or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Woodlands Hotel and Resort

164/1 Moo 5 Pattaya-Naklua Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Exterior Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Superior Room Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Superior Room Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Suite Room Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Suite Room Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - La Baquette Bakery Cafe’ Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - La Baquette Bakery Cafe’ Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - La Baquette Bakery Cafe’ Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - La Baquette Bakery Cafe’ Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - La Baquette Bakery Cafe’ Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - La Baquette Bakery Cafe’ Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - LaFerme Restaurant Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Lobby Lounge Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Lobby Lounge Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Lobby
Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Library & Internet Area Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - The Spa Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - The Spa Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - The Spa Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Spa Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
113 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (113)
Sort by:
Michael H. Families with young children United States of America, August 24, 2014
Great for Family Weekend Getaway

The pools are great for family, location is good, and the landscaping is beautiful
8
We live and Bangkok and like to drive down to Pattaya on the weekend to get out of the city, visit friends, and otherwise relax - the Woodlands is just perfect for this, my 2 young sons love the pools, the grounds are really beautiful, the staff pleasant, the location great, and the wifi is free (although very slow during peak hours).
Kornthira H. Families with young children Thailand, June 22, 2014
City hotel

Close t city good restaurant .. Security man very nice
5
It's was not impress cuz they give me room with broken air con I'm just arrived so need very nice air con it's was 36 degree in that day... So I asked them it's take long time to fix it... I think it's easier to change room but they not do.. So I'm not impress
Michael H. Families with young children United States of America, June 1, 2014
Great little getaway for Bangkok residents

Pools, Room, Price
7.7
Drove down from Bangkok with my wife and 2 young children and spent a night here. The pools were great, the room was small but comfortable, and the staff friendly. Breakfast was decent. Late checkout no problem. Overall, great value for money. Will be back for sure. Only complaint is the wifi is NOT free in the rooms, its 300 baht for the day.
Siriporn I. Families with young children Thailand, May 11, 2014
Family hotel

Great breakfast ,Nice gardens and swimming pool
8.7
Surapon C. Families with young children Thailand, May 5, 2014
Nice

Surroundings, Location, Swimming Pool
8
Eszter V. Families with young children Hungary, April 8, 2014
Excellent hotel, friendly staff

Swimming pool, breakfast, nice staff
10
Everything was perfect.
Danilo P. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2014
Best-kept secret in Pattaya City

great staff, comfortable rooms, swimming pools
9.7
Woodlands Hotel is our to-go hotel in Pattaya, I'm surprised not many know about it. Inside the hotel grounds you can hear birds singing in the morning and frogs croaking at night. The gardens are quiet, the rooms are comfortable, the staff are attentive and friendly and the breakfast spread is great. We will definitely return.
Burak A. Families with young children Turkey, October 14, 2013
funny time

clean huge room swimmingpool
9
Very thanks for hotel management.I made my reservation last minute.when I come to hotel it was a big surprise for me.they upgraded my reservation to the premium suite room.that was awesome...next time I'll chose this hotel again..
Yuen W. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 15, 2013
ok, not bad

swimming pool, front coffee shop, room
6.7
Supakij S. Families with young children Thailand, September 1, 2013
reasonale price with quiet location.

nature, food and clean room
9.3
One night stay at the hotel seems to be too short. Thehotel located at northern Pattaya proved to be incredably quiet. It is very green and clean. Food is also the strong point of this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Woodlands Hotel and  Resort PattayaWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Superior RoomWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Superior RoomWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Suite RoomWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Suite RoomWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - La Baquette Bakery Cafe’Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - La Baquette Bakery Cafe’Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - La Baquette Bakery Cafe’Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - La Baquette Bakery Cafe’Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - La Baquette Bakery Cafe’Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - La Baquette Bakery Cafe’Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - LaFerme RestaurantWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Lobby LoungeWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Lobby LoungeWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - LobbyWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Library & Internet AreaWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - The SpaWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - The SpaWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - The SpaWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - SpaWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - SurroundingsWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - RestaurantWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - LobbyWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Woodlands Hotel and Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08