or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wonstar Hotel Song Shan

No 153 Song Shan Road, Xinyi District, Taipei, Taiwan 11090 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Wonstar Song Shan Hotel
Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Deluxe Double Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Bathroom Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Lobby Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Standard double Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Executive Quad Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Triple Room Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Bathroom Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - VIP Room Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Breakfast Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Restaurant Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Restaurant Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Interior Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Lobby Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - View
Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Bathroom Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Restaurant Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Interior Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Interior Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Interior Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Exterior Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Exterior
Area: Xinyi District Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
798 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (798)
Sort by:
Siaw W. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2012
Great location

Location and cleanliness
7.3
Location is great, hotel is clean. Just too troublesome to handover the key to lobby every time we went out.
Ng P. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2012
Good services

best location
8
The hotel are very great location,beside is wufenpu.easy move around and downstair is Family mart. Hotel staff are very friendly and polite.Their room are very neat and clean. They should improved breakfast meal as not much food to eat.
Shopping Tip: Near to wufenpu and liaohe night market
Wai T. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2012
NIce and shopping easy

surrounding by shops
8.7
nice, and easy access to a shopping places. There are alot of cheap and nice clothes, handbags stalls surrounding that area. The hotel staffs are very nice and helpful, you can feel you are at your own home :)
Chun J. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2012
Hotel with strategic location

Near to railway station and night market
7.7
I checked in hotel with my girlfriend. The hotel room was spacious and clean. More delighted us was the hotel is very near to shongshan railway station, just a station away from taipei railway station. When walked out the hotel taipei famous shopping area is just at the corner. RaoHe night market also just 5 minutes walk.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just take train from shongshan to taipei station. can transfer to all lines of mrt in taipei.
Rizalina B. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2012
nice hotel

rooms and toilet, wifi access
8.3
I can find the place/hotel as perfect to those traveller who will just stay there for a vacation and relaxation. The hotel itself is good and very accessible to shopping area and tourist spot the Taipei 101
Wong Y. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2012
Good location for shoppers.

friendly staff
9
I didn't expect the bed to be so big! Hotel room was clean..
Shopping Tip: This hotel is directly beside of Wu Fen Pu . Don't shop in Wu fen pu on mondays unless you intend to get wholesale items.
Khanh M. Couples Australia, April 27, 2012
Lovely hotel, great service and location

location and service
8.3
It's a lovely hotel, the room is decent size, clean and everything worked. The receptionists are quite nice and helpful, always polite and greet us. My boyfriend had a sore throat and we asked if they have any salt and she brought it up to our room for us. The receptionist were quite attentive, if we report a problem we always followed it up to make sure the problem is sorted. The location is great as the hotel is close to Songshan station and Houshanpi subway. It's also close to night market and wholesale market. overall we were quite happy with the service and location.
Neo A. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2012
Good hotel with good location

The hotel is in the wu fen pu area which makes it very convenient for me to do my shopping.
7.7
Generally I am happy staying at this hotel during my stay here . The location is near to the hou shan pai MRT and song shan railway which makes it near to travel to anywhere. The best thing abt this hotel is , it is at wu fen pu and Raohe night market. The hotel is also not difficult to find and the front desk ppl are very courteous and friendly. I will definitely come back to this hotel the next time I come back to Taiwan.
Fanny T. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2012
Great location

many cloth to buy
7
the hotel is clean, service is good oso..for me to lrt station is far,have to walk 10- 15 mins..we stay for 3days 2 nites
Hotel Feature Tip: for those who like to buy cloth can choose for this hotel cos the downs thre is wufenpu...many cloth can buy n it is cheap..
Yat F. Families with young children Malaysia, April 25, 2012
Great Location & service with a smile

hotel in clean and nice
6.7
this hotel is a great hotel with the area, hotel is clean & nice, just have to walk around 2 minute will be arrive night market, 5 minute to mrt, bus train terminal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wonstar Hotel Song Shan TaipeiWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Deluxe DoubleWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - BathroomWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - LobbyWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Standard doubleWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Executive QuadWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Triple RoomWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - BathroomWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - VIP RoomWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - BreakfastWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - RestaurantWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - RestaurantWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - InteriorWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - LobbyWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - ViewWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - BathroomWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - RestaurantWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - InteriorWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - InteriorWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - InteriorWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - ExteriorWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Wonstar Hotel Song Shan, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A07