or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wonstar Hotel Song Shan

No 153 Song Shan Road, Xinyi District, Taipei, Taiwan 11090 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Wonstar Song Shan Hotel
Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Deluxe Double Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Bathroom Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Lobby Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Standard double Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Executive Quad Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Triple Room Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Bathroom Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - VIP Room Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Breakfast Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Restaurant Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Restaurant Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Interior Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Lobby Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - View
Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Bathroom Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Restaurant Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Interior Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Interior Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Interior
Area: Xinyi District Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
788 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (788)
Sort by:
Rizalina B. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2012
nice hotel

rooms and toilet, wifi access
8.3
I can find the place/hotel as perfect to those traveller who will just stay there for a vacation and relaxation. The hotel itself is good and very accessible to shopping area and tourist spot the Taipei 101
Wong Y. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2012
Good location for shoppers.

friendly staff
9
I didn't expect the bed to be so big! Hotel room was clean..
Shopping Tip: This hotel is directly beside of Wu Fen Pu . Don't shop in Wu fen pu on mondays unless you intend to get wholesale items.
Khanh M. Couples Australia, April 27, 2012
Lovely hotel, great service and location

location and service
8.3
It's a lovely hotel, the room is decent size, clean and everything worked. The receptionists are quite nice and helpful, always polite and greet us. My boyfriend had a sore throat and we asked if they have any salt and she brought it up to our room for us. The receptionist were quite attentive, if we report a problem we always followed it up to make sure the problem is sorted. The location is great as the hotel is close to Songshan station and Houshanpi subway. It's also close to night market and wholesale market. overall we were quite happy with the service and location.
Neo A. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2012
Good hotel with good location

The hotel is in the wu fen pu area which makes it very convenient for me to do my shopping.
7.7
Generally I am happy staying at this hotel during my stay here . The location is near to the hou shan pai MRT and song shan railway which makes it near to travel to anywhere. The best thing abt this hotel is , it is at wu fen pu and Raohe night market. The hotel is also not difficult to find and the front desk ppl are very courteous and friendly. I will definitely come back to this hotel the next time I come back to Taiwan.
Fanny T. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2012
Great location

many cloth to buy
7
the hotel is clean, service is good oso..for me to lrt station is far,have to walk 10- 15 mins..we stay for 3days 2 nites
Hotel Feature Tip: for those who like to buy cloth can choose for this hotel cos the downs thre is wufenpu...many cloth can buy n it is cheap..
Yat F. Families with young children Malaysia, April 25, 2012
Great Location & service with a smile

hotel in clean and nice
6.7
this hotel is a great hotel with the area, hotel is clean & nice, just have to walk around 2 minute will be arrive night market, 5 minute to mrt, bus train terminal.
Yat F. Families with young children Malaysia, April 25, 2012
sevice with smile, new hotel

have many butik over there
7.3
totally is good for me, hotel is clean & new, just walk 5 minutes can arrive the mrt.
Ng Y. Couples China, April 23, 2012
Still fine!

responsive to customer's need!
7.7
when we requested to change our room, they were responsive to our needs, that's a surprise! however, the ladies standing at the door entrance could have more smile if they could understand they were supposed to give warm welcome to customer but not queuing outside toilet!
Adrian C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2012
Awesome room with good location

Comfort, location, service
8.3
first, the hotel is well located. right beneath it is a 24h family mart if you need to buy any urgent necessities. the nearest bus station is a 5-min walk away whereas the nearest mrt station a 10-min walk away. eateries, clothes stalls and a laundry shop are all within 5-min walking distance. second, the standard double room is spacious and the bed is comfortable! it is complete with an lcd tv and good wifi, wonderful even when i didn't feel like going out. last but not least, friendly service. overall, i would recommend this hotel to others and would certainly consider staying here again.
Travel tip: There is no laundry services but you can do your laundry at an automatic laundry shop a 5-min walk away. You can refill your drinking water at the top (9th) floor. Check out time is before 12pm.
Kuwada R. Business travelers Japan, April 15, 2012
Service & Location are very nice

Staff service is good. It is very friendly. Location is also nice. It is within 10 min walk distance from famous night market.
6.3
i stayed one of the best room. as i mentioned,soft is nice and no complaint. in terms of hardware, yo may have likes & dislikes. my room has windows but cannot be opened because,too close to next building as well as noise.room smells strange.maybe because of less air change and moisture. it is a bit pity that i have to say this way since service and others are very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wonstar Hotel Song Shan TaipeiWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Deluxe DoubleWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - BathroomWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - LobbyWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Standard doubleWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Executive QuadWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Triple RoomWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - BathroomWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - VIP RoomWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - BreakfastWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - RestaurantWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - RestaurantWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - InteriorWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - LobbyWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - ViewWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - BathroomWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - RestaurantWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - InteriorWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - InteriorWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Interior

Customer Reviews - Wonstar Hotel Song Shan, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B04