Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wonstar Hotel Ximen I

82,Chung Hwa Road Sec.1 , Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Wonstar Hotel Chong Hwa
Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Exterior Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Standard double room Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Standard Double Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Deluxe twin Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Executive Triple Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Bathroom Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Hall Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Lobby Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Lobby Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Bathroom of Executive Triple Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Bathroom of Standard Double
Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Restaurant Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Bathroom Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
925 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (925)
Sort by:
Pon P. Solo travelers Singapore, September 12, 2013
Worth for the price.

Good location, comfortable and clean.
9
Good location for shopping and their staff are friendly and helpful plus very easy to arrange bus to airport.. just call to counter. I'll go back to Wonstar again if there's room available during my visit to taipei.
Tan K. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2013
Very good location but service not so good

Location, Price
7.3
Everything is fine with the hotel except that the counter staffs are too strict on the check in & check out timing, They do not accept early check in for even a single minute!
Chandra T. Families with young children Indonesia, September 7, 2013
Easy transport. Near to shopping spot

Centrally located. Near shopping spot. Big room
7.7
Awesome. Comfortable and easy to reach. Near to night shopping and near to public transport. Breakfast is good but limited Value for money. Big room and big bathroom
Chwa S. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2013
Enjoyable & Comfortable stay

Big, Comfortable & staff friendly
9
Big & Comfortable. Very Convenient & near to Metro station, just walking distance. Nearby shopping area. Got many foods stall & shops.
Cheng C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Convenient place

Easy access to public transport and surrounding full of shopping and food store
7.7
Very good! Staff very friendly and check in /out also very fast. Room cleaner also very honest. Room size acceptable but come with comfortable bed and very large bathroom.
Cheong F. Couples Hong Kong, August 28, 2013
I like this hotel because it is very clean.

people polite , room is clean and big
10
I like this hotel because it is very close to the place I want to go.
Ng S. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2013
super good, staff very helpful.

central located, many restaurant and shop.
9.3
The staff help us call the bus ticketing office to ticket to airport. Direct us to the night market and help me on the internet when i have problem to log in.
So C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 26, 2013
room with no window,no twin bed

only location is good
5.7
Chui L. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Good location

Not perfect but good location, comfortable, clean
6.7
Location is good, clean and consider comfortable hotel, wifi in the room during first few days cant be use but remaining days ok. Quite friendly staff
Ng S. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2013
overall good value for money.

central located near shopping n food restaurant.
8
staff very friendly and helpful. my room air con not cold they lend us a fan that is very nice of them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wonstar Hotel Ximen I TaipeiWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - ExteriorWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Standard double roomWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Standard DoubleWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Deluxe twinWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Executive TripleWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - BathroomWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - HallWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - LobbyWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - LobbyWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Bathroom of Executive TripleWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Bathroom of Standard DoubleWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - RestaurantWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - BathroomWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Wonstar Hotel Ximen I, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A08