or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel

Corner of Jalan Bukit Bintang and Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room without window Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room No Window Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room No Window Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Big Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Big Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Big Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room No Window Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & Cigar Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & Cigar
Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & Cigar Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & Cigar Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Stage Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Stage Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tour Les Jours Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tour Les Jours Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Work Out Room Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tour Les Jours
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1200 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1200)
Sort by:
Yien S. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Nice breakfast

Nice breakfast, location, friendly staffs
8.3
Tan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Hotel environment is good but ....

Food, environment and location
7
The wifi cannot connect and the door in the room will have some problem. It make me cannot close the door. If closed it then i cannot open it. I need another person to help me open the door from another side. Please check the door condition when do cleaning.
Wensi Y. Couples China, January 24, 2015
comfortable, pleasant, good location

Surrounded by good shopping malls - all in walking distance, even Berjaya Times Square. RapidKL is nearby. The hotel in a whole is lovely, inside and out.
7.3
Glynis G. Couples Malaysia, January 23, 2015
Perfect hotel

Perfect location, pretty design, comfortable room
10
Perfect hotel
Chee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2015
STAY AT KUALA LUMPUR

covenience, near to monorail staiton, clean and good service
10
Zia K. Business travelers Pakistan, January 22, 2015
No good

Nothing
6.3
It's a normal 3 star hotel
Haji A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 21, 2015
happy wolo

near to everywhere, friendly staff, clean, comfort, and tasty food.
9.7
enjoy my days at wolo. nice place, excellent workers, and tasty food. will back soon.
Chang L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2015
-

-
8.7
Siang S. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2015
We enjoyed our stay although only one night.

Excellent staff service, food, guest room & location.
10
Excellent stay
Jim P. Couples Australia, January 20, 2015
Fantastic location

Location, staff performance, decor
8.7
This is a funky little hotel in a fantastic location. Great bakery on the ground floor. Close to monorail. Staff were fantastic, rooms are great. Only negative is that the breakfast is not good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala LumpurWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room without window Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room No WindowWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room No WindowWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Big RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Big RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Our Big RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - My Room No WindowWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & CigarWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & CigarWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & CigarWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine & CigarWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The StageWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The StageWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tour Les JoursWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tour Les JoursWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Work Out RoomWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tour Les JoursWolo Bukit Bintang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Wolo Bukit Bintang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03