My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wonderful Hotel

246/1 Pangmuang Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wonderful Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Wonderful Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Wonderful Hotel Phuket - Lobby Wonderful Hotel Phuket - Economy room Wonderful Hotel Phuket - Economy room Wonderful Hotel Phuket - Economy room Wonderful Hotel Phuket - Economy room Wonderful Hotel Phuket - Superior room Wonderful Hotel Phuket - Superior with balcony Wonderful Hotel Phuket - Safety box in room Wonderful Hotel Phuket - Sofa bed Wonderful Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Wonderful Hotel Phuket - Kitchen guest can cook Wonderful Hotel Phuket - Breakfast ,Lunch and Dinner area Wonderful Hotel Phuket - Breakfast ,Lunch and Dinner area Wonderful Hotel Phuket - Free wifi & internet service
Wonderful Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Wonderful Hotel Phuket - Sofa Wonderful Hotel Phuket - Front desk Wonderful Hotel Phuket - 24 hours service front desk Wonderful Hotel Phuket - Lobby Wonderful Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Benjamin C. Groups Switzerland, January 2, 2014
Great staff

Staff, cleanliness, size of the rooms
9
Really good staff. They offered us the food and drink for NYE. The hotel is a little bit far from the center of Patong, but there is taxi motorbike and tuk tuk near the hotel. It is also possible to rent motorbike at the hotel.
Thomas C. Solo travelers France, February 24, 2013
hotel utile

son accès
5.3
UN hotel pratique pour qui veut aller faire la pête à Patong. Pas trop cher, les chambres sont propres et bien entretenues. Le rapport qualité prix se ressent, on ne donne pas sur la mer, mais en ville. C'est cependant un peu poussiéreux à l'entour.
Lionel L. Business travelers France, February 23, 2013
All around in construction

..?...
6
I reached the hotel but did not went inside and cancelled online. Ended all around is under construction and a lot of dust from the land and nothing around since under construction.
Nightlife Tip: Near Patong so by bike is not far.
Maung K. Couples Myanmar, February 5, 2013
is ok

nice and clean
5.3
Stephen P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 30, 2013
Overall excellent

Location, helpful front desk, very good value for money.
8.7
Large ground floor room at the back of the hotel. Plenty spacious, TV, internet (generally very fast by Phuket standards), balcony, fridge, wallsafe. My only complaint - not really any hot water at any time of day. But hey, waddya expect for per day - oh, and another per day for hire of the hotel's scooter! Not on the beach, for which I was truly thankful, but only 2 minutes by bike. Highly recommended for the budget traveller.
Lei L. Couples China, January 24, 2013
Good, Recomended

good place. the owner lady knows everything about patong and is willing to offer help.
8
we stayed for one night only. we had many questions about patong. those were solved with her great help.
Hotel Feature Tip: There were also motorbike for rent at 200B for one day. We enjoyed it so much.
Cheryl L. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2013
lovely hotel

clean
8
about 15 min walk to beach and 10 min to shopping Good services provide to us and have all facilities
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: about 15 min walk to beach and 10 min to shopping
Peter L. Solo travelers Sweden, January 8, 2013
Nice rooms, good staff

like the lokation, not to close to party and not to far to schops and beach.
7.3
like the hotel perfect to me about 15 min walk to beach and 10 min to shopping. quiet area, for the moment they building new road but soon finnish i will stay here again good staff easy to talk to and helpfull if something is wrong. the room was clean if something is not so good it is that no elevator and it is 4 floor in building.
Travel tip: i recomend this hotel
Choi W. Groups Malaysia, January 5, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean and tidy
9
The room hotel is clean and tidy. Their services is good and their receiption staff is helpful but currently road beside the hotel there is upgrading work in progress therefore for traveler who prefer walk to near by restaurant or attraction is not convenient. Hotel's kicthen is provided for travel to prepare light food. Beside that, there are 2 personal computers in hotel lobby is ready for traveler.
Restaurant Tip: You may get cheap and nice food 5 to 10 mins walking distance from hotel(north direction).
Muhammad K. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2013
Nice plave to visit

Good services
8
I'll recommend this hotel to my friend. Good services provide to us and have all facilities

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wonderful Hotel Phuket - Guest roomWonderful Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomWonderful Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsWonderful Hotel Phuket - LobbyWonderful Hotel Phuket - Economy roomWonderful Hotel Phuket - Economy roomWonderful Hotel Phuket - Economy roomWonderful Hotel Phuket - Economy roomWonderful Hotel Phuket - Superior roomWonderful Hotel Phuket - Superior with balconyWonderful Hotel Phuket - Safety box in roomWonderful Hotel Phuket - Sofa bedWonderful Hotel Phuket - BathroomWonderful Hotel Phuket - Kitchen guest can cookWonderful Hotel Phuket - Breakfast ,Lunch and Dinner areaWonderful Hotel Phuket - Breakfast ,Lunch and Dinner areaWonderful Hotel Phuket - Free wifi & internet serviceWonderful Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorWonderful Hotel Phuket - SofaWonderful Hotel Phuket - Front deskWonderful Hotel Phuket - 24 hours service front deskWonderful Hotel Phuket - LobbyWonderful Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B03