or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wongamat Privacy Residence

157/356 Moo 5 Soi Naklua 16/2, Naklua, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Wongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Superior Double with extra bed Wongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Wongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Reception Wongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Wongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Bathroom Wongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Meeting Room Wongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Double with extra bed Wongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Double with extra bed Wongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Twin bed Wongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Bathroom - Grand deluxe Room Wongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Wongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Fitness Room Wongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Wongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Wongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Bathroom - Superior Room Wongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Bathroom - Grand deluxe Room
Wongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Tennis Court Wongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Exterior Wongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Interior Wongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Reception Wongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Wongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Exterior Wongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Grand deluxe double bed Wongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Deluxe room Wongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Double with extra bed Wongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Deluxe room Wongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Restaurant Wongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Lobby
Area: Naklua Number of Rooms: 216

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
289 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (289)
Sort by:
Tunyarat I. Groups Thailand, April 15, 2014
good

ok
8
Tunyarat I. Groups Thailand, April 15, 2014
good ka

like it!!!
8.7
Salinee C. Solo travelers Thailand, August 19, 2013
Peaceful of the hotel and staff good

This is the hotel of privacy of the location
5.7
clean and quiet and staff smilling of the services. The building abit clean good for group of Asian group , russian
Tadsanee Y. Families with young children Thailand, August 12, 2013
not as expectation!

good staff, nice swimming pool, large room
6
They give us lowest floor. But we asked for high floor since booking. that's why we are very disappointed!
Pongsak S. Couples Thailand, January 30, 2013
Clean room

Clean room swimingpool
9.3
the room was very clean and very suitable the swimming was great suitable for child and adult, the staff was very friendly
Ahmet A. Couples Thailand, December 26, 2012
Stinks inside the room not worth of money we payed

Very big room, can play basketball
3
The moment we entered the room, very bad stink hit our noses. Stink is coming out of canalization/drainage in toilet. Although hotel put smell killers it is not helping at all. Hotel should seriously consider to review their drainage system. Very basic furniture in rooms, insufficient, such big room could have better and more furniture. Shower room unacceptable, pros: have bath tub, cons: water is spilling all around in shower room after shower, wet everywhere, due to no glass curtain. Overall very less than what we expected and totally not worth of money we payed.
Hotel Feature Tip: big and nice swimming pool.
Teerachat S. Business travelers Thailand, August 15, 2012
Good location hotel but room too small

Not far from Pattaya beach
6.7
Locate on Na Klua area which is not too far from Pattaya city center and all night time entertainment. The hotel is new and have adequate facilities. The superior room is far from lobby in another building and the room is not so big. The shower area in the restroom is very tiny and no room to manuvuer during the shower. Guess the deluxe room at the main building would be better and larger.
Nightlife Tip: Can take a taxi to Pattaya night entertainment area which not far from the hotel.
San H. Families with young children August 13, 2012
big rooms

big swimming pool
6.7
nice hotel for the price i paid, big rooms, very nice swimming pool,relatively good breakfast, very quiet
Travel tip: good for relaxing
Sukunya T. Families with young children Thailand, August 12, 2012
Hotel is very far from everything

Near Bangkok Hospital
3.7
Receptionist, the manner is very worst. No service mind. I took local bus from Ekamai to North Pattaya with my young child 6 years and husband, afterwork i go directly from BKK- Pattaya and i reach bus terminal quite late nite then we took local truck or songtaew about 200 Baht to hotel. I booked hotel rooms for 2 rooms by mistake but anyway it should belong to me for these 2 rooms but the receptionist said to me that they have Russian group which is arrival on same date and they really want room but i said to receptionist that sorry i cant giver her the room that i didnt use if the hotel can pay me back is fine. then i check in with 2 key rooms. after that the receptionist called to my room again. OMG it's 9pm now what's is her business!! she still want to get the room from me and her voice is badly i so disappointing about the manner of the staffs in this hotel and i will try to inform everyone that please do not use this hotel. it's far but not a big point that the manner of staffs.
Hotel Feature Tip: The room is old but space is big enough, the room didnt kept the voice outside so i can hear everything. group tour used this hotel so please avoid it.
Chuchai S. Couples Thailand, August 5, 2012
Nice pool

Good facilities
8
The place is close to Wongamat Beach, very quiet. The room looks dated but nice and clean. The room we stayed has a big balcony looking over the big pool. We love the pool area. However, they should put more umbrella around the pool. It has the tropical environment with palm tree and garden. Breakfast is just alright. The pillow is TOO hard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wongamat Privacy Residence PattayaWongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Superior Double with extra bedWongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolWongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - ReceptionWongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesWongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - BathroomWongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Meeting RoomWongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Double with extra bedWongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Double with extra bedWongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Twin bedWongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Bathroom - Grand deluxe RoomWongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolWongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Fitness RoomWongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - RestaurantWongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - RestaurantWongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Bathroom - Superior RoomWongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Bathroom - Grand deluxe RoomWongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Tennis CourtWongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - ExteriorWongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - InteriorWongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - ReceptionWongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolWongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - ExteriorWongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Grand deluxe double bedWongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Deluxe roomWongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Double with extra bedWongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Deluxe roomWongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - RestaurantWongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - LobbyWongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolWongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolWongamat Privacy Residence Pattaya - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04