or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wonstar Hotel Ximen I

82,Chung Hwa Road Sec.1 , Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Wonstar Hotel Chong Hwa
Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Exterior Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Standard double room Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Standard Double Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Deluxe twin Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Executive Triple Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Bathroom Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Hall Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Lobby Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Lobby Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Bathroom of Executive Triple Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Bathroom of Standard Double
Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Restaurant Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Bathroom Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
910 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (910)
Sort by:
Tan S. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Excellent 3stars hotel. Centrally located.

Fantastic location, reasonable priced, good housekeeping.
8.3
Excellent. Although our executive room was not very big, but it has a 1 Queen and 1 single bed, which allows us (a couple) and my daughter to sleep comfortably. The room was always clean. There's a big bath tub inside our executive room. The hotel staff always makes us feel very welcoming.
Felicia T. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2014
very good location

1. at ximending 2. food everywhere 3. walking distance to taipei train station
8
very good location!
Toh D. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2014
worth the money

friendly staff
7.7
value for money. room was clean, staff were very nice and approachable. mos burger is just nearby, convenience store is just across the street. around 5-7 mins to the metro, would visit it again.
Jinn H. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2014
Good location

Friendly staff, comfortable bed and good location
7.3
The hotel was located very near to the shopping belt, ximenting. Walking distance to the nearest ximen station. Food is not a problem here as there are plenty of restaurant. Highly recommended for families and shopping folks.
Liong S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 10, 2014
HAPPY WITH THE FRIENDLY STAFF

GOOD LOCATION , EASY ACCESS TO PUBLIC TRANSPORT, STAFF FRIENDLY
10
YES ,EVERYTHING WILL BE PERFECT , ONLY ONE WHICH IS NOT MEANTS NO SATISFIED, THE HOTEL TV HAVE ADULT MOVIE WHICH IS NOT SUITABLE IF HAVE KIDS. PARENT MUST GUIDE AND WATCH UP BEFORE THERE CHOOSE THE CHANNEL.
Lan V. Couples United States of America, June 10, 2014
centrally located to a big shopping center

friendly staff, clean room, & complementary buffet
9.7
reasonable price hotel, affordable, and comes with a jacuzzi. totally love the room.
Lailah T. Families with young children Singapore, June 5, 2014
Good location

Centrally located,short walking distant to mrt or high speed train! Good location if you want to self explore the city
7.3
Good clean room,service staffs is friendly. Would come back and stay there again.
Clare T. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2014
so far okay only

location, near ximending shopping area
4.7
like the location, staffs are not polite.
Teo S. Families with young children Singapore, May 29, 2014
Food choices spolit for choice!

Accessibility friendly comfortable
7
The stay was comfortable and contented. A very accessible hotel with ease.
Tan Z. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2014
A normal hotel which requires upgrading

Location,
5.3
Stayed at Wonstar Hotel Ximen for 3 nights. It's a normal hotel which requires an upgrading. Adjusted the room Air Con temperature but the room is still very cold. Could also hear water running from the pipe very loudly from next door.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wonstar Hotel Ximen I TaipeiWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - ExteriorWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Standard double roomWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Standard DoubleWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Deluxe twinWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Executive TripleWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - BathroomWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - HallWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - LobbyWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - LobbyWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Bathroom of Executive TripleWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Bathroom of Standard DoubleWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - RestaurantWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - BathroomWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Wonstar Hotel Ximen I, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C08