or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wonstar Hotel Ximen I

82,Chung Hwa Road Sec.1 , Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Wonstar Hotel Chong Hwa
Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Exterior Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Standard double room Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Standard Double Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Deluxe twin Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Executive Triple Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Bathroom Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Hall Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Lobby Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Lobby Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Bathroom of Executive Triple Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Bathroom of Standard Double
Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Restaurant Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Bathroom Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1015 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1015)
Sort by:
Chun K. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2014
convenient

good location, easy to find, comfortable bed
7.3
good, comfortable, staff helpful
Soh Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2014
Pleasant hotel

Conveniently located, clean, simple
6.3
Good location as it is located just at Ximending. Staff are helpful. Lift is a little too small, we travelled as a family and had to make two trips as the lift could not fit five of us plus luggages. Room is clean, however the heater in our room was not working and it was a little cold at night (We travelled in December which is the colder weather).
Soh Y. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2014
Clean and simple

good location, comfortable room, reasonable price
6.3
Overall a pleasant stay. The hotel corridor was quite dim but not really an issue as it does not give off a scary vibe. Lift a bit too small. About 5 minute walk to their train station so it is very conveniently located.
Yuen C. Groups Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Well located

Clean. Well located, near MRT
9.3
Breakfast is not served in this hotel. However, food is easily available outside the hotel(plenty of stalls and restaurants nearby). Walking distance to MRT,malls, coffee shop...The hotel is clean with proper facility.
Kar F. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2014
Slight above average hotel

Good location
6.7
Good besides slow single lift to service 9-10 floors.
Jannet C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2014
good location with standard of comford room

good location, reasonable price, friendly staffs
7
It was nice intend of services and very good location. Overall is good with reasonable price.
Ng K. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2014
Nice room and gd location

Nice room, convenient location, helpful staff
8
Pleasant
Brandon A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, November 30, 2014
Conveninet for free and easy trip

Location, food, shopping
6.7
It was a good stay with 2 young children overall
Tan Z. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2014
No bad . Good location

Location . Nearby xi mending shopping place . Mrt walking distance
7
No bad . But for high end ppl no very fit. Normal ppl okay. Location to mrt good. Like x 3
Kai Y. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Won Star

Overall experience at Won Star was great. Hotel location is great with shopping areas in the vicinity, and subway is just within 5 minutes walk away.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wonstar Hotel Ximen I TaipeiWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - ExteriorWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Standard double roomWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Standard DoubleWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Deluxe twinWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Executive TripleWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - BathroomWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - HallWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - LobbyWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - LobbyWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Bathroom of Executive TripleWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Bathroom of Standard DoubleWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - RestaurantWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - BathroomWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Wonstar Hotel Ximen I, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C07