Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wonstar Hotel Ximen I

82,Chung Hwa Road Sec.1 , Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Wonstar Hotel Chong Hwa
Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Exterior Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Standard double room Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Standard Double Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Deluxe twin Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Executive Triple Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Bathroom Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Hall Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Lobby Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Lobby Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Bathroom of Executive Triple Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Bathroom of Standard Double
Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Restaurant Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Bathroom Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 1078 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1078)
Sort by:
Sakulthip P. Couples Thailand, April 18, 2013
Closely shopping center

Clean, service mind and reasonable price
9
Report this review
Ann T. Groups Singapore, April 17, 2013
Great stay in Taipei

great staff, great location and great environment
8.7
Report this review
Ann T. Groups Singapore, April 17, 2013
Great and comfortable stay in Taipei

friendly and attentive staff, great location and great place to rest
8.7
Report this review
Teng B. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2013
Clean n neat hotel

Friendly staff , good location n nearby shopping center
10
Report this review
Qiu W. Families with young children Singapore, April 8, 2013
Overall comfortable & clean room.

Friendly staff, large bathroom & close to Ximending.
7.7
Report this review
Hann L. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2013
Cheap stay with a great location

Clean, affordable and great location
6.3
Report this review
Alvin T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 7, 2013
Great Hotel Great Location

location, price and value
10
Definitely loved the stay as the location was superb and the surroundings had plenty to eat and dirnk to experience ximending!
Report this review
Jacob G. Couples Canada, April 1, 2013
Good hotel for the area

Location, location, location
6.7
Great location. Very convenient. That being said, staff really can't speak English. Couldn't even understand the room number. But being right next to ximen makes up for a lot.
Report this review
Cheuk C. Couples Hong Kong, March 29, 2013
nice hotel

closed to city centre, got food around
6
Report this review
Joemin C. Groups March 26, 2013
Nice service staff and central location

Friendly and helpful staff, near to shopping and food area.
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wonstar Hotel Ximen I TaipeiWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - ExteriorWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Standard double roomWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Standard DoubleWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Deluxe twinWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Executive TripleWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - BathroomWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - HallWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - LobbyWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - LobbyWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Bathroom of Executive TripleWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Bathroom of Standard DoubleWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - RestaurantWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - BathroomWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Ximen I Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Wonstar Hotel Ximen I, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C01