or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel

Corner of Jalan Bukit Bintang and Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room without window Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room No Window Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room No Window Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Big Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Big Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Big Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room No Window Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & Cigar Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & Cigar Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & Cigar
Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & Cigar Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Stage Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Stage Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tour Les Jours Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tour Les Jours Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Work Out Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tour Les Jours Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1308 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1308)
Sort by:
Putrawan A. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2015
ok

room
6.3
Chon P. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2015
Fabulous Hotel in Heart of KL

Location, deco & value
9
one of my favorite hotel. new and trendy, very helpful staffs. Highly recommended for leisure travellers who enjoy shopping and local food, this hotel truly located in heart of actions.
Thian L. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2015
Nice,clean and near shopping mall

Value for money
9
Wong C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 27, 2015
Good location

Good location because its very convinient to take free shuttle buses . Its near to shopping areas, we ejnoyed our breakfast , tasty food.
8.3
Ray G. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2015
Funky hotel

Shower hot water, comfort
8
Alona H. Couples Ukraine, February 24, 2015
unpleasant experience

good location, style, and design idea
6
This hotel is good location, style, and design idea, but very bad realization. We stayed there for two days. The first impression of delight from the unusual lobby and elevator design passed when in our room we found a sink for hand washing. But the worst was yet to come. At night we were awakened by the fact that the mouse was running in a wooden structure erected around the bed and something nagged. When we tried to get rid of her, she ran into the next room, why we could not sleep because the neighbors started screaming. So we couldn't sleep for two night, cuz it's situation was repeat next night. Plus the breakfast was pretty poor. I don't ever stay at this hotel again and recommend it.
Jee H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2015
nice design

near shopping mall
7.7
Good, near shopping mall, nice design.
See W. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2015
No Parking For This Wolo Hotel

Clean , Nice , food ok
6.3
Everything is ok , only one problem that need to solve is no parking , we need to go opposite HSBC Bank to park our car . i dont think 4star hotel will dont have their own parking for customer .
Chong W. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2015
good environment,near shopping mall

reasonable price,comfortable room,good location
7.7
Lim T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
bad
4
Bad with room and washroom..very low

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room without window Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room No WindowWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room No WindowWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Big RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Big RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Big RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room No WindowWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & CigarWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & CigarWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & CigarWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & CigarWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The StageWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The StageWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tour Les JoursWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tour Les JoursWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Work Out RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tour Les JoursWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07