or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wonstar Hotel Ximen II

No.105, Xining S. Rd., Wanhua Dist, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Wonstar Hotel Ximen
Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipei - Breakfast Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipei - Restaurant Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipei - Exterior Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipei - Lobby Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipei - Reception Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipei - Restaurant Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipei - Bathroom Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipei - Exterior Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipei - Bathroom Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipei - Guest Room
Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipei - Guest Room Wonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
939 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (939)
Sort by:
Siew C. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2012
Good Service and Location very convenience

Clean and comfortable
8
hotel staff very polite and nice service. the room is clean and comfortable. location very convenience and near to lrt station. easy to access shopping area and a lot of nice food stall.
Kong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2012
nice

good
5
Good n easy to get around n mrt station is near too.
Shopping Tip: Wu fen pu is good for shopping clothes
Lim H. Groups Singapore, September 21, 2012
Clean hotel

Near ximending
5.7
6 to 10mins from mrt station. This hotel is very near ximending so can shop and eat easily. Our first night in the hotel the door sensor low battery and we cannot go in so got to wait for 1hour. At the start they just ask us to wait at the lobby and i go over and ask how long do we need to wait then they offer us a new room first while waiting them to get the key from office.
Edna M. Families with older children Philippines, September 20, 2012
small hotel but nice room

nice & clean room
5.3
when I opened the television 2 channels were showing X-rated films and my kids got the shock of their lives. whole day ( even early morning) the x -rated fim is on
Lim H. Families with older children Singapore, September 17, 2012
Cheap and near to ximending

near to ximending
5
The service is not that good as the door lock battery is low and have to wait for them to call person to open up the room. Staff attitude not good too
Brenda T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 9, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Great Location
7.3
Breakfasts is a bit dull. Need to have more variety
Uen T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 8, 2012
Good location but old fashisoned

Quite room
5.7
Good location and easy to find with a big signboard. Bathroom is clean and big room! Lighting are too soft (weak?!). Old style (compare with the one in it next which I stayed at for the perious night). No free late check out, I suggest they can work flexible for guest in different case! Overall is not bad.
Teck S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good location
7.7
Great & convenience location, 5mins to XMD station. I will back again on my next trip... !!
See S. Couples September 2, 2012
Great location with average room size

clean
9.3
hotel is very near to shopping district which open till midnight. about 2 mins walk to the shopping area and 3 mins walk to mrt. perfect for people who wants to do tons of shopping.
Cindy H. Groups Singapore, August 20, 2012
Great location; Staff very friendly;

Location is close to shops and eateries and the mrt.
7.7
We were told to move to the other Wonstar for the night that we checked in and then to move back to the one we booked. We refused as this should have been communicated to us earlier as we would have chosen another hotel. Wonstar upgraded us to the Wonstar Executive Suite and we stayed there for the entire period. I must say, they are very accommodating and we are very pleased with their service!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wonstar Hotel Ximen II TaipeiWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipei - BreakfastWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipei - RestaurantWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipei - ExteriorWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipei - LobbyWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipei - ReceptionWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipei - RestaurantWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipei - BathroomWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipei - ExteriorWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipei - BathroomWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipei - Guest RoomWonstar Hotel Ximen II Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Wonstar Hotel Ximen II, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C02