or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Woodlands Hotel and Resort

164/1 Moo 5 Pattaya-Naklua Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Exterior Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Superior Room Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Superior Room Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Suite Room Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Suite Room Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - La Baquette Bakery Cafe’ Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - La Baquette Bakery Cafe’ Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - La Baquette Bakery Cafe’ Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - La Baquette Bakery Cafe’ Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - La Baquette Bakery Cafe’ Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - La Baquette Bakery Cafe’ Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - LaFerme Restaurant Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Lobby Lounge Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Lobby Lounge Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Lobby
Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Library & Internet Area Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - The Spa Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - The Spa Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - The Spa Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Spa Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (125)
Sort by:
Jasmine B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2014
Great hotel

Lovely atmosphere, great customer service and pretty rooms
9.7
Nikita K. Solo travelers South Korea, September 28, 2014
good relex and comfortable

comfortable good swimming pool breakfast
8.7
Its good Little bit far from the beach But still really good the resort and hotel
Gordon P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 14, 2014
clean fast check in good wifi great breakfast

i think if they were not doing construction on the main pool area so a bit inconvenient
8.7
my stay was relaxing quiet very good wifi ..had the morning breakfast was good good friendly staff very good open lobby
Mark K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 12, 2014
Average hotel

Breakfast - car park - breakfast
5.7
Upon arrival I was unhappy that the resort charged for wifi. I eventually got to see the manager who lectured to me that most resorts charge for Internet within guest rooms. Although he gave me a free wifi pass however it was not genuine gesture and I didn't need lecture .
Boodsanee M. Solo travelers Thailand, May 6, 2014
Food

clean ,good taste
7.3
Good
Paula B. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2014
Very disappointing

Breakfast
3.7
The hotel is in need of some TLC and maintenance. Pool was 'slimy' and moulded. My companion's room with pool access had serious sewage problems and the stench was intolerable. My booking requests were not 'available' even though the booking was made 3 months in advance. We were booked for 5 nights and only stayed one....couldn't get out of there fast enough. Thank you Agoda for being so helpful with the cancellation and refund. I will book through you again.
Chanotit R. Solo travelers Thailand, December 20, 2013
cozy hotel located near city center

fume restaurant and world class bakery
8.3
Very attentive staffs and fast check-in n out. Beyond expectation Fume restaurant with value for money and great services.
Daniel R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2013
Disappointing

Good Naklea location close to roundabout, Good service, Quiet
6.3
Last year I stayed at the Woodlands Suites Serviced Residences and loved it. They were all booked so I stayed at the Woodlands Resort. My biggest issues were the WiFi signal and bandwidth were both so low it was unusable, there is no walk-in shower; just a very small, high to step into tub shower, and breakfast ends too early (10:30)! I wouldn't stay there again.
Nattapong N. Solo travelers Thailand, November 24, 2013
green blue nice

I like the location on north Pattaya and easy to go there by private car or even public transport and quietly.
8
It was nice moment overthere beacause of nice staff and facility.
Ratchanee D. Solo travelers Thailand, October 15, 2013
Great coffee shop great smile from staff.

Le Baguette,La Ferm and hotel staff :)
4.7
I do love location as it close to people I know and I love Le Baguette!! One thing I really starting not to lime is Chibese and Russian guest!! They always so noisy!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Woodlands Hotel and  Resort PattayaWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Superior RoomWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Superior RoomWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Suite RoomWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Suite RoomWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - La Baquette Bakery Cafe’Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - La Baquette Bakery Cafe’Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - La Baquette Bakery Cafe’Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - La Baquette Bakery Cafe’Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - La Baquette Bakery Cafe’Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - La Baquette Bakery Cafe’Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - LaFerme RestaurantWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Lobby LoungeWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Lobby LoungeWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - LobbyWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Library & Internet AreaWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - The SpaWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - The SpaWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - The SpaWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - SpaWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - SurroundingsWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - RestaurantWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - LobbyWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Woodlands Hotel and Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A08