Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Woodlands Hotel and Resort

164/1 Moo 5 Pattaya-Naklua Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 166 reviews

464 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (166)
Sort by:
Chundong L. Families with young children China, April 12, 2016
thai style hotel, i love it
5.7
very good lotcation ,good service,good hotel
Report this review
Ka Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 16, 2016
Clean and convenient
5.7
Clean and convenient
Report this review
Paytoon S. Families with young children Thailand, December 30, 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, good service, good food
9
Everything it was good except there is no สายฉีดก้น in tolet.
Report this review
George S. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 28, 2015
Really happy with this hotel.

Swimming pool, rooms, quiet.
8.7
Very little to complain about this hotel, very very good. Breakfast could be better, but even that was ok considering the price.
Report this review
Lee H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2015
ichiban

cleanliness, friendly staff and good services
10
Good!
Report this review
Pawarisa S. Families with young children United States of America, December 15, 2015
clean

Easy access, comfort, clean
8.7
We stayed only 1 night because we were traveling. Room is good size and clean. The bed is comfy. Breakfast is good. Pool is nice. There are so many bar opposite the hotel, I'm not sure if you have kid and want to walk around.
Report this review
Daisuke W. Families with young children Japan, November 8, 2015
Location is good everythig else...

Location
4
I think Woodlland is over priced. There are many other hotels work hard to give guests with higher value & higher performance such as good guest relation service, quick front services, better rooms, bigger rooms, better facilities. Breakfast is 2 star grade.
Report this review
Brian M. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 23, 2015
Brian's Review

Qualrty, friendliness, hotel environment.
10
Excellent. We will stay again. Our only complaint is that the noise from the AC plant to the adjacent buildings was very obtrusive and disturbed our sleep time all night long. The measures the hotel should take to reduce the impact of their neighbour's plant is neither complicated nor expensive.They should deal with it. In fairness it only affects a limited number of rooms,although that is no excuse for taking no action. I paid exacly the same rate for my rooms that other people paid for their rooms not affected by the intrusive noise.
Report this review
Worasit L. Families with young children Thailand, October 18, 2015
Good location, Breakfast is delicious

Food and bakery, Swimming Pool, Soft bed
8.7
The hotel is located in Centre of Pattaya. Breakfast is delicious, but may not have variety food. There are two Swimming pools. Bed is comfortable and soft.
Report this review
Faisal I. Families with young children Pakistan, August 15, 2015
Nice

Location, price comfort
7.3
Nice hotel
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1047 reviews Next page
Woodlands Hotel and  Resort PattayaWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Superior RoomWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Suite RoomWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - La Baquette Bakery Cafe’Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - La Baquette Bakery Cafe’Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Lobby LoungeWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Library & Internet AreaWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - SpaWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - RestaurantWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - LobbyWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya -  Superior RoomWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya -  Superior RoomWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya -  Superior RoomWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya -  Superior RoomWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya -  Superior RoomWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya -  Superior RoomWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya -  Superior RoomWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya -  Superior RoomWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya -  Superior RoomWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02