Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel

Corner of Jalan Bukit Bintang and Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 2749 reviews

2214 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2749)
Sort by:
Han B. Groups Singapore, May 23, 2016
Good location & clean
6
The room is bigger than i saw in the picture. Clean & good location, nothing to complain about
Report this review
Chienwan T. Groups Singapore, May 23, 2016
affordable and nice stay
6.7
nice environment. good stay. we enjoyed the room much and the layout of the room.
Report this review
Pich S. Solo travelers Cambodia, May 22, 2016
Relatively high price for the room size
5
Location is great and convenience. However the price is rather expensive compare to other hotels.
Report this review
Ragupathy N. Families with young children India, May 21, 2016
Good stay
6.7
Located in heart of city , very near to petronas tower
Report this review
Choo K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 20, 2016
Better if include breafast or dinner
5.3
My room air cond not cold
Report this review
Liliana R. Couples Australia, May 20, 2016
Good location but....
5
Hotel is right in the middle of KL's gokden triangle. Night life is ooooonn in this neighbourhood. That's prolly why the hotel has its funky feel and decor. Within walking distance to shopping, movies and eateries. However.... Shower could be cleaner. There's no hand towels nor face towels. Bed is set right next to the walls and not movable, making it hard for the one sleeping on the inside to get up in the middle of the night without disturbing his/her partner. Also, bed is set low in futton style. Would be hard for older people to get in and out of bed.
Report this review
Chai J. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2016
Vary good hotel
5.3
Near shopping mall, great hotel
Report this review
Janet T. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2016
Excellent
6.7
Give 6 star rate
Report this review
Imran D. Business travelers Australia, May 16, 2016
For the trendy modern business person
6.3
Trendy, Modern and built for young couples and young business people. Would recommend to those on the move in a vibrant city that is Kuala Lumpur
Report this review
Yen H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 16, 2016
Convenience and comfort
5.3
I like the bakery on the ground floor. And it opens from 7:30am until midnight. It's location is just great and taxi is easily available however you have to know how to identify and bargain for a cheaper rate. Value for money is just affordable.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2214 reviews Next page
Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room without window Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room No WindowWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room No WindowWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Big RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Big RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Big RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room No WindowWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & CigarWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & CigarWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & CigarWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & CigarWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The StageWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The StageWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tour Les JoursWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tour Les JoursWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Work Out RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tour Les JoursWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01