk, bread, marmalade and cereal that they have on offer in the common refrigerator in the public area. FYI on locker space, approx measurement is around 2ft tall, 6in width and 1.5ft deep.
Chris A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
privacy guaranteed!!

Privacy, quiet, exceptionally clean
6.3
Pleasant.. quiet.. privacy assured ... but disappointed on e.g: doesn't get the card/tag to get to my dorm as i was told it was limited and i gotta go to reception each time i need to go to my dorm (troublesome indeed!!) ...the shower room, the hook was way to high to hang almost anything.. common.. there's asian people too here .. standard height of 5"-5.5" more.. the height of the hook is catered only for European people! The lady receptionist was very very helpful indeed, didn't get her name.. but she was awesome! she helps me clean my tables (dining) and help me to print out my boarding passes... excellent service indeed! credit goes to her work and professional handling!
Lim S. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2014
It was very comfortable.

clean environment, laundry services provided, sufficient bathroom available at peak hours
7.7
Yifei T. Solo travelers China, June 25, 2014
general level

location /traffic / check in /check out
4
Maybe we shouldn’t expect too much for this kind of economy hotel at a low price, however I believe there is still room for improvement in service level and performance price ratio
Ee H. Groups Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Cozy room with privacy!

Privacy, personal bed space, convenience
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - ExteriorWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - DormitoryWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - DormitoryWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - DormitoryWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - DormitoryWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - DormitoryWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - BathroomWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - BathroomWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Hostel FacilitiesWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Shared KitchenetteWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Shared KitchenetteWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Dining AreaWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Common AreaWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Common AreaWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Internet AccessWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Hostel InteriorWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Hostel Main EntranceWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Hostel FacadeWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Hostel FacadeWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - InteriorWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - InteriorWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Guest RoomWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Guest RoomWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Guest RoomWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Guest RoomWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - ExteriorWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - ExteriorWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - InteriorWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - InteriorWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Guest RoomWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - InteriorWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - InteriorWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - InteriorWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - InteriorWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - InteriorWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - InteriorWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - InteriorWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - BathroomWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - BathroomWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Hostel Entrance

Customer Reviews - Woke Home Capsule Hostel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07