or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wonstar Hotel Song Shan

No 153 Song Shan Road, Xinyi District, Taipei, Taiwan 11090 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Wonstar Song Shan Hotel
Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Deluxe Double Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Bathroom Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Lobby Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Standard double Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Executive Quad Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Triple Room Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Bathroom Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - VIP Room Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Breakfast Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Restaurant Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Restaurant Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Interior Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Lobby Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - View
Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Bathroom Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Restaurant Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Interior Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Interior Wonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Interior
Area: Xinyi District Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
773 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (773)
Sort by:
Chen Y. Families with older children Singapore, August 8, 2013
Value for money

value, location, size
8.3
Good, however, due to the hot weather, the aircon don't seems to be functioning well.
Doreen Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 7, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Near shopping, easy access to public transport
8.3
Not bad. This was my second stay here but the wifi connection is bad.
Yan Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 2, 2013
Can buy cheap and nice clothes,enjoy the food

Big bed,clean,near the station and night market
7.7
Near by the night market and easy to go shopping.can choose different public transport
Leong A. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2013
Comfortable

Nice location,clean room,good reception !
8
Hiew Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2013
Great Location

Shopping Family Fun and Business
9
Wonstar Songshan is located at the Songshan Road, in the Wufenpu complex. The nearest MRT is the Houshanpi Station which lies in the blue line where other main stations are (Taipei Main Station where you can transfer to Danshui and Xin Beitou, Zhongxiao Fuxing where you can transfer to Miramar and Taipei Zoo, etc).
Jeremy M. Couples Australia, July 23, 2013
Weekend getaway

Comfortable room, good location, helpful front desk staff
7.7
The room was comfortable and clean. Hotel location was what made me choose this place. Would I stay there again...probably not, but only because I like to try different places. Would I recommend others to stay there? Yes, for the price it's fine as a "base of operations" to explore Taipei. Close to tran station, 7/11 next to hotel and helpfuyl Enlgish speaking front desk staff.
Sze K. Couples Hong Kong, July 21, 2013
Good location

Location, transportation, cheap
8
Lin N. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2013
Clean Room with friendly Hotel Staff

Clean Room, Famous Shopping Wufenpu just behind the hotel, Friendly Staff
9.7
I had stayed 2nights in this hotel with my Boyfriend and two other friends. As the Soulik Typhoon had entered Taiwan, we had no choice but to stay in the hotel. The hotel staff was very friendly and he directed us the ways to Taipei 101 and Raohe Night Market, which was very near to the Hotel. The famous Formosa Chang is also within walking distance from the hotel. The hotel room was clean, and it comes with a bathtub. We had booked a Room with a window, as i know that they do have rooms without windows. The bed was very comfortable, and WuFenPu is just located behind the hotel, which makes shopping much easier. There is also a Family Mart located just beside the hotel, and you can stock up your cup noodles and drinks easily. Overall, our stay was very pleasant and I would definitely choose this hotel for my next trip again :)
James L. Couples United Kingdom, July 13, 2013
The hotel room was reasonable for the price

I could just see Taipei 101 from the window
6.7
The hotel room was reasonable, but there were quite a few ants around
Christopher T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 2, 2013
Right Above WFP.

Above WFP, Big Room, Friendly staff.
9.3
Had a very nice stay at the hotel. Located right above WFP, you can shopppppp and bring all your goodie back up to the hotel and try. A good choice for hotel if you like shopping at WFP.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wonstar Hotel Song Shan TaipeiWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Deluxe DoubleWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - BathroomWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - LobbyWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Standard doubleWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Executive QuadWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Triple RoomWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - BathroomWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - VIP RoomWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - BreakfastWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - RestaurantWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - RestaurantWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - InteriorWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - LobbyWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - ViewWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - BathroomWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - RestaurantWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - InteriorWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - InteriorWonstar Hotel Song Shan Taipei - Interior

Customer Reviews - Wonstar Hotel Song Shan, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B05