or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel

Corner of Jalan Bukit Bintang and Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Wolo Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room without window Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Big Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Big Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Big Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Work Out Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & Cigar Lounge Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & Cigar Lounge Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
713 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (713)
Sort by:
Olivia J. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Most convenient hotel in KL city

Price, cleanliness and location
7.7
Cho G. Families with older children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Good location and the price of the room is accepta

Organize, clean and good location
9
Hong K. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Nice boutique hotel at the heart of Bukit Bintang

Centrally located at Bukit Bintang, nice design boutique hotel and good staff performance
10
Daphne W. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2014
excellent hotel

Location, comfort, excellent service
10
The whole hotel is beautifully designed! Located above a pretty bakery too that is open late and it is a 2 minute walk to Pavilion. Room-wise, the modern design to suits the solo or couple traveler. Not designed like a normal hotel room so you can partition your sleeping area from the entrance, toilet and shower. The staff were great as well. The concierge went out of his way to get me a cab when it was rather difficult to get one in the early morning. Located just opposite the alleyway to Changkat and Jalan Alor hawker food. Definitely will stay here again.
John N. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Impressive hotel

Design, Wifi, Location
8
Alexander L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2014
Superb Location

Stylish Design , good Location , Great room
8.7
Amazing stay,room with extremely good view ,the room is comfortable !
Tan M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2014
Very Unique

Room design, environment and Deco
7.7
We feel good as like home
Wirawan H. Couples Indonesia, September 9, 2014
Great Boutique Hotel

Location, price and staff
8.3
Kah Y. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Great experience at this hip hotel.

Good location. Clean and new hotel.
8.3
We are amazed by the hotel hip design. Room is big and clean. Breakfast served at the cafe at ground floor.
Angeline M. Groups Indonesia, September 8, 2014
centrally located, super cool and nice design

cool design, location, music
10
Really love the design! So cool! The best hotel ive ever stayed in KL! Centrally located. Less than 4 mins walk to pavilion definitely coming back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The WoloWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room without window Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Big Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Big Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Big Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Work Out RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & Cigar LoungeWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & Cigar LoungeWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08