Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel

Corner of Jalan Bukit Bintang and Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room without window Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room No Window Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room No Window Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Big Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Big Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Big Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room No Window Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & Cigar Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & Cigar Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & Cigar
Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & Cigar Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Stage Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Stage Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tour Les Jours Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tour Les Jours Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Work Out Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tour Les Jours Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1868 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1868)
Sort by:
Peter F. Business travelers Denmark, July 31, 2015
Boutique hotel right next to Bukit Bintang station

Great location, nice comfortable rooms and friendly staff
8.3
Entering the lobby I thought this can not be a hotel - but rather a nightclub or a karaoke bar. However, it was the lobby despite the dark walls, the limited light and the loud playing techno music. Hotel rooms were similar with a mix of red, black and wooden walls. Nice and clean - no old smelly floor carpets as seen many other hotels. Internet slow - but working if you manage to sign in. The breakfast looks better than it is - attempting to be western - so don't expect mee goreng, roti telur or other Malaysian breakfast dishes. Good choice of almost fresh baked bread - but where are the cheese, the honey or the good jam you usually will eat with bread? And don't expect to find good yogurt and fresh tropical fruits.
Report this review
Sumit R. Business travelers India, July 30, 2015
The W of KL

Ambience, stylish interiors of the room, breakfast
9.3
Report this review
Marlini J. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2015
Good location

Fast checkin & out, friendly staffs & location
7.7
It was very nice. Location was very good. Staffs were friendly
Report this review
Wei-Jung Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 29, 2015
-

-
8
Report this review
Paulus P. Business travelers Indonesia, July 28, 2015
extended stay

good location, friendly security, comfort bed
7.7
This is my extended stay when my business plan are changed and i decided to choose this hotel since this hotel is good, otherwise i will choose other hotel.
Report this review
Shan M. Couples Hong Kong, July 28, 2015
Excellent location and new hotel

Excellent location in Bukit bintang, well-designed modern hotel and nice room which is very comfortable and luxury based on that price! Bed and washroom are big enough.
8.3
Excellent location in Bukit bintang, well-designed modern hotel and nice room which is very comfortable and luxury based on that price! Bed and washroom are big enough. But only bad is the window-room which face to a big screen if you stay in a lower level. The screen still lighten over midnight !
Report this review
Paulus P. Business travelers Indonesia, July 27, 2015
unique hotel for young couple

strong bed, good room design, location near to shopping mall and eateries
8.3
Very good location, limited variation of breakfast but it's good quaility for who like western style. Comfortable bed, wifi available but sometime a bit slow.
Report this review
Teo S. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2015
Great location for shopping

clean, great location, suitable for couple or young travellers
8.3
Report this review
Jovan W. Couples Indonesia, July 26, 2015
wolo

location, interior, cozy
7.7
Report this review
Hsin C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 26, 2015
Nice location, terrible room

Location, good design
6
My 2nights stay wasn't that good. I stayed on12th floor for the first night, however, water dropped from the ceiling during the night, and after we asked them for help, they tried to fix it, instead of changing a room for us. And the water dropped again during my sleep. When I woke up, my shoes were wet, and they finally would like to change my room...to a 3rd floor room facing the main shopping street, with quite a lot noise during the night....
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room without window Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room No WindowWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room No WindowWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Big RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Big RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Big RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room No WindowWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & CigarWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & CigarWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & CigarWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & CigarWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The StageWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The StageWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tour Les JoursWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tour Les JoursWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Work Out RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tour Les JoursWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03