or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wonstar Hotel Ximen I

82,Chung Hwa Road Sec.1 , Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Wonstar Hotel Chong Hwa
Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Exterior Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Standard double room Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Standard Double Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Deluxe twin Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Executive Triple Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Bathroom Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Hall Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Lobby Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Lobby Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Bathroom of Executive Triple Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Bathroom of Standard Double
Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Restaurant Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Bathroom Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
922 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (922)
Sort by:
Naruethep P. Business travelers Thailand, July 30, 2014
good location, near shopping area and good sevice

good location, near shopping area and good sevice
6.3
The hotel location is good because near shopping area {Ximending}. But room is too old and bad smell. I have booked no smoking room but i got smoking room.
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2014
clean, friendly staff

staff is very friendly, near with ximending,
7.7
staff is very friendly and helpful. The issue is the bed have flea. Maybe because of my room is without window, so that the sun couldn't reach inside the room.
Shuk Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 7, 2014
very good

good service, staff, loacation
7.3
Michael P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2014
Good functional hotel in a lively location

Location, room size, wifi
7.3
Good, functional hotel in a good location, plus near MTR.
Hui M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 5, 2014
Nice nice nice nice!!!

Good location, clean and nice staff
9.3
Yiphung W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Convenient Location, Good WiFi, Clean Room
7.3
The location is good and the room is clean but the breakfast is no good to me and you can way better food just outside the hotel.
Florence N. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2014
not so near to taipei main station.

we have to walk more than 15-20min from taipei main station to the hotel. but the staffs are very friendly & helpful. foods @ nearby
6.7
overall was ok but a bit expensive & no breakfast.
Ng G. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2014
Great hotel! Friendly staff, clean room.

Friendly staff. Clean room. Nice location.
8
Good! But room not sound proof and need to walk 5mins to train station.
Tan S. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Excellent 3stars hotel. Centrally located.

Fantastic location, reasonable priced, good housekeeping.
8.3
Excellent. Although our executive room was not very big, but it has a 1 Queen and 1 single bed, which allows us (a couple) and my daughter to sleep comfortably. The room was always clean. There's a big bath tub inside our executive room. The hotel staff always makes us feel very welcoming.
Felicia T. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2014
very good location

1. at ximending 2. food everywhere 3. walking distance to taipei train station
8
very good location!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wonstar Hotel Ximen I TaipeiWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - ExteriorWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Standard double roomWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Standard DoubleWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Deluxe twinWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Executive TripleWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - BathroomWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - HallWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - LobbyWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - LobbyWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Bathroom of Executive TripleWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Bathroom of Standard DoubleWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - RestaurantWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - BathroomWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Wonstar Hotel Ximen I, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A07