or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Woodlands Hotel and Resort

164/1 Moo 5 Pattaya-Naklua Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Superior Room Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Suite Room Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - La Baquette Bakery Cafe’ Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - La Baquette Bakery Cafe’ Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Lobby Lounge Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Library & Internet Area Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Spa Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Lobby Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
820 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (820)
Sort by:
Robert B. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2015
Disapponting

The rooms, the gardens, the breakfast
6.7
To be truthful I was rather disappointed. I was charged an extra night because I had made an error in making the reservation even though they had received full payment for the two nights which I stayed there. This was not really handled very well by the main person at recetion and I found her approach very insincere and not at all understanding. The location suited me a lot however I was given faults information about traveling around Pattaya. The staff were pushing me to take a taxi from the hotel and airport rather than providing me with accurate alternatives. The situation with mosquitoes is abysmal. Why they cannot provide gauze coverings for the door surprised me.
Sydpasu W. Business travelers Thailand, December 21, 2014
Not as expected

Location food nearby and reasonable
7
The perception when seeing the lobby was 5 star but room was 3 star
Marinus J. Couples Netherlands, December 19, 2014
Cold coffee

Location swimmingpools
7
We also where here many times but there is a new manager that not like Agoda people. I told him about the coffee cans on table in the morning. When you out it there at 6.30 the coffee is not fresh at 09.30. One day cheese next day no cheese. No cream for coffee powder or milk. He told me when you book private privilege from Agoda we don't. I told be happy when you have Agoda people no Agoda hotel empty. He wanted us to leave hotel if we don't like it. No way I told him.
Kay B. Groups Canada, December 14, 2014
It was great!

Breakfast, staff, and location
7.3
Great!!
Jasmine B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2014
Great hotel

Lovely atmosphere, great customer service and pretty rooms
9.7
Hae L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Satisfactory stay

Location, restaurants - la Ferme, La Baquette, Grappa
7
A four star hotel shd provide tooth brushes, bedroom sleepers n with staff speaking better English. Breakfast quality was at best average.
Charles L. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
Good value hotel.

Good value for money, good maintenance, excellent staff.
8.3
The rooms are comfortable and well appointed/maintained. Outside, the hotel has attractive gardens and swimming pool. The breakfasts are excellent. The location is good and not so crowded as other areas of Pattaya
Janne L. Couples Thailand, October 30, 2014
pit-stop at pattaya

easy access, close to nice restaurant, friendly staff
6.7
Good place for a quick pitstop, easy to get out even during morning traffic in Pattaya. Next to the hotel is a very nice restaurant to enjoy a quality dinner. Hotel was under renovation so unfair to judge anything due to that.
Janne L. Couples Thailand, October 30, 2014
pit-stop at pattaya

easy access, close to nice restaurant, friendly staff
6.7
Good place for a quick pitstop, easy to get out even during morning traffic in Pattaya. Next to the hotel is a very nice restaurant to enjoy a quality dinner. Hotel was under renovation so unfair to judge anything due to that.
Janne L. Couples Thailand, October 30, 2014
pit-stop at pattaya

easy access, close to nice restaurant, friendly staff
6.7
Good place for a quick pitstop, easy to get out even during morning traffic in Pattaya. Next to the hotel is a very nice restaurant to enjoy a quality dinner. Hotel was under renovation so unfair to judge anything due to that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Woodlands Hotel and  Resort PattayaWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Superior RoomWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Suite RoomWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - La Baquette Bakery Cafe’Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - La Baquette Bakery Cafe’Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Lobby LoungeWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Library & Internet AreaWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - SpaWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - RestaurantWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - LobbyWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Woodlands Hotel and Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03