or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Woke Home Capsule Hostel

61 South Bridge Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058691 (Show on map)

Book now!

Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Dormitory Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Dormitory Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Dormitory Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Dormitory Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Dormitory Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Bathroom Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Bathroom Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Hostel Facilities Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Shared Kitchenette Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Shared Kitchenette Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Dining Area Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Common Area Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Common Area Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Internet Access Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Hostel Interior Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Hostel Main Entrance
Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Hostel Facade Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Hostel Facade Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Interior Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Interior Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Guest Room Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Guest Room Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Guest Room Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Guest Room Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Exterior Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Exterior Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Interior Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Interior
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1728 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1728)
Sort by:
Le V. Groups Vietnam, October 25, 2014
Budget hostel and good location

Value for money, Good location. Private space
6.7
Good enough stay in this budget hostel. Good location which easy to MRT Clarke quay, 10minute walking to Raffles place mrt. Can place luggage after check-out. Safety for girls Bad breakfast as we're not used to that kind of food. Unfriendly staff though they're supportive if being asked. Too thin blanket & mattress meanwhile too cold temperature at night. Too high hangers in bathroom. Had to wait for shower as just only 03 bathrooms
Nicholas T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Privacy, Price, location, cleanliness

Good price with privacy, wifi, clean
6.3
I've been to 3 very different capsule hotel / hostels in Singapore (inclusive of woke home). So far Woke home capsule is the most spacious among all 3 of the capsules (even spacious than the other capsule which is hotel grade). Location is good as its in walkable distance to raffles and Clarke quay. The mini fan in the capsule kinda help to make the capsule experience less stuffy I guess. And the mini TV in the capsule is kinda icing on cake. Though it only offer two local channels (channel 8 & channel news asia) despite singapore having quite a bit of free to air channels. The privacy blind is a neat addition so that you can sleep peacefully and keep it private. However I wish to point out something that I disliked for my stay; 1. the mattress is very much non-existent as I can feel the wood very much as soon as I sleep on it, it sinked in to the wood and gives me backache. 2. Pillow is perfectly flat-out, can't tell if there's pillow or not when I sleep on it...
Fah C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Recommended for Solo Traveller

Great location, easy walk to take train, easy access to food stall
6.7
Chee Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2014
Probably will not recommend to friends and family

Great location
4.3
Terrible
Yeeun H. Groups South Korea, October 17, 2014
Counter staff was good and place also good but...

location
6.7
Counter staff was good and there has private space for one also can block your flat but when i want to take a shower i have to do that in the dark. the shower booth light was out but didn't fix quickly. (it's done when i checked-out :'( ) And also, when i changed the clothes and in the morning at around 10:30 am the man cleaner staff came to our room (even it was the woman dormitory!) i was shocked and felt ashamed... hope they do clean after 2pm or something, cuz 10am is surely the time that many ppl are preparing to out.
Adela M. Groups Indonesia, October 16, 2014
Nice Budget Hostel
7.7
Nice Budget Hostel near mrt clarke quay Near Street Food Bus stop infront the hostel comfy bedroom. Aircon really cold. The negative one is the toilet..its really dirty... many people dont flush it after using toilet..
Fah C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Recommended budget stay

Walking distance to MRT, Near to Workshop area, Budget Stay
6.3
Nur R. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2014
Comfort hostel for female bacpaker

Good service, comfort place, near from bus stop or mrt station
9.3
really good hostel for female backpaker..jolie, reception womanwas so kindly care with evything that i dont understand. They have good and clean facility. In the front of hostel is bus stop. No need to walk away for eat, 3bus stop from hostel is chinatown street, you can find evything there, food, souvenir, temple and etc. near from clarke quay station just go ahead from south bridge road to new bridge road. You can walk in hongkong street and cross to clarke quay point to find station
Teodoro I. Solo travelers Philippines, October 8, 2014
good and clean

good location and good people
5.3
i stay this hostel is okay,silent because even we are in mixed room,it is silent,no one disturb you.
Wong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2014
Value for money

Location and public transport, spacious capsules and clean.
8
So far the second spacious capsules that come across from hostel to hostel with power point and LCD screen. Location and public transport is good. The only downside above all the bathrooms a hot trucking causes high humid after shower.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Woke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - ExteriorWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - DormitoryWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - DormitoryWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - DormitoryWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - DormitoryWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - DormitoryWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - BathroomWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - BathroomWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Hostel FacilitiesWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Shared KitchenetteWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Shared KitchenetteWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Dining AreaWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Common AreaWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Common AreaWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Internet AccessWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Hostel InteriorWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Hostel Main EntranceWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Hostel FacadeWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Hostel FacadeWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - InteriorWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - InteriorWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Guest RoomWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Guest RoomWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Guest RoomWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Guest RoomWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - ExteriorWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - ExteriorWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - InteriorWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - InteriorWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Guest RoomWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - InteriorWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - InteriorWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - InteriorWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - InteriorWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - InteriorWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - InteriorWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - InteriorWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - BathroomWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - BathroomWoke Home Capsule Hostel Singapore - Hostel Entrance

Customer Reviews - Woke Home Capsule Hostel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04