Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel

Corner of Jalan Bukit Bintang and Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room without window Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room No Window Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room No Window Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Big Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Big Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Big Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room No Window Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & Cigar Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & Cigar Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & Cigar
Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & Cigar Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Stage Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Stage Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tour Les Jours Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tour Les Jours Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Work Out Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tour Les Jours Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
2458 reviews

1965 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2458)
Sort by:
Liyana J. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2016
Great stay!

Location, cleanliness and breakfast
9.7
Amazing
Report this review
Johan R. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 5, 2016
Not my 1st time staying here.. Nothing much to say

Location is great. Thats all
7.3
As usual fast checking in.. Please maintain the standart of your hotel interms of room condition. If not my stay will no value fr money. Thanks
Report this review
Rohit V. Business travelers India, February 4, 2016
Fantastic

Staff . Locality . Rooms
9.3
Amazing it was....
Report this review
Jaiju J. Business travelers India, February 2, 2016
Good Stay

Good Staff, Modern Room and Clean
9.3
Report this review
David T. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2016
Location

Good location, quick check in and check out
7.3
Overall satisfied with the hotel. Very convenient location if you are going to the major departmental stores.
Report this review
Shen M. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2016
Satisfied

Location, cleaningness and facilities
7.7
Good. Overall was very satisfied
Report this review
Chea H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, February 1, 2016
convenient location

location, value for money and clean room
6.3
reception staff a bit rude
Report this review
Farzam S. Couples New Zealand, February 1, 2016
Nice place to stay

Good location, good stuff, nice design
10
Report this review
Mohd S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, January 30, 2016
location-wised, clean, friendly staffs

location-wised, clean, friendly staffs
9.3
location-wised, clean, nice bakery smell, friendly staffs, cool modern design, walking distance to shopping malls
Report this review
Mohd S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, January 28, 2016
Location-wised, clean, nice bakery smell

location, clean, cool design
9.7
Location-wised, clean, nice bakery smell, cool modern design, friendly staffs, walking distance to shopping malls
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1965 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room without window Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room No WindowWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room No WindowWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Big RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Big RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Big RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room No WindowWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & CigarWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & CigarWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & CigarWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & CigarWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The StageWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The StageWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tour Les JoursWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tour Les JoursWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Work Out RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tour Les JoursWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08