or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel

Corner of Jalan Bukit Bintang and Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Wolo Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room without window Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Big Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Big Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Big Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Work Out Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & Cigar Lounge Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & Cigar Lounge Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
595 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (595)
Sort by:
Aqila J. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2014
Great budget hotel but the toilet stinks!

Location, BAKERY, BAKERY
8.3
The room booked was spacious enough for 2 person but I was really unhappy about the smell coming out from the toilet. Its the smell of sewage which will stink up the room. Informed the front desk staffs regarding the problem and they did come up to spray some air refresheners around the room but the solution was just temporary. It would've been a great stay if not for the awful smell. Other than that, the bakery below the hotel is just awesome. Food is delicious, makes you wanna wake up every morning for breakfast! (:
Elly S. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2014
Great

Great location, comfort room, love Tous Les Jours
8.3
Great
Xiang Q. Couples China, August 16, 2014
Very good location and bad breakfast

the location is perfect, there is also a bakery downstairs, very fasion design
8.3
it is a good place to stay, the location is perfect, you can walk to Pavilion in 5mins, and 2mins to train station, 30MYR to KL sentral by taxi, 120MYR to KLIA2 by taxi, well, its very convenience. But, the breakfast is really sucks, for a room like this price deserves a much more better breakfast, I only got 1 baked potato, 1 sausage sandwich with some fried eggs, one cup of coffee, thats it.The design is pretty cool. Anyway, location is perfect, is you shop a lot, this is perfect for you.
Kim S. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2014
Location is good

Location internet speed and spacious room
6.3
Location is good. But Aircon is not strong enough. Toilet cubicle too small. Limited TV channels. Breakfast is pitiful. No hand towel. Lift lobby sg each floor looks eerie because lighting is poor.
Pui Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 14, 2014
comfortable, good location

good location, clean, good staff
9.3
a comfortable hotel, very fashion interior design, the staffs are nice. The hotel delivers service for sending postcard. Wolo hotel is in a perfect location for tourists, it is just beside the bukit bintang LRT station and lot 10 shopping mall, 5 minutes from pavilion mall and 10 mins from jalan alor. The hotel is easily recognized because of its big neon light board outside.
Saeham A. Families with young children Qatar, August 10, 2014
Ok

Location Style
8.3
Very nice
Benedict P. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 7, 2014
Standard stay

location, new, design
7
Room design is modern, but not to my liking. Room I stayed in was not very clean, as the bed is tatami style I can see the gaps filled with dust and gunk. Tous les jous breakfast was a nice touch, but its very small in portion and non refillable.
Por Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2014
Great

Centrally located, convenient and good ambience
8
Good.
Dan A. Groups Philippines, August 3, 2014
Great Hotel!

Good Service! Best Price! Great Amenities!
9.3
Jim C. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2014
toilet smells badly

location location location
6.3
smell in the toilet. there is a problem with the plumbing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The WoloWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room without window Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Big Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Big Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Big Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Work Out RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & Cigar LoungeWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & Cigar LoungeWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06