Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel

Corner of Jalan Bukit Bintang and Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room without window Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room No Window Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room No Window Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Big Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Big Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Big Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room No Window Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & Cigar Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & Cigar Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & Cigar
Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & Cigar Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Stage Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Stage Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tour Les Jours Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tour Les Jours Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Work Out Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tour Les Jours Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1978 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1978)
Sort by:
Tsz H. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 30, 2015
Great Location but the room is not clean enough

Great Location, Nice Staff but the room is a bit dirty
7.7
It located in middle of several main shopping mall in bukit bintang. You could access to most of the famous mall and food plaza nearby without few minutes. The staff here is helpful and nice. The room is too dark, no windows, and the table and basin are quite dirty, with some dark/grey dust/spot on it.
Report this review
Yanto S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2015
Like The location very Easy to everywhere

Location ,Clean and Nice decore
6.3
ITS Good i Hope Can Stay here Again if i Come to Kuala lumpur
Report this review
John Y. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2015
Nice Boutique Hotel, Very Good Location

Location, Room Comfort, Value For Money
8
Small Boutique Hotel, nicely designed, in the heart of the City. Convenient location, walking distance to most shopping malls nearby. However, Parking is a problem as Hotel does not have Carpark. Room is very small and designed in a very space saving manner, but it is Cozy and Comfortable. Breakfast was Ok, not too bad.
Report this review
Liang K. Groups Indonesia, August 27, 2015
Nice, Comfort, Value for Money. Helpful staff.

Location, Value for Money. Friendly staff
8.7
Nice experience. Not you ordinary styled hotel, but cool style. Probably not suitable for old people (and people with knee problems), since the bed position was rather low. But it was fine for me and my wife. My mother however, find it rather difficult to get in and out of bed. What was most important was I found the staff vey Helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Sia S. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2015
Getway to Bukit Bintang

Location, Food and Room
9.3
I enjoy my stay at wolo hotel. Shopping Centre like Lot10, which is just across the street and pavilion only like 5min away. After a day of shopping, you can always have some delicious bakery on the ground floor
Report this review
Sia S. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2015
Delicious bakery within your finger tips

Food, Location and Room design
9.3
The Room deco are perfect for couple especially for their honeymoon. Location is great, food is great as well
Report this review
Chua T. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2015
Marvellous

Good Location / Good shopping areas / Friendly security guards
8.3
Overall pleasant stay. will recommend to others.
Report this review
Mark W. Couples United Kingdom, August 24, 2015
Great location

Location location location
6.7
It was like staying in an up market ibis The bed was the shortest bed I have ever sleeped in Great finish, high spec terrible layout of room!
Report this review
Sia S. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2015
Great Location

Location is perfect, the bakery is delicious and staff is very polite as well as helpful
9.3
Firstly, the location is just spot on. Besides that, their bakery is good as well
Report this review
Chin Y. Groups Singapore, August 23, 2015
Ideal location, comfort and price

Location, cleaniness and price
9
Always my first choice whenever i visit kl. Check in was prompt and area is very near to different malls.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room without window Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room No WindowWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room No WindowWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Big RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Big RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Big RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room No WindowWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & CigarWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & CigarWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & CigarWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & CigarWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The StageWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The StageWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tour Les JoursWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tour Les JoursWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Work Out RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tour Les JoursWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06